Ulta Beauty

Ulta Beauty Reviews

Good rating
4.2
222 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (222)
Lori Adams
Lori Adams
2024.03.04
Didn't have the shampoo and conditioner I went in for Plus selection of Ulta brand makeup products was limited as well. Decided to get my products elsewhere
Reply from Ulta Beauty 2024.03.23
Hi Lori! We are sorry to hear you weren’t able to find all of the products you wanted. Some of our items just fly off the shelves. If there is something in particular that you are looking for, let one of our beauty advisors know so that they can either help you find an alternative, or they can order it online for you.
Kara Smith
Kara Smith
2024.02.26
Mina did my hair and DAGGUM… talk about a star employee. She treated me like a queen and I will be back for sure!!
Maryann Lugan
Maryann Lugan
2024.02.20
Troy Peters
Troy Peters
2024.02.19
Susan Magna
Susan Magna
2024.01.21
My go to! Love this place ♥️
jewls bratt
jewls bratt
2024.01.16
Aj
Aj
2024.01.11
Love it
Mike Williams
Mike Williams
2023.12.25
Angeler
Angeler
2023.12.24
Would give ZERO stars if I could, the idiots here couldn't even do an even exchange for the same product! WITH A RECEIPT! I can't make this stuff up! AVOID this location! 🤬
Reply from Ulta Beauty 2024.02.29
We are sad to hear that you had a negative checkout experience at our Carmel store, Angeler. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we are always wanting to create a better shopping experience for you. This feedback will be shared to ensure better visits in the future. Thank you.
Cathy Needham
Cathy Needham
2023.12.16
Trigger John
Trigger John
2023.12.13
Ashley Gallaway
Ashley Gallaway
2023.12.08
One pro- semi clean… I looked for help and the workers just pointed in a direction if they even acknowledged me at all. I asked about allergies and components of makeup and they did not know, which is understandable but disappointing. They seem to be out of stock more often too.
Gary Mo
Gary Mo
2023.12.08
Great place to shop for skin care products. This has been my go-to for stocking stuffers. The staff are always welcoming and very helpful, especially if you are looking for recommendations. If you are here for Christmas shopping, try to come early or on off hours, otherwise it can get crowded. Plenty of parking out front, and great fast food options in the plaza.
wesley watson
wesley watson
2023.11.06
Coffee Buzz
Coffee Buzz
2023.11.02
Stephanie Reynolds
Stephanie Reynolds
2023.10.07
Maureen Durcan Bilotta
Maureen Durcan Bilotta
2023.09.24
Hello Ulta Carmel Salon Guests!! I have moved over the Ulta Fashion Mall location. I am also accepting new Guests!! I hope to see you all in my chair!! Love Moe xoxox
Liesa Hotz
Liesa Hotz
2023.09.22
Taylor is the best beautician here! She's personable and so very talented! And she truly listens to what your vision is! I highly recommend her!
Kurt Beard
Kurt Beard
2023.08.07
Ulta and similar shops are really over stimulating. They are good at helping clients but it's so hard to tell what product is good or not.
Smitha Thomas
Smitha Thomas
2023.07.26
Go to place for hair products