Ufem Egg Ferienwohnungen

Ufem Egg Ferienwohnungen Reviews

Good rating
4.4
302 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (302)
Ayn
Ayn
2023.11.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Ne
Ne
2023.10.16
9.0 Verified
Wochenendurlaub ☺Sehr schöne Lage. Uns kam bei Ankunft ein Upgrade zu einer größeren Wohnung zu gute. Da wir vor hatten zu kochen, wurde dieses Vorhaben erfreulicher Weise berücksichtigt und um mehr Privatsphäre zu haben, bekamen wir ein Appartement mit eigener Küche. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen. Das Einchecken verlief reibungslos. Nur weiter zu empfehlen. ☹Bis auf Kleinigkeiten im Rahmen der Sauberkeit, ist nicht weiter auszusetzen.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.10.01
1.0 Verified
لاتحرصون عليه ابدا التعامل سيء ولايوجد فطور وغالي والموقع دمار جدا ☺لم يعجبني اي شيء ☹التعامل السيء من قبل الموظف بالفندق يوم مشينا يرسل علينا يقول المويه بدورات المياه كثيره وانتم بكرامه ماندري وين يبون الواحد يتروش 💔🤣
Rahaf
Rahaf
2023.09.30
8.0 Verified
☺מקום יפה עם נוף להרים . נקיי , מסודר עם חדר רחצה פרטי . אפשר לבשל במקום , להככין ארוחת בוקר . ☹המיטות לא כל כך נוחות .
Ahmed
Ahmed
2023.09.29
8.0 Verified
اطلالة الموقع جميلة جدا ☺الموقع والاطلالة جميلة جدا هادئ جدا اشبه بمنتجع صغير ممتاز للاسترخاء ☹عدم وجود عوازل لا توجد خدمات قريبة
Advertisement
Roman
Roman
2023.09.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ahmed
Ahmed
2023.09.29
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Stephane
Stephane
2023.09.26
7.0 Verified
rando dans la région ☺personnel sympa
Bryony
Bryony
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Stunning location. So peaceful and beautiful. Far exceeded our expectations. Warm and welcoming host, and very comfortable room. If you're considering staying here you won't be disappointed.
Advertisement
Nataliia
Nataliia
2023.09.24
10 Verified
We will come back. ☺ It’s a great place to stay. Wonder natural around. Kindest, friendly and very helpful people. Incredibly tasty food. Just book it! The hotel is situated very good, it takes approximately 30-60 min to get to the best traveling spots by car. Kitchen is available. Parking place is just in front of the hotel. Very clean place. Everything is functioning well. ☹ Everything was great.
David
David
2023.09.24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Raushan
Raushan
2023.09.23
10 Verified
Perfect apartment with amazing view ☺ Location: near main road but very quiet. Free big parking. Large playground for kids. Tables outside so we could enjoy glass of wine or beer in the evening looking at the stunning mountains. Restaurant is just 50 m from the house. Little farmer shops with fresh eggs, cheese and butter nearby. Apartment: big enough for 4 adult, kid and 2 dogs. Kitchen has all what you need for cooking. Washing machine and dryer are placed in the basement and free for use. Big windows and amazing view. Many lamps and bright light what is unusual for swiss apartments, most of which have poor lighting ☹ It would be nice to have mosquito nets on all windows (especially in the second bedroom) WiFi did not work after 23.00 We could not take shower in the evening because other guests from second apartment used all hot water during the day. So we had to wait until the water warmed up again
Richard
Richard
2023.09.22
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Anna
Anna
2023.09.20
9.0 Verified
Beautiful location and clean basic accommodation ☺ Location, easy check in, late booking ☹ No breakfast, TV advertised but not available
Ali
Ali
2023.09.19
10 Verified
شكرا داني ☺الموقع قريب من اكثر الاماكن للزيارة في الريف السويسري المظيف داني شخص خلوق ومحترم للغاية والمكان نظيف ويتوفر لديه غرف كبيرة مع مطبخ وغرف صغيرة بمطبخ مشترك ، يوجد سوبر ماركت تبعد عن الموقع اقل من 10 دقائق بالسيارة الشكر مره اخرى للمظيف داني انصح وبشدة تجربة وسوف اقوم بتكرارها في القريب .
Olga
Olga
2023.09.17
10 Verified
Amazing pet-friendly place in a picturesque location ☺ Amazing place in a picturesque location where you can enjoy the mountains when sipping morning coffee. There is a shared kitchenette and coffee machine available for all guests which is a big plus. Very pet-friendly. Amazing host. Great value for price.
Caselongo
Caselongo
2023.09.17
7.0 Verified
☺Mooie plek, en vriendelijke check-in. De magnetron was ook handig. ☹Die mooie plek zie je vanuit je kamer niet. Want die ligt aan de achterkant half onder de grond. Prijskwaliteitverhouding is bijna altijd matig in Zwitserland, ze hebben daar veel bergen maar ook bergen met geld.
Advertisement
Ruth
Ruth
2023.09.15
9.0 Verified
☺Freundlicher unkomplizerter Vermieter. Saubere Wohnung. Gratis Kaffee. Wenn man mit einem Fahrzeug reist unbedingt empfehlungswert. ☹Zum lesen eher schlechtes Licht.
Barbara
Barbara
2023.09.15
10 Verified
Friendly owner great location very comfortable bed ☺ Location ☹ Nothing
Daniel
Daniel
2023.09.14
9.0 Verified
Fijne overnachtingsplek! ☺Ontzettend mooie locatie, op een berg. Fijne kamer, schone en nette badkamer en een lekker bed.