Ramics LLC Reviews

Ramics LLC Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 181 reviews

tx.ramics-repair.tech
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Scott Hayward
Scott Hayward
2024-02-19
The tech was polite and professional. All work was done perfectly with no surprises in price or repairs. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Lola Sallie
Lola Sallie
2024-02-19
On time fast straight to the point ne messing around Ken was wonderful.
Lynn Waters
Lynn Waters
2024-02-17
Sean Dirodis
Sean Dirodis
2024-02-16
Sergio was professional and efficient as well as timely. I would definitely recommend him and his company!
Sean Dirodis
Sean Dirodis
2024-02-16
Sergio was professional and efficient as well as timely. I would definitely recommend him and his company!
Advertisement
Stephanie Filla
Stephanie Filla
2024-02-15
Respectful of property and honest about repairs needed. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie Filla
Stephanie Filla
2024-02-15
Respectful of property and honest about repairs needed. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Doug Vasquez
Doug Vasquez
2024-02-14
Very professional. Convenient scheduling and easy to communicate with. Was a pleasure having them come out for repairs. I will use them for all my appliance repairs and highly recommend them.
Alan Thomas
Alan Thomas
2024-02-12
Advertisement
Michael Novak
Michael Novak
2024-02-09
Aleksi helped us with recent repairs to our washer and dryer. He was prompt to respond and prompt to repair the broken appliances. We’d definitely call him again for future appliance repairs.
Marybeth Keyes
Marybeth Keyes
2024-02-07
Great job found the problem and fixed it service technician very personable
Maureen Monahan
Maureen Monahan
2024-02-05
My technician Jermaine was excellent & very knowledgeable. He deserved 5 stars The reason I’m giving 4 stars is because of the labor cost was excessive
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
Thank you for highlighting Jermaine's excellent service! We take pride in hiring the best technicians in the industry and compensating them fairly for their expertise. This commitment to quality personnel does contribute to our pricing, ensuring that you receive top-notch service. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your understanding and continued support!
Marc T.
Marc T.
2024-02-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aleksey communicated well, showed up on time, diagnosed the problem, gave us the cost to repair and fixed the issue. Our freezer works great again (it's 20 years old) and we're appreciative of the professionalism shown my Aleksey and Ramics-Repair. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply from Ramics LLC 2023-11-06
Hi Marc! We are so glad you had a five-star experience with us! We couldn't ask for a better compliment. It lets us know that our commitment to superior services is working. Your feedback makes a big difference for our company and helps us make the right decisions moving forward. Can't wait to serve you again in the future. Until then, we're always ready to take your call if you have any more questions. You made our day, thanks!
Advertisement
Rhonda Lindsay
Rhonda Lindsay
2024-01-30
Mike, the Tech fixed my dryer fast, effectively, and courteously. He stated that my dryer would be fixed by Monday; then completed everything by Saturday. Yay!! I will definitely call Ramics Repair again.
Jim Snowden
Jim Snowden
2024-01-29
The technician (Ken) was very helpful and honest. After hearing the problem with our washer, and the cost for it's repairs, it was decided we would purchase a new washer and Ken had no problem with our decision. **** Stars!
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mike! Our commitment is to provide fast, effective, and courteous service, and it's fantastic to know that Mike not only met but exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can do for you, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Ramics Repair!
Deborah Fallone
Deborah Fallone
2024-01-24
Jermain. was my repair man, he was very nice and friendly. He did fix my dryer. I thought the price was hi for what he had to do. That's not his fault. $120.09 just to walk in the house plus the repair cost. But it's done.
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that Jermain provided excellent service and successfully fixed your dryer. We understand concerns about pricing, and we appreciate your understanding that it's reflective of the service provided. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and thank you for choosing Ramics Repair!
Willa Johnson
Willa Johnson
2024-01-24
Extremely knowledgeable, customer service is excellent! Personable, and clean up with ease! Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Barbara Miller
Barbara Miller
2024-01-24
Service individual was very nice & good at what he does. That’s all I have to say this company is much higher in cost than others I have used!
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
We appreciate your positive feedback! It's great to hear that you found our technician knowledgeable, experienced, and that our customer service met your expectations. Thank you for recommending Ramics Repair! If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
Susan Earl
Susan Earl
2024-01-23
Jermaine was awesome. He was friendly and knew his stuff on how to fix my washing machine. We will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Jermaine provided excellent service and successfully fixed your washing machine. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you have any further needs or questions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Ramics Repair!
azram63
azram63
2024-01-23
GE dishwasher stopped working, no power no lights. I called and they came out the following day. Sergio is professional and quick and repaired the dishwasher within a half an hour and it worked for about 20 days. Unfortunately the same issue happened again. I called and Sergio came back within a couple of days and fixed it no charge, Sergio identified a faulty connection and repaired it. I had also identified a leak somewhere behind the dishwasher. Sergio pulled the dishwasher out and found it was a bad drainage hose. I told him I could repair it myself and did so. He did not charge me for finding the leak. I would use them again.
Reply from Ramics LLC 2024-02-07
I didn't know my guys were doing something for free! But seriously, I'm very pleased to read such reviews. In our company, we strive to build exactly such relationships with customers.