Turquoise Springs Medical Spa

Turquoise Springs Medical Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
ed g
ed g
2023.09.02
It’s too soon to report, but “”it seems”” to be headed in the direction I am hoping for.🙏🙏🙏
Jerri Seibert
Jerri Seibert
2023.08.10
I had the most amazing experience yesterday...I feel 10 years younger!!! Can't wait for the second treatment!!! The staff truly loves their clients and Dr. Murphy has the knowledge,, experience,, and empathetic heart that inspires confidence and trust!! So happy to have found Turquoise Springs!!!
Reply from Turquoise Springs Medical Spa 2023.08.10
Thank you so much for the kind words about our service. Our team works together every day to give personal and customized care to each of our clients. Your praise makes us want to try even harder to provide the best aesthetic care in San Antonio. - Emily Rincon, Clinic Manager
Jo holden
Jo holden
2022.02.23
Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. I love Odi and how safe and comfortable I’ve felt during my treatments.
Shawna Alysha Wilson
Shawna Alysha Wilson
2021.11.18
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Turquoise Springs Medical Spa is fabulous! I love the entire team. They are very knowledgeable and my results have been wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Reply from Turquoise Springs Medical Spa 2021.11.20
Thank you so much Shawna! We are so glad you are happy with your results! It's always a pleasure to have you in! Thank you for your sweet words and kind recommendation!
brenda parra
brenda parra
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Turquoise Springs Medical Spa 2021.11.20
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Brenda!
Margaret Shaw
Margaret Shaw
2020.01.16
Loved it! The staff is incredible and I love the way I look when I leave! Dr. Murphy is incredible- anyone looking at reviews and interested in filler - make your appointment!
beautyxpmarie
beautyxpmarie
2019.08.25
Turquoise springs medical spa is so amazing. Very polite and professional staff as they make you feel very welcome. My consultation with Dr.Murphy went perfect ,he made me feel beautiful and gain confidence. Also Priscilla the nurse was so sweet and gentle, she made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. Definitely going back for more. Highly recommend! This medical spa is so fabulous!
Reply from Turquoise Springs Medical Spa 2019.08.30
Hi beautyxpmarie, thank you so much for such an amazing review!! Our practice strives to provide a comfortable and friendly ambiance while providing expert guidance to your best, confident, self. Thank you for trusting in us and we look forward to the next time we see you!!
Donna Busken
Donna Busken
2019.08.15
Great spa with top of the line products and treatment machines! Their esthetician Abi did an IPL on my face to treat my freckles and they were almost completely gone after just 1 treatment. She’s very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining her treatments and makes her patients feel at ease every time. Love this place!
Reply from Turquoise Springs Medical Spa 2019.08.30
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Abi is wonderful and her many years of experience translate to that comfort which her patients feel💗 See you soon!!
D M
D M
2019.07.08
The staff and Dr. Murphy are outstanding and the facility is very clean and organized. Dr. Murphy is a true artist, he will listen to your concerns, explain your treatment(s) in great detail and answer all of your questions. I highly recommend Turquoise Springs Medical Spa - you should go check them out and view all of the services they offer!
eMilee Rinn
eMilee Rinn
2019.05.13
I love the staff and provider, they were very knowledgeable, the office was very clean and pleasant. I am definitely going back. :)
Vivian Carter
Vivian Carter
2019.04.08
Luz Blanca
Luz Blanca
2019.04.03
Fabulous office
Louise Rivas
Louise Rivas
2019.03.14
Mary Dady
Mary Dady
2019.03.11
Anita “Tweety” Lawrence
Anita “Tweety” Lawrence
2019.02.20
Becky Aranibar
Becky Aranibar
2019.01.07
Laura Matuszewski
Laura Matuszewski
2018.10.08
A very relaxing experience. Wonderful staff.
Andrew Ross
Andrew Ross
2018.10.04
Thank you Dr. Murphy and staff! I recently had the truSculpt body contouring procedure and the results are amazing. I had never done anything like this before and was, admittedly, a bit nervous. From the friendly and knowledgeable staff to the calming environment, I was very satisfied and will be back. The procedure took about an hour from start to finish and was straightforward and easy. No pain after the treatment, either. It took care of the problem areas that exercise and dieting just don’t seem to help- and I went right back to work. I can definitely say it’s not just for women. Thanks again.
Amanda Gentis
Amanda Gentis
2018.10.04
Dr Murphy and his team are simply top notch. After years of consideration, finally taking action in reducing and eliminating some varicose veins (some cosmetic, some that were painful) was a huge step. The whole team has made it comfortable, keeping me informed of the process and progress, and super easy. I’m planning my next “self care” treat and appreciate the knowledge that there’s no better place to go in San Antonio.
bl1ndbat
bl1ndbat
2018.06.14