turo.com

Turo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
55438 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18942 ) 4.5

Charles
Charles
2024.05.08
This host accommodated my every need from pick up location to messaging me because I left items behind. Great experience. I'd recommend this guy to my family and closest friends! He is located outside of San Antonio. The whole process was smooth without any trouble. When I'm in that area I will use this service for sure, great host, nice vehicle, worth time and money.
Sharon
Sharon
2024.05.08
Awesome value, great gas mileage. Response time from booking was really quick, very friendly person to talk to all of this made. My trip more enjoyable. This vehicle is very well maintained. The host just splendid to work with. He was even willing to make a change on my rental date as I need and that alone was just awesome
Samantha
Samantha
2024.05.07
I’ve rented a few vehicles and even one last minute to pick up same day. I’ve had great response and service from the people I’ve dealt with and the cost is way better than any other car rental I’ve used before.
Giovanni
Giovanni
2024.05.07
I recently rented a Honda Accord and had an amazing experience with the service. The staff was friendly and helpful, making the rental process quick and easy. The car was clean and well-maintained, which added to the overall positive experience. In terms of value, the Honda Accord exceeded my expectations. The rental price was affordable, especially considering the quality of the car. The fuel efficiency of the Accord was impressive, allowing me to save on gas during my trip. I felt like I got great value for my money. I would highly recommend renting a Honda Accord to a friend. The car provided a comfortable and smooth ride, making it perfect for both short trips and long journeys. With its stylish design and reliable performance, the Honda Accord was a great choice for my rental needs.
Owen
Owen
2024.05.07
Very easy to get the right vehicle and convenience of the car being accessible from the airport parking. Wanted to use the car I booked my previous trip, but it’s already booked (Toyota Corolla). There is only two of us on our next trip, so I will not need a large vehicle. I had to use a different owner, but I continued to use TURO .
Justin
Justin
2024.05.07
I have been renting cars for years and it took me some time to even try Turo. I am so glad I did. It has been so much easier, and I am not just renting a class of car and hope that I actually end up with it. I am able to rent exactly what I want and whenever I want. I travel a lot for work, and I would recommend Turo to anyone and everyone!
Andee
Andee
2024.05.07
Travis was an excellent communicator. He pays attention to details. I was a little nervous flying in so late at night, he reassured me that it was no problem. Car was ready and waiting for me, with good instructions on where to find it at the airport. Thank you, Travis. Appreciate your communication.
James
James
2024.05.07
Car was great. Grecia was great. Will rent again when in the Springs. Turo has been a blessing. I've used it now three times in Michigan and Colorado. Beats renting a vehicle from a rental car agency. Will continue to use turo for my rentals.
Robert
Robert
2024.05.07
The Fiat 500 Abarth was a GREAT car and Adam made the rental experience 100% perfect. The communication before, during, and after was timely, complete, and helpful. The car was easily located, clean, and ready to go upon arrival. It was really fun to drive and got remarkable gas mileage. I HIGHLY recommend Adam and this exciting car for a San Diego area rental.
Robert
Robert
2024.05.07
We had a great rental experience. The owner was quick to respond to questions. The car was spotless. We were very pleased with the entire experience and would rent from him again and from Turo. We wanted a 6 passenger car and we got exactly what we wanted. Unlike using big name rental agencies where they never have the car you want. We highly recommend using Turo when needing a rental car.
Scott
Scott
2024.05.07
Our Turo Porsche Cayenne was fantastic. The price was right. The vehicle was in fantastic shape. And the pickup and drop-off processes were a breeze. I would definitely recommend Turo to anyone! And, the Turo app makes everything so easy to use, as was the process of verifying our eligible drivers.
Sarah
Sarah
2024.05.07
The owners were professional and super kind. The vehicle accommodated my family and I very well. Perfect for 6 adults and would’ve been perfect to sit 7 if they were all children. I would definitely rent from the owners again, especially for family trips. The car isn’t the best in gas consumption, using 70MPH full tank wasn’t sufficient for a one way Houston trip from Dallas.
William
William
2024.05.07
Henry could not have made the experience much easier. Will happily work with him again in the future. Reservations, logistics, and communication was seamless. Henry even accommodated us when trying to return the car a bit early, as we finished our trip earlier in the day. 10/10 would recommend to others.
David
David
2024.05.07
We rented from Zach in San Diego, and had a terrific time. We did a lot of driving (and he offers unlimited mileage), the cost of his rental is not too much, and car was in good shape, and (very importantly for California) the gas mileage was very good. Zach was very accommodating, allowing us to extend a few hours. Overall just a very good experience.
Daniel
Daniel
2024.05.07
Very responsive communication through the app. I had some issues with a flight delay and then cancellation and he was willing to make adjustments to accommodate a delay and location change with my incoming flight. The vehicle was in nice shape and clean. I would absolutely recommend this service and this host to a friend.
Jaleel
Jaleel
2024.05.06
This service has been a Godsend for me. I've been able to test drive cars. I might want to buy and get quick affordable rentals from amazing hosts. The policies are fair, the insurance coverage makes me feel secure when using another person vehicle. On that note, it never feels like I'm driving someone else's car. It feels like I just got a rental from a high end rental dealer. I appreciate the team and all the hosts.
Tashina
Tashina
2024.05.06
Great service all around, helps people like me rent a car especially if you don't have a credit card and can't rent at the usual car rental shops. Great selection of cars and the prices are not too bad. I have used 4 times already and was nice when they gave me a discount twice.
David
David
2024.05.06
Amazing customer service and great customer support and customer care. I would recommend to everyone and anyone making plans for traveling or needing a vehicle for a trip or emergency purposes and comfort. Just a all around amazing experience and experience helps us all stay focused and motivated and happy.
Ron
Ron
2024.05.06
The communication was great and we had no problems with picking up or dropping off the car. Turo is a great app to use and very helpful with any of our needs or concerns that may have happened. We would expect to use this in the future. My daughter also uses Turo with success. Thank you.
Joe
Joe
2024.05.06
This was my third rental from Turo. The rental process was easy peasy, rentals were reasonably priced and vehicles were very nice and clean. Lots of vehicle options, too. Love Turo! Very easy to use/book and reasonably priced. Nice cars, too! Owners have all been very responsive when/if needed. I'll continue to rent from Turo.