Ultra Pave

Ultra Pave Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Baldwin Lam
Baldwin Lam
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent work, professional, helpful, great team work and extremely efficient. After I accepted the quotation in the morning, Michael and his team started working on paving my garden in the afternoon. Michael first found out and understood what our requirements were and ensured we were happy of what he and his team delivered throughout the whole process and also gave us valuable professional advice. The team also did a great job in cleaning everything up after completion. Would definitely highly recommend.
2023.09.04
10
Excellent Block Paving Driveway (DE21) Excellent job by the team at Ultra Pave, really nice guys who carried out the work to a high standard. Really improved our house and allows us to get 3 cars on the drive now. The street loved it so much that our neighbours got the team to start their drive the day afterwards! Thank you
2023.07.30
10
Remove old tarmac on drive and replace with block paving (NG10) The job was to remove old decaying tarmac adjacent to an existing block paving our driveway. They turned up Thursday afternoon worked late, back Friday and by late afternoon that day we had a new block paving extension to the existing driveway. The lads worked hard and very polite and professional, which is a refreshing change from a number of trades I’ve used in the past which is why I’m giving them a 10/10. I would use them again and also recommend to anyone else.
nick bansil
nick bansil
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Five star service from the initial quote to finishing the job. Understood the job had to be done ASAP as we had just got a new puppy. Would highly recommend Ultra Pave to anyone. Thanks for a great service.
Kashmir Kalyan
Kashmir Kalyan
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did a great job to my driveway very pleased would highly recommend thank you
Adam B
Adam B
2023.07.06
Irresponsible driving. Me and a couple of other drivers had to perform an emergency braking today at 7pm on M1 southbound because Ultra Pave Ltd's car tried to get into the outer lane without using the indicators after crossing double white lines twice in a row (while pulling a trailer). After this maneuver, the passenger chucked out a 2-litre plastic bottle into the bushes through the hard shoulder. Switching lanes without the indicator, not keeping lanes through the roundabouts. Speeding at 50mph zone, not looking into mirrors. Should be banned from driving. Looked like they were driving under influence.
2023.07.04
10
Land patio (NG9) I recommend this firm 100% . Workers very friendly. Come on time and very professional. Michael always on hand should you need to ask any questions. The workmanship is of high standard throughout
2023.05.30
10
Clearing front garden and installing block paved driveway. (DE24) Job was done a lot quicker than quoted, cleared the old overgrown garden including pond and installed a neat driveway exactly as promised. A good well done, no complaints.
Luminous Arrow
Luminous Arrow
2023.05.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Cleared an overgrown garden and pond, installed a smart block paved driveway and in a lot less time than quoted. Very happy with the work done.
2023.05.26
10
Patio (NG6) Extremely high standard of work and I would recommend the firm to all
Ian Johns
Ian Johns
2023.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hade my patio completed in porcelain extremely happy would recommend this company thank you
Simon Wright
Simon Wright
2023.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent work, friendly, professional hard working team. Michael and his team did a great job, turned out even better than we wanted. Would definitely recommend and use again. 10/10
2023.05.22
10
Patio - Indian sandstone (DE21) Exceptional service from UltraPave. First class work and communication from quote to installation from Michael and his team. Would definitely use again 10/10 recommend.
Susan Whitehead
Susan Whitehead
2023.05.19
Had ultra pave do me a new patio done a fantastic job could highly recommend this company and was very thorough thank you lads
2023.05.18
10
Patio sandstone (DE23) Ultra pave did a great job to my patio and are very thorough and did a great job on cleaning up thanks lads
2023.05.18
10
Clean patio and regrout (NG9) Excellent job, completed quickly and satisfactorily
Henry Bowles
Henry Bowles
2023.05.18
Positive
Quality
Clean patio and regrout. Excellent job completed quickly
Jono Baker
Jono Baker
2023.05.17
The team at ultra pave really did a fantastic job on our block paving drive and patio. We feel lucky to have found them. Michael went above and beyond to make sure we were happy every step of the way - which I feel really distinguishes Ultra Pave. As others have said the guys were polite, took great care and everything was cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend. Perfect job, Thank you guys
2023.05.17
10
Blockpaving drive and side of house. Indian sandstone patio (NG8) Michael and his team did a fantastic job, and always put in effort to keep us very happy! They were all professional, friendly and respectful. The job was completed in one go, as quoted, and left clean and tidy. Highly recommend ultra pave, they made us very happy.
2023.05.11
10
Driveway and patio (NG9) Had drive and patio done, would highly recommend them, cheers lads