Turisteando

tursiteando.net

Turisteando التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
16 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Turisteando
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 16 ) 4.8

Elizabeth Soto
Elizabeth Soto
2024.05.21
One of the most memorable hikes I've taken. Both physically and mentally challenging. Overall it was an incredible experience and it wouldn't have been possible without the amazing guides we had! No one from our group was ever left behind. There was always a guide there to make you smile and help you relax to gain your strength. This hike is challenging! No matter you physical condition, it will test you. I recommend prepping well in advance. Practice walking at a steep incline with a packed backpacked.
Laura Pizzoferrato
Laura Pizzoferrato
2024.05.14
الرد من Turisteando 2024.05.14
Gracias por tu calificación. Nos alegra que la hayas pasado bien.
Charlotte May
Charlotte May
2024.05.05
Amazing professional service with exceptional communication from start to finish. I really cant fault the service at all. We had the best experience, with an amazing guide and superb on time transport. A must see for any visitors to Antigua.
الرد من Turisteando 2024.05.06
We're happy to hear about you having a good time with your little girl. Thank you for rating us!
Carolina Travel Queens
Carolina Travel Queens
2024.04.29
We came from the United States and had an amazing time with Yohana and she was happy to book us for the tour. We contacted the tour guide the same day and they quickly accommodated us, met us at the gate upon arrival, and even allowed us to book a pizza tour. We hiked the volcano on horses with a 2 year old toddler and we were able to cook pizza on the hot lava stones and roast marshmallows. Yohana is the nicest person ever and we have now made a new friend. The food was delicious and she even helped carry the toddler around on the slippery volcano rocks. The entire tour was personalized for us and they take same day appointments. We were originally going to Pizza Pacaya and happy we picked this tour instead. We will be back and recommend everyone to try this lovely tour.
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.30
Thank you for sharing these photos! We enjoyed being with you all. I hope you visit us again.
Yvonne Y
Yvonne Y
2024.04.28
Mario was great, and we had excellent experiences (two female travellers) in Pacaya and Tikal. I felt really looked after and safe in all the exchanges, and appreciate Mario’s excellent communication and smooth organisation. Thanks so much!! ✅ Pacaya hike - smooth transport and lovely bilingual guide Carlos ✅ Antigua - Atitlan transfer ✅ Tikal tour - great driver and guide Henry. A bit of confusion at the start / meeting and whether the guide was priced in, but everything eased off smoothly All arranged with Mario through WA comms.
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.29
Thank you for rating our service. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experiences in Pacaya, Atitlan and Tikal.
Manuel Dávila Madrid
Manuel Dávila Madrid
2024.04.27
Genial experiencia y muy recomendable
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.28
Muchas gracias por calificarnos! Nos alegra que te haya gustado la experiencia.
Mitch Lillie
Mitch Lillie
2024.04.26
Our driver and guide were excellent. The hike is moderately difficult but you can do it! I will use Pacaya Tours again
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.26
Thank you for rating us! We're glad you enjoyed this tour.
ODALYS SCARLETH CASTRO PERDOMO
ODALYS SCARLETH CASTRO PERDOMO
2024.04.24
Una experiencia única y para ser la primera vez que subo este volcán una travesía muy diferente que sin duda vuelvo a repetir.
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Nos alegramos de que hayas disfrutado este tour. Gracias por calificarnos!
Gerson Estrada
Gerson Estrada
2024.04.24
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
¡Gracias por calificarnos!
Master Diez
Master Diez
2024.04.24
Buena Experiencia
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
¡Muchas gracias por tu calificación!
EDUARD CASTRO
EDUARD CASTRO
2024.04.24
Fue una experiencia única y un excelente servicio
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Gracias por tus comentarios.
Andy Sanchez
Andy Sanchez
2024.04.24
Súper recomendados, Turisteando es una excelente opción para conocer Guatemala, ademas de tener los mejores precios tienen un equipo muy atento y profesional 💯
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Muchas gracias Andy por dejar tus comentarios. Estamos para servirte!
Brenda Barillas
Brenda Barillas
2024.04.24
Increíble Experiencia 💯 Con unas Vistas Impresionantes 🤩
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Nos alegramos que hayas disfrutado de los paisajes. Gracias por tu calificación!
Mario Mora
Mario Mora
2024.04.24
I'm giving this company 2 stars due to the lack of details during the trekking. While Mario was incredibly kind and helpful in answering my questions and providing suggestions for my trip to Guatemala, the overall experience fell bad. Although the payment platform is secure and trustworthy, the transparency of the information provided was lacking. The highlight of the trip was undoubtedly the volcano experience, which was breathtakingly close and inspiring. It's a definite must-see in Antigua and Guatemala. However, I must express my disappointment with several aspects of the tour. The guides were rude and disorganized, and the accommodation—whether tents or glamping—proved uncomfortable for our group of seven, with inadequate space for restful sleep. Despite bringing our concerns to one of the guides, there was no effort made to improve our conditions. Furthermore, the food options provided were subpar. Lunch consisted of a small chicken burrito, dinner lacked protein, and the breakfast fare was limited to bread and eggs. It's advisable to bring your own food and plenty of water (3 to 4 liters) to supplement the meager offerings. Additionally, it's imperative for local authorities to prioritize environmental conservation. Implementing recycling bins and trash cans along the trail would help maintain the beauty of the area and encourage visitors to respect and care for the environment. Sadly, during our trek, we encountered areas marred by litter and neglect.
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Thank you for your feedback Mario! I'm sorry to hear about the bad attitude of the local guides. We'll work hard in order to provide better customer service and show empathy about people's disagreements. When it comes to the food, we always recommend everyone to bring more food, snacks and also water. We know that when people participate in this type of activities, gain energy is crucial in order to complete the hiking.
Abigail Mulry
Abigail Mulry
2024.04.24
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
Thank you for your rating!
Maya V.
Maya V.
2024.04.24
Nice trip 😊
الرد من Turisteando 2024.04.24
We're glad you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for your review!