Ultra Hair Reviews

Ultra Hair Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 230 reviews

ultrahairclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (232)
Karl Powers
Karl Powers
2024-02-07
Any problems this place is quick to respond to any problems and do there absolutely best to solve any issues
Georgina Love
Georgina Love
2024-01-25
Had an amazing experience here staff extremely friendly and welcoming would really recommend
Ms Angel
Ms Angel
2024-01-19
Chic clinic , welcoming friendly staff.. brilliant atmosphere & such a warm friendly team!! , nothing is too much trouble.. highly recommend for an at ease, relaxed experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa
Lisa
2024-01-19
Jack Denning
Jack Denning
2024-01-18
Ultra Hair Clinic really are experts in their field. I have been coming here for a year now to maintain/refit a hair system once a month. Never had any issues and the staff are really accommodating going out their way to give you the best experience and advice. Both Jade & Abbie are brilliant stylists and I always leave feeling refreshed and confident. Amy/Gabby on reception are always happy to help, including offering hot drinks during your appointment. Everyone is really friendly. The rooms are private and cosy. If you’re thinking of getting a hair system then this is the best place for you, it will change your life. I still have family members that have no idea - it’s completely undetectable! Simply wouldn’t go anywhere else and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Jay Jay
Jay Jay
2024-01-15
It took me a long while before I was ready to write a review for ultra hair clinic. I wanted to wait at least six months of my treatment before I make a rounded understanding of their environment and professionalism. I have been with a few other clinics and have undergone hair transplants with them, they advised that I top up my treatment with prp injections and laser. I went to a few clinics and after my initial consultation here I was sent home with literature. The consultation went smoothly and I was advised that an imminent decision to go onto treatment with them was not necessary and that I should go home and think about it as they dislike any forms of hard selling. They wanted me to research around more on the treatment advised and make a decision in my own time, this right here made me feel so at ease. I was comfortable straight away, the reception staff particularly Caitlin really made me feel at ease and the consultant was very professional with empathy in circumstances of hair loss. I guess it is very personal to everyone. I really enjoy it here, the team are great and the place is super tidy and clean in all the laser rooms. Comfortable chairs and the team couldn’t do anymore to ensure my time with them is both productive, professional and fun. I strongly recommend this clinic, many clinics may offer the same treatment but not all clinics have the same ethics. Here you will know they care about you and treat you with respect and any issues I ever encountered was dealt promptly and adequately.
James butler
James butler
2024-01-14
awful experience
James Oneill
James Oneill
2023-12-16
Absolutely brilliant experience, fantastic helpful staff makes you feel so welcome and nothing is to much trouble
Reply from Ultra Hair 2024-01-15
Hi James Thank you very much for your kind words, always a pleasure to see you.
Raj Jaspal
Raj Jaspal
2023-11-21
Great professional friendly service. Highly recommend.
Reply from Ultra Hair 2024-01-15
Hi Raj Thank you for your words, it’s always a pleasure to service you. See you soon
jack mattiello
jack mattiello
2023-11-21
Absolutely worth every penny🤩 right from the beginning you can tell that all staff involved in your treatment/system are genuine and very helpful, working to near perfection to ensure that they give you the look you are hoping for! One thing i can say is that you will not leave disappointed! 👌🏼
James Hueburt
James Hueburt
2023-10-26
Have been with ultra for a long time now and what keeps me coming back is the amazing service and friendly and warm staff. Always a great evening spent with wonderful people!
Sam I
Sam I
2023-10-25
Highly would recommend with professional services and very welcoming and friendly staff
Lilly Dawn
Lilly Dawn
2023-10-15
Thought I would give the system a go as it was something I have been researching for years, finally took the plunge. Had an appointment and the consultant went through all the positives and negatives of a system, and all the issues I can potentially encounter from it, this was to ensure I make a full informed decision if this was for me. The system is good I guess but it wasn’t for me, I explained this on the date of my review to one of the managers, and they helped me try to ease into it as much they can. They even replaced the system with a diff look without any cost to me and I couldn’t have been more thankful. In the end it wasn’t for me, but they tried their best, this is a 5star based on their customer service and time spent on me... I appreciate it thanks for all the advice over the years
Rohan Deol
Rohan Deol
2023-08-24
Great services provided by the team, staff are very polite and always welcoming.
Ash Ketchup
Ash Ketchup
2023-08-15
Such a great place! Always look forward to coming in to see Jade and Amy, the work they do is truly amazing and has changed my life so much. Thank you guys!!
Rohan
2023-07-20
Amazing service
Kirat Janday
Kirat Janday
2023-07-17
Ultra hair clinic , made me very comfortable and confident about the treatments Trish has done a wonderful job doing my PRP. The receptionists are great and have answered any questions I’ve had, The rooms are clean and tidy.
Jay
Jay
2023-07-17
The results are fantastic, it takes time like all good things, but stick with it and you'll be so glad you did! The staff are always friendly and welcoming and really helped me to feel comfortable my first few times coming to the appointments. Can't thank the team enough :)
Benzy Bi
Benzy Bi
2023-07-17
I starting treatment in November 2022 and it's still ongoing and I will say the treatment I have been having has been brilliant, very straight forward and the staff are exceptional and really look after you and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this company.
Shayne Leach
Shayne Leach
2023-07-17
I’ve been coming here for approximately 3 years now and was one of the best choices I’ve ever made in life. At first I was a little anxious in what to expect but after speaking with the amazing staff who made me feel welcome and relaxed i immediately knew I made the right choice coming here and feel I got great results over the time with the various treatments I’ve had including laser, PRP and PRF. I also use the hair products they sell including shampoos and conditioners and I’ve not used any other product’s since. Highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate in contacting them for further information and booking a consultation. Thanks for everything, Shayne