UK Ear Care

ukearcare.co.uk

UK Ear Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
164 reviews Verified
UK Ear Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 164 ) 4.9

Olivia Annand
Olivia Annand
2024.05.24
Great experience, super fast and professionally done. Really nice guy as well :-)
Advertisement
Rosie Smith
Rosie Smith
2024.05.19
Went here a couple of weeks ago, I felt very comfortable and he had a good chat/laugh with me and my partner! Definitely highly recommend, so much relief afterwards :)
Linda McLuskie
Linda McLuskie
2024.05.19
This is a great service! I arranged a home visit appointment for my elderly father (92). James was professional and friendly, Would highly recommend using Ear Care UK
Michael nelson
Michael nelson
2024.05.10
Got recommendation from a friend went today got both ears cleaned and I can hear great again it felt strange for the first couple of hours as my left ear was pretty bad had my TV up at 25 now back to 12 and that is loud enough now also on YouTube alot with headphones on and now everything sounds amazing again hearing been poor for about 18 months now but I can hear very clearly now thanks to Lee will definitely recommend to anyone who needs thier ears cleaned
Callum Sinclair
Callum Sinclair
2024.05.07
James was brilliant!! Saw me same day and completely cleared my ears. Place doesn't look much from the outside, but clean and smart inside and absolutely delivered. Thanks!
Advertisement
Ian Campbell
Ian Campbell
2024.05.03
A pain free , exceptional experience with James and my hearing has improved almost immediately plus no more pain!
Gary McNaughton
Gary McNaughton
2024.04.26
James came out to my home, and after 3+ years of not being able to hear properly, after 10 minutes I can finally hear!, can't recommend the company enough, service was swift and affordable.
william cunningham
william cunningham
2024.04.26
Martin Trotter
Martin Trotter
2024.04.23
Lee was brilliant. Gave my lugs a thorough check over and now clean bill of health! Don't hesitate to come here...a Top service. Thanks
Advertisement
Naina Bhardwaj
Naina Bhardwaj
2024.04.22
All explained perfectly and done within seconds
Another Person
Another Person
2024.04.22
While the outside building isn't much to look at, the service inside was fantastic. I had an occluded ear canal and Lee gave me a full overview of the issue before beginning treatment; it only took seconds for me to get my hearing back. In addition, I was given great advice on how to prevent the issue from occurring again, as well as details that are helping further treatment. Would highly recommend calling UK Ear Care if you have a wax buildup issue.
Andy Rodger
Andy Rodger
2024.04.19
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend. Lee was very friendly and welcoming.
Marie
Marie
2024.04.17
Managed to get same day appointment with Lee which was very convenient.He was very personable and put me at ease.Treatment was quick and effective.Thankyou, Rosanna.
Advertisement
C C
C C
2024.04.14
Actually amazing, couldn't hear out of my left ear for 2 days - started to get worried. Booked an appointment and within 30 seconds I could hear better then ever! - Thank you Lee
Lynne Noble
Lynne Noble
2024.04.12
Quick and effective service. Lee was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Winifred Ridge
Winifred Ridge
2024.04.06
James is a lovely man, he was kind attentive, good at his job and made me feel calm and relaxed whilst he did the procedure, would definitely recommend.
Jane Taylor
Jane Taylor
2024.04.03
I took my son who had a wax problem with discomfort and muffled hearing. Quickly the wax was cleared with a thorough examination of the ear. Excellent service, thoroughly explained by Lee who is a lovely man. The area is spotless and easy to access. Many thanks again.
Advertisement
Ann McD
Ann McD
2024.03.30
Painless experience and my ears feel great now! Delighted !
Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney
2024.03.29
Lee was lovely and made the experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend him.
Ara Azad Ahmad
Ara Azad Ahmad
2024.03.27