Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd.

Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
197 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (197)
Chantelle Runne
Chantelle Runne
2024.04.09
Advertisement
Jean-François Morissette
Jean-François Morissette
2024.03.30
I've ordered multiple times from Espresso Dolce and I've always been 100% satisfied. Shipping is quick, and customer support is super responsive and helpful. 100% recommend
Howie Outerbridge
Howie Outerbridge
2024.03.29
We saved up and purchased a Gaggia Cadorna Prestige one touch espresso maker and have been really happy. Not only with the machine (3649 coffees and counting), but also the service at Espresso Dolce. We’ve had our Gaggia for just over two years and had one issue with the grinder, but it was under the two year warranty and was fixed without an issue. The staff are always great when I stop by to pick up beans. Thinking about buying a one touch espresso maker? But a good brand, keep the coffee group clean, and it will pay for itself many times over…no more $6 Starbuck lattes!
JERZY Ochedowski
JERZY Ochedowski
2024.03.16
Horrible service I placed and order about 2 weeks ago and the part was and as of today still showing as available on the website and after waiting nearly two weeks for the steam part for my machine they write me now that in fact they used the part for their in site service, but still the part shows as available. Putting customer on wait for 2 weeks and informing him they do not have what he ordered .
Mike San
Mike San
2024.03.09
really good
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.03.09
Thank you for the review
Advertisement
R Hineman
R Hineman
2024.03.08
Wonderful kind people and amazing customer service. They make you feel like family.
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.03.09
Thank you so much for the review We very much appreciate it
ERIC HUTTON
ERIC HUTTON
2024.03.07
The greatest coffee. The greatest staff at the Langley store and, without a doubt, the fabulous Chantelle at Burnaby. She is so helpful and knowledgeable.
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.03.07
Eric, thank you so much for the wonderful review, we very much appreciate it from all of us at espresso Dolce
Carter Yin
Carter Yin
2024.02.25
Great Service! I bring my Delonghi to shop, the guy helped to fix issue quickly and nicely! High recommended!
Angelo Khoshaba
Angelo Khoshaba
2024.02.23
A little bit of background: We have gone through four espresso machines in the last six years in our barbershop. The espresso market has gone berserk with hundreds of makes and models, fragile electronic components requiring frequent servicing and replacement, most with a LIMITED one-year warranty...etc. In a hot market like this, so many unscrupulous vendors try to ride the gravy train. Our last purchase at Dolce Espresso somehow restored our faith. YES, there are decent vendors in this overhyped market. Amin and Harry listened to our needs, constraints, budget, and so on. They weren’t looking at us through the lens of profit margins but rather addressing our needs. After six years and four bad experiences, we may have found our go-to supplier
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.02.23
Thank you so much Angelo for review It was a pleasure serving you and knowing you
Advertisement
Nayereh Sharafeddin
Nayereh Sharafeddin
2024.02.16
I absolutely adore this shop for its impeccable service! The team truly knows their craft. They swiftly repaired two of my coffee machines, and both are functioning beautifully now. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming, creating a warm atmosphere that makes every visit enjoyable. I highly recommend this place to anyone in need of expert repairs with a personal touch.
Yan Locas
Yan Locas
2024.02.08
Super service!
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.02.17
It has been a pleasure serving you. Thank you
Garry Brook
Garry Brook
2024.02.08
It was time to upgrade my old Dehlonghi espresso machine. Looking at the large rang of espresso machine products Espresso Dolce carry’s. Ali steered me to the Magnifica Evo Espresso Machine. It’s been a great hit to me and my crew of 8 that also enjoy their espresso 4 coffee beans. You can’t go wrong here. There’s even an option to add pre ground beans although the machine takes care of that for you!! Thanks again to Espresso Dolce the only place needed for coffee in the lower mainland!! ☕️☕️☕️. Cheers Garry B
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.02.17
We are glad that we found the perfect fit for your needs and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Vasyl
Vasyl
2024.02.06
Advertisement
Nathan Exley
Nathan Exley
2024.01.31
Chantelle always gives the best coffee recommendations, thanks again !
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.02.17
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the coffee recommendations and we look forward to your next visit.
Pam Dunn
Pam Dunn
2024.01.31
Impeccable service and the online ordering keeps me in beans !!with super fast shipping
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2023.06.02
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it
Adam Steinberg
Adam Steinberg
2024.01.29
Chantelle and her team were very helpful with the purchase of our second unit from here.
Daniel Dacosta
Daniel Dacosta
2024.01.29
Advertisement
Kim Parker
Kim Parker
2024.01.27
My Saeco Encanto randomly stopped working after 6 years of consistent use. I was told by other espresso companies in Vancouver that they couldn't fix it and had to contact Philips directly for servicing. That wasn't the case at Espresso Dolce. They fixed it on the spot and I couldn't have asked for better service, plus the repair was extremely affordable. I came away more educated about my machine and most importantly, could have my favourite coffee that same afternoon. 5 stars all around!
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.02.17
We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and we appreciate the kind words.
Bill Holowaty
Bill Holowaty
2024.01.27
Fantastic service on my Delonghi Magnifica. Under budget and ahead of schedule. Simply the best
Pasquale Fantone
Pasquale Fantone
2024.01.22
Part ordered, pressurized filter holder, does not produce crema coffee as per original part, not even slightly, and no return answer was received to my e-mail request for a return and refund. Defective old part works much better, but it leaks. It's not in my habit to leave a bad review, but since I'm being asked to leave a review...
Reply from Espresso Dolce/ Ultimate Cup of Coffee Ltd. 2024.01.22
Hello, thank you for your feedback Not sure what happen to your email it may be in spam but can’t find it, please reach out by phone and will correct this