Ubicompsystem Reviews

Ubicompsystem Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 442 reviews

ubicompsystem.no-ip.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (442)
Ngân H
Ngân H
2018-11-01
Verified
Dont want to go back The toilet in my room was smelly every morning. Breakfast was included in my room charge because I read reviews on tripadvisor that they had good experience there. In contrast to my expectations, the breakfast was so disappointed. But it was so convenient to access to public transport from the hotel.
Advertisement
سعيد ا
سعيد ا
2018-08-07
Verified
اعجبني السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتهالفندق اعجبني السكن فيه قريب جداً من محطة المترو وجميع الخدمات كان الاستقبال جميل والتعامل اجمل والنظافة جيده والافطار كان جيد ومتنوع شكراً جزيلا تقبلوا خالص تحياتي وتقديري💐💐
sidiquesajid
sidiquesajid
2018-07-14
Verified
Excellent Service I stayed there with family in the last week of June 2018. it was a comfortable stay. Nice clean rooms. I think hallmark is their personalized service - be it reception, breakfast or else. We couldn't have enjoyed our vacations (so much) in Kuala Lumpur without the help and guidance of Fariha at the reception. Our thanks and gratitude to her.
Panhara90
Panhara90
2018-07-08
Verified
Good hotel, reasonable price We have had stayed there since May for 2 nights. This is good hotel in good location, just around 10min drive to KLCC and can look over the roof to see Petronas twin towers. The room is a bit small but neat and comfortable. our room has breakfast included, even not much options but it's good. Overall is good... if we ever return to Kuala Lumpur we will definitely stay there again.
RaulRodrigoRomero
RaulRodrigoRomero
2018-06-24
Verified
Normal en zona no turística El hotel se encuentra ubicado en una zona con mucho tráfico y bastante bulliciosa. Hay mercadillo y una feria cerca. Frente al hotel se encuentra el monoriel, estación Chow Kit. No hay buenos restaurantes cerca y eso le quita mucho merito. En general la zona es un poco cutre y en la noche hay que andarse con cuidado. El hotel luce mucho mejor en las fotos que en la realidad. Sin embargo, es muy limpio y quienes trabajan allí tratan de ayudarte en todo lo que pueden,realmente son muy amables. El desayuno que prepara Shahim está muy bueno. Y si van, comprenle un cafecito al guardia del turno nocturno, se pondrá feliz.
Advertisement
Muhammad D
Muhammad D
2018-06-21
Verified
Strategic near train station Nice hotel in croasroad...near chow kit train station. Easy access to kuala lumpur travel spot. I've been stayed 4d3n there feb 15..Really nice staff mr. ahmad who helped us. The room cozy and have flow mineral water infront of lift and asked staff to borrow iron set for clothes and also a napper for a baby. Recommended hotel for traveller.
Антон М
Антон М
2018-05-09
Verified
Вполне хорошо) Отель в тихом и спокойном районе. Для своего класса - отель весьма хорош: в номерах чисто, аккуратно и комфортно. Персонал приветливый и внимательный. Вай-фай, конечно, оставляет желать лучшего - поработать совсем не получилось. А в остальном претензий нет)
Fatma O
Fatma O
2018-04-15
Verified
Our fifth visit! We have returned for a fifth time! I love this place! Great breakfast it’s made fresh as requested and no wastage which is awesome! the staff are always attentive and anything we asked for was done. This is a budget hotel! People book a room with no window and expect 5 star rooms! Don’t blame the hotel. It is centrally located right opposite chow kit monorail and just a few stops from Bukit Bintang and just one stop from quill shopping mall and sogo area which has great shopping. Everything is close by and accessible. I travel here just myself and my kids and while I wouldn’t recommend walking around after 9-10pm at night it is much safer now as a whole. We will be back :)
Moran G
Moran G
2018-04-08
Verified
Comfortable stay The room was clean and big. The location was great with many street food places around.The rooms are for smokers too! I think that is very important to know before booking.The WIFI was OK more or less.The stuff wasn't very nice but the housekeeping was very nice and smiled :-)The breakfast was good but become boring for me after 2 days.
Advertisement
Shamingming
Shamingming
2018-02-18
Verified
Comfortable stay We stayed in this hotel for 2nights and glad that we booked here because the price is reasonable.We had a comfortable stay in this hotel.Our room is very clean.The breakfast at the rooftop was great.The staff were accomodating.It’s near chowkit station but if you are travelling with someone it’s better to use grab or uber.
