Solar Warrior, LLC

Solar Warrior, LLC Reviews

Good rating
4.4
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Rosalia Villegas
Rosalia Villegas
2024.04.10
Allen Roberts and Johnny Garza with Texas Warrior made the process very easy and fast. They were very helpful and took my concerns into consideration and also had an excellent roofing crew. I will definitely recommend them.
Advertisement
Iannelli Gomez
Iannelli Gomez
2024.04.05
Damian from Texas Warrior managed our full house remodel with precision and care. His ability to explain and teach us about the remodeling process made us feel confident in every decision. The team's commitment to architectural excellence was evident in the flawless execution of the project. Damian ensured the finishes were of the highest quality, and the unique solutions provided during unexpected challenges showcased their professionalism. Our home now reflects the perfect blend of functionality and style, thanks to the Warrior team.
Jasmine Gomez
Jasmine Gomez
2024.04.04
Estoy bien contenta con Texas Warrior. En primera cuando llamaba con cualquier pregunta, Liliana y Eduardo siempre tan amables. Severiano me dio su palabra y la cumplió con la remodelación de mi cocina. El trabajo es excepcional !
Reply from Solar Warrior, LLC 2024.04.05
Thank you Mrs. Gomez for your kind words.
Ana Gomez
Ana Gomez
2024.04.04
Sadie Jimenez
Sadie Jimenez
2024.04.04
A+++ service—highly recommend!
Reply from Solar Warrior, LLC 2024.04.05
Thank you Jimenez for the recommendation
Advertisement
Lilian Treadwell
Lilian Treadwell
2024.04.04
Great management!! Wonderful organization to work with!!
David Garza
David Garza
2024.04.04
I’ve had the pleasure to work for Texas Warrior as a sub contractor and I can honestly say they are very professional with their work. You are in good hands.
Reply from Solar Warrior, LLC 2024.04.05
Amazing to hear. Thank you for the kudos Mr. Garza and hope to continue working as partners.
Dellanira Cardenas
Dellanira Cardenas
2024.04.03
Excelente proyecto warriors damian y su equipo excelentes personas muy accesible para con nosotros en lo k queriamos para nuestra casa muchas gracias quedamos mi esposo y yo muy satisfechos del trabajo k nos hicieron en nuestra casa y los mejores materiales y a mi gusto todo si algo no me gustaba lo quitaban y ponían lo k yo quería 100% recomendados
Reply from Solar Warrior, LLC 2024.04.03
Thank you for your kind words Mrs. Cardenas. It’s a pleasure to have worked with you.
DO NOT HIRE OR TRUST this company is an absolute sham. They claim to be high quality. They are simply junk. i know of zero reason anyone should ever hire this company. They will tell you that you will receive a high quality product and then provide zero plans. they will show up and just start doing what they want to do to your property. they do not care. They will over charge you and then buy the lowest quality product they can find. They will hire the lowest charging person to do the task, save yourself money and go across the river and hire someone, or hire someone from craigslist to do the task, because that's exactly what they are going to do. they do not care if they know what they are doing. they will attempt to pass it off as good work. AEP even questioned the low quality work and products that were used when they arrived on site to shut power on and off. They will not manage the project, you will be stuck managing the garbage subcontractors that they bring to your yard, because they will be no where to be found. they will not inspect the work that is done. They will try do do everything as a negotiation after the fact and try to charge you more. Mr Damian SOSA is the largest slimeball of all. Complete coward, if you have an issue he will hide from you and then attempt to scold you through email for your frustrations. if you do hire them have a lawyer or legal counsel on standby. also Sev Morin is one of their "project managers" so dont count his good review in your decision. wouild absolutely give it zero stars. DO NOT HIRE.
Advertisement
Maggie Maid
Maggie Maid
2023.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t say enough about this team and all the exceptional work they performed. They completely exceeded my expectations, and I 100% recommend them to anyone looking to improve their home. Thank you Solar Warrior!
Walter Bulle Hernandez
Walter Bulle Hernandez
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
So happy with the Results, They completely updated my front and backyard patio with beautiful stone finishes and we love it!
Jerry Delgado
Jerry Delgado
2023.06.24
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Luis Portela sales rep. The worse person to deal with. Doesn’t answer his phone only at the beginning before signing contracts did he answer his phone. After signing contract never again was I able to get a hold of him. Doesn’t even know how to speak English. Now I’m stuck paying for light bill and solar panel bill. They also left construction work unfinished. Till this day they have yet to finish fixing the mess they made!
