1000060349 ONTARIO INC.

tvrepairgta.com

1000060349 ONTARIO INC. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
1000060349 ONTARIO INC.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.7

Michael Pasquarelli
Michael Pasquarelli
2024.02.15
Tej came over right away. Diagnosed the problem in minutes and then ran to get the parts and fixed it in no time. Love the action and how fast he fixed the tv! 85 inch Samsung
Advertisement
Antonio De Nardo
Antonio De Nardo
2023.12.01
I am absolutely thrilled and excited to have used this service. My tv looks brand new and I must say, the image is better than when I bought the tv new 4 years ago. I am very impressed with the communication and punctuality of the individual TJ, it was a pleasure to deal with him and I will refer clients to him and this business. I am a very happy customer and I know if I ever need this type of service again I'll be taken care of by calling TJ again. It's good to have this type of security especially dealing with electronics and I didn't even mention the price which I thought was extremely fair for basically a new TV. Cheers and thanks again, wishing you the best.
Campbell Noranho
Campbell Noranho
2023.11.23
Quick response - fast communication and quality work. Very satisfied.
Daniel Soltys
Daniel Soltys
2023.10.20
My LG LED TV backlight died due to my son leaving the TV on all day when he left for school. I could still see a faint image and knew it was the backlight. Tejas (the owner, I assume?) ordered the part and fixed the TV like new. Took about 10 days for the part to arrive. Price was reasonable vs buying a new TV. He also provided a LG flatscreen 'loaner' while I waited for the repair which was great as we could still use our family room to watch programs. 3 month warranty, but so far, I'm very happy.
Jonathan Keating
Jonathan Keating
2023.10.13
Punctual Professional And most of all successful
Advertisement
Igor Biki
Igor Biki
2023.09.30
Thank you for fixing the TV. Your help is greatly appreciated.
Mary-Ellen Camp
Mary-Ellen Camp
2023.09.29
Great experience! Highly recommend!
saney
saney
2023.09.26
all fake reviews he repair my tv after 5 days my tv not turn on and i call but no answer
Reply from 1000060349 ONTARIO INC. 2023.09.26
Fake review! We have never repaired your tv. We always provide 3 month warranty on all repair. Ignore this jealous person who keeps posting fake reviews.
Michelle Franklin
Michelle Franklin
2023.09.16
These guys came in and did the job 👏 I recommend them very professional
Advertisement
Nada Dragicevic
Nada Dragicevic
2023.08.21
Excellent service! They got the part I needed in the same day! Very reasonably priced. They will come to your home or you can drop off. I highly recommend for any TV repair. Thank you N.D.
Dynamic Concepts
Dynamic Concepts
2023.08.21
Amazing Service!! Saved my 85” tv!!! Showed up on time, cleaned up after, no mess!! Best prices around! Thank you for saving my tv
DILEN PATEL
DILEN PATEL
2023.08.12
Great customer service.
raj choudhary
raj choudhary
2023.08.12
Tejas saved my $1000 for new tv, he did great job on very reasonable price and he is a very professional and honest person, 10/10 thank you
Advertisement