Freja93
Freja93
2018-01-08
Verified
Nice hotel not too far from central A very nice hotel to stay in when exploring KL. A little bit outside the main central but did not disturb since the uber is so cheap. Would defininetly recommend. The room is clean and AC works. Pricevise a good one!
WhiteShirt13
WhiteShirt13
2017-12-30
Verified
ครั้งแรกกับที่นี่ จองห้องสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กมา1ห้อง แต่จัดเตียงคู่ให้ เสียความรู้สึกนิดหน่อย ตอนcfที่จอดรถบอกไม่มีให้ไปจอดรร.ข้างๆ มีค่าธรรมเนียมนิดหน่อย พอมาถึงจริงๆที่จอดรถว่าง(รถยนต์2คัน)เลยได้จอด ห้องน้ำและห้องพักถือว่าดี อยู่ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าเลย อาหารการกิน แหล่งชุมชน สะดวกมาก
Chel R
Chel R
2017-11-07
Verified
Wonderful Stay For a First Time Traveller What I liked about this hotel is that it is just across the Chowkit station. Some may complain that it's too far from KL Sentral but I wanted to soak in the sights and experience so I didn't mind. I felt safe walking by myself most of the time and the there are markets / convenience stores / street food available nearby at any time of the day.The room was okay for solo / couple but there were no cabinets to put stuff in. Room TV has limited channel. Water pressure in the bath is okay. Continental breakfast has large servings. The chef was very nice. The free refreshments in the lobby is nice too. Room wifi is a bit slow. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience for me.
Advertisement
Autumn Z
Autumn Z
2017-10-08
Verified
Nahh Paid RM100+ and got a very small room but yeah its fine. But i felt really uncomfortable and cramped in this room. My body got itchy from the bed. Fortunately this hotel is quite near to everywhere. A guard is securing the entrance so its good. Parking is difficult to get.
Afitrahim
Afitrahim
2017-09-19
Verified
Nice hotel with great location Location is great, near cow kit monorail and two lines of GOKL free buses. It's a food heaven for a foodie because in the front of hotel there's a market that operate near 24 hour which most of them sell food, the staff is very good, quick response and very helpful
pigikowalska
pigikowalska
2017-08-10
Verified
Nice place We booked room via booking and it was the best hotel that we'd spent night in KL. Really comfy, clean and localisation is great. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. I can only say that I recommend it!
MikaiDato
MikaiDato
2017-08-09
Verified
Deluxe family room offers best value for money So there are 5 of us who booked here at Crossroads Hotel. We booked a Deluxe Family Room which is good for 4 people. There were 2 Double beds. We put it side by side together and the bed is good for 6 people actually! They are not too strict with having one extra person in the room. We only paid 960 RM for four nights! or roughly 240 RM a night then divide by 5 people, that is 48RM per person per night. The room itself is big enough compared to most hotels you'd find in Asia wherein the space is too cramped. The 5 of us are able to move comfortably in our room and the bathroom is very clean with free toiletries. The aircondition and wifi works well. The staff are also very courteous and does requests satisfactorily. The only downside for me is the food. The breakfast is quite expensive considering the selection they provide (only eggs, cereals and toasts and beverages such as coffee, teh tarik or juices). You might be better off not availing the rates with complimentary breakfast and just try the roadside hawker food stalls and get a taste of authentic Malaysian food.My recommendation is it may be good if you are two or more people because the price is lower.
Advertisement
Abdelkarim E
Abdelkarim E
2017-08-07
Verified
Hotel en contact avec la population local Chambre familiale avec deux lit double. Hotel propre et convenable. Le monorail est juste en face de l'hôtel. Le personnel est chaleureux. Le petit déjeuner est de type européen, le serveur a été super sympa: il nous a prodigué de bon conseil pour la visite...Mohamed Sahin bonjour à toi; ); Nous avons gardé un bon souvenir.
badouralya
badouralya
2017-07-29
Verified
Sympa Bien située. Le monorail juste en face. A 10 min à peine de la tour petronas. Personnels super accueillants et serviable. Petit commerce à proximité. Bon petit déjeuner. Chambre petite mais confortable Je recommande.
joby j
joby j
2017-07-23
Verified
Average Hotel This hotel is an average hotel. Night time sounds are come from outside it disturbed our sleep. Food is also not good. The place is good near the KLCC. shopping is also difficult in this area.Average hotel.