Jerry Delgado
Jerry Delgado
2023.06.24
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Luis Portela sales rep. The worse person to deal with. Doesn’t answer his phone only at the beginning before signing contracts did he answer his phone. After signing contract never again was I able to get a hold of him. Doesn’t even know how to speak English. Now I’m stuck paying for light bill and solar panel bill. They also left construction work unfinished. Till this day they have yet to finish fixing the mess they made!
Advertisement
Noe Guerrero III
Noe Guerrero III
2023.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I recently had the pleasure of working with Texas Warrior, and I must say that my experience was exceptional, thanks to Cesar. From start to finish, Cesar went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with the services provided. I reached out to the company with a few inquiries regarding some home renovations that I had been considering. Cesar was the first person I spoke to, and from the very beginning, I knew that I was in good hands. He was extremely patient and listened attentively to my concerns and requirements, answering all my questions in a clear and concise manner. He even provided some suggestions and recommendations that I hadn't considered before. Cesar was always available and responsive, which I appreciated immensely. He promptly returned my calls and emails, making sure that I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. He kept me updated on the progress of the renovations and was always available to answer any questions that arose along the way. When it came to the actual work, the team was incredibly professional and skilled. They completed the project on time and within budget, and I couldn't be happier with the final result. Cesar made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction, and he even followed up after the job was completed to ensure that I was completely happy with the work. In conclusion, I highly recommend this home improvement company, and specifically Cesar, to anyone looking for high-quality, reliable services. If you're looking for a company that will go above and beyond to ensure your complete satisfaction, then this is the one for you. Thank you, Cesar, for all your hard work and dedication!
Noe Guerrero III
Noe Guerrero III
2023.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I recently had the pleasure of working with Texas Warrior, and I must say that my experience was exceptional, thanks to Cesar. From start to finish, Cesar went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with the services provided. I reached out to the company with a few inquiries regarding some home renovations that I had been considering. Cesar was the first person I spoke to, and from the very beginning, I knew that I was in good hands. He was extremely patient and listened attentively to my concerns and requirements, answering all my questions in a clear and concise manner. He even provided some suggestions and recommendations that I hadn't considered before. Cesar was always available and responsive, which I appreciated immensely. He promptly returned my calls and emails, making sure that I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. He kept me updated on the progress of the renovations and was always available to answer any questions that arose along the way. When it came to the actual work, the team was incredibly professional and skilled. They completed the project on time and within budget, and I couldn't be happier with the final result. Cesar made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction, and he even followed up after the job was completed to ensure that I was completely happy with the work. In conclusion, I highly recommend this home improvement company, and specifically Cesar, to anyone looking for high-quality, reliable services. If you're looking for a company that will go above and beyond to ensure your complete satisfaction, then this is the one for you. Thank you, Cesar, for all your hard work and dedication!
anup regmi
anup regmi
2023.01.10
Biggest Fraudulent company Don’t sign up with them They made me sign up saying just to check the price then they didn’t let me cancel my contract and now I got a bill for the loan but the solar Panels were never fitted to my roof.
anup regmi
anup regmi
2023.01.10
Biggest Fraudulent company Don’t sign up with them They made me sign up saying just to check the price then they didn’t let me cancel my contract and now I got a bill for the loan but the solar Panels were never fitted to my roof.
Advertisement
Danira Guzman
Danira Guzman
2022.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jesus Zavala was a great sales representative. He didn’t care to sell me a system that was not going to benefit my particular usage. He made it clear that if I did not benefit he was not going to waste my time. That to me was GOLD! I trusted the process and had a spectacular experience with Solar Warrior. Installation process took 4 hours and customer service was the best. I’m happy with my decision, not only that but I have eliminated my electric bill. Solar Warrior definitely gave me a great experience and I couldn’t be happier in switching to solar energy.
Danira Guzman
Danira Guzman
2022.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jesus Zavala was a great sales representative. He didn’t care to sell me a system that was not going to benefit my particular usage. He made it clear that if I did not benefit he was not going to waste my time. That to me was GOLD! I trusted the process and had a spectacular experience with Solar Warrior. Installation process took 4 hours and customer service was the best. I’m happy with my decision, not only that but I have eliminated my electric bill. Solar Warrior definitely gave me a great experience and I couldn’t be happier in switching to solar energy.
Daniel Guzman
Daniel Guzman
2022.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
The installation process was QUICK and PROFESSIONAL!! My solar system was installed with all permits obtained and HOA approval within the matter of TWO WEEKS! I was definitely impressed. The communication was phenomenal and their call center really took the time to reach out and explain their process, status, and answer ALL of my questions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, they truly are the Solar Warriors!