Umbria Green Heart Ltd

umbriagreenheart.co.uk

Umbria Green Heart Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Umbria Green Heart Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Martin Monks
Martin Monks
2024.05.10
Terrific, efficient and personal service. Nothing was too much trouble. Total customer care.
Jenna K
Jenna K
2024.04.19
Wonderful products! Highly recommend for a taste of Umbria! I came across this company when I was trying to find another bottle of a wine I bought on a recent trip to Assisi and loved. Happily I found these guys who had already done all the import work for me! In addition they have beautiful olive oils and pasta and their customer service is wonderful. Highly recommend!
Jane Rorke
Jane Rorke
2024.04.01
Marco is so passionate about the products that he imports from Umbria 🇮🇹 Italy. The products are top quality, pure in every sense of the word, and may I say the best I have ever been fortunate enough to taste. Never regret buying quality.
Derrian Postlethwaite
Derrian Postlethwaite
2024.04.01
Great products. I couldn't recommend any of the products enough!!!!. I've been lucky enough to try a good amount of the stock. Everything is next level. The meats and oils are delicious.
Karen Dawson
Karen Dawson
2024.03.29
The products are amazing. I have never tasted olive oil this good and the pasta is exceptional. Looking forward to buying lots more.
neave gilpin
neave gilpin
2024.03.29
We've tried many of Umbria Green Hearts products. We will never go back to supermarket Olive oil or wine the quality is as good as it gets. The flavoured olive oils are absolutely beautiful, especially the lemon and chilli flavour. My partner has never liked white wine but really enjoys the white wine from this company. We love being able to buy the best produce all the way from Italy, I wouldn't know where else to buy such high quality products. Thank you Marco and Davide for bringing your sensational products to Cumbria!
Jessie Postlethwaite
Jessie Postlethwaite
2024.03.29
Oohhh the truffle olive oil is to die for!!! Along with the wild boar Salami and wine 🍷 🍷. Marco is incredibly passionate about Umbria and the products he sells. I highly recommend Umbria Green Heart to anyone who loves high quality Italian produce.
Tim Postlethwaite
Tim Postlethwaite
2024.03.28
Excellent natural Italian products, highly recommended.
John McKeown
John McKeown
2024.03.28
Everything we have had from Umbria Green Heart has been absolutely Grade A produce, from the wine, to the salami and exquisite Olive Oil. You can’t go wrong with any of the artisan products you choose.
Carla Frontini
Carla Frontini
2024.03.27
If you are looking for authentic and high quality food and drinks from Umbria (Italy) - look no further, these guys are absolutely the best. And excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Jennifer Ortega
Jennifer Ortega
2024.03.26
Prodotti eccellenti!!!!
Steven Gorst
Steven Gorst
2024.03.26
I highly recommend Umbria Green Heart. Their very high quality Umbrian products, their product knowledge and authenticity, are all first class. I use their wonderful EVO in my own range of premium products. Great people and products.