Tyre Save Manchester

tyresavemanchester.co.uk

Tyre Save Manchester Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
228 reviews Verified
Tyre Save Manchester
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 228 ) 4.9

Simon Bunce
Simon Bunce
2024.05.21
Brilliant service, extremely friendly team working well together to get the job done. Ordered two new tyres which they got in ready for me at the Longwood Road Trafford Park branch, I was expected and as soon as I arrived they knew who I was from the car and got straight on with the job. Couldn't be friendlier or more professional, will only go here in the future. Beats other tyre buying experiences hands down for price, professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommended thank you.
Toby Davies
Toby Davies
2024.04.20
Brilliant and fast great team and fast team good work guys!
Aisling Hughes
Aisling Hughes
2024.02.29
Can’t recommend them enough, the guys are so helpful and always sort my car out!
Ian Sutcliffe
Ian Sutcliffe
2024.02.20
Fantastic team. From the ladies on the phones to the lads in the fitting team. Chap with the glasses is a life saver. Identified a badly warped rear tyre on my camper. Very knowledgeable and reasonable pricing
Jeremy Lennard
Jeremy Lennard
2024.02.06
First time I have been here in years and the team are as friendly and helpful as ever. Chloe was really knowledgeable when I called to book in and gave me the product information that I needed. I was offered somewhere comfortable to sit and wait and a coffee while the work was completed. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Priyesh Vekaria
Priyesh Vekaria
2024.01.16
Great Value, Quality Tyres and Service with a smile from very experienced tyre fitters.
A W
A W
2024.01.11
Used these guys for years. I think maybe even from before the Eastland Asda days. Always honest, good value, fast and no messing about. Would recommend. But honestly I hope I don't see them often as I am always getting nail punctures for some reason!
William Ogden
William Ogden
2024.01.01
Excellent service, unbeatable prices on tyres ,nothing to much trouble. Bought my new tyres from them, but my new car won't be delivered for a few months, they offered to store them for me free of charge. Excellent thanks
Avi H
Avi H
2023.12.16
Customer Service at its best. Lovely crew of staff, well priced, efficient.
Michal Mendyk
Michal Mendyk
2023.11.19
Friendly & professional
YouTube “LUXURY LIVING” Reviews
YouTube “LUXURY LIVING” Reviews
2023.11.04
Great service and price
Mike Hutchinson
Mike Hutchinson
2023.10.20
Went on Saturday morning for 2 tyres for my sons car, they didn't have them but told us to come back in 2 hours, we did, and 25 minutes later the tyres were fitted, the service is incredible couldn't fault them.
Michael Burgess
Michael Burgess
2023.10.15
Can't fault the team there helpful and polite
Jake lyons
Jake lyons
2023.10.13
Drew came out and saved me not only for a flat tyre but pulled me out the mud I was stuck in, what a guy! Deserves a pay rise!
Vimal Chandarana
Vimal Chandarana
2023.10.08
zee b
zee b
2023.08.23
Great service!! Calls answered straight away each time, friendly and concise with info. Holly had my best interests in mind, she found and suggested a tyre of much higher quality than the one i requested for only a few quid different! Very refreshing to receive old fashioned, actually helpful, thoughtful customer service. Consistently positive tone from all staff, even though I had to call multiple times. Holly went above and beyond: 1) Tyre ordered as priority arrived <1h! All other garages said “only possible next day+” 2) Allowed me to set my laptop up and continue business work on their premises so I wasn’t at further detriment by the puncture 3) Lovely Brew! All the other staff were friendly too, even the mechanic (very rare). *** 100% RECOMMEND*** If only all businesses were like this! Thanks again guys.
george gibb
george gibb
2023.08.23
Very helpful people. Thank you for replacing my tyre after a long night shift.
Ben Wilkinson
Ben Wilkinson
2023.07.21
Pav and his guys at Tyre save were really nice to deal with, 2 (almost new) Continental tyres fitter on my Fiesta. Pav will go the extra mile to find what suits you best and he is very polite and well mannered, would definitely have his team fit tyres on my card again in the future.
Simon
Simon
2023.07.19
Excellent. Didn't have the tyre I was looking for in stock, still had it fitted within 90mins. Great price and great service, friendly and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Darren Woolstencroft
Darren Woolstencroft
2023.06.27
Reputable, local and brilliant service… couldn’t ask for more