Turf Smart Lawn & Snow Care Reviews

Turf Smart Lawn & Snow Care Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 183 reviews

turfsmart.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (183)
Antony Gomes
Antony Gomes
2023-09-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
They provide very Professional Service. Responsive & Good Quality!
Advertisement
Sumaiya Taher
Sumaiya Taher
2023-09-09
Excellent 😊😊
Jannatul
Jannatul
2023-09-09
Very professional and they provide their services very affordable price. I will highly recommended everyone to grab this great opportunity.
Arin Barua
Arin Barua
2023-09-08
zahid hasan
zahid hasan
2023-09-08
Fast & professional.Thank you
Advertisement
Md. Sakib Islam
Md. Sakib Islam
2023-09-08
tanver islam
tanver islam
2023-09-08
Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
2023-09-08
Md Imran Hossain
Md Imran Hossain
2023-09-08
Turf Smart Lawn & Snow Care provides exceptional service! They consistently maintain my lawn beautifully and handle snow removal efficiently. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Jakir j76
Jakir j76
2023-09-08
Professionalism is really outstanding! Very impressive.Good job
sabbir ahmed
sabbir ahmed
2023-09-08
I have to say, I was thoroughly impressed with their services. From the moment I contacted them, they were prompt, professional, and courteous. Their team of experts arrived on time and were extremely knowledgeable about the various aspects of lawn care. They took the time to assess my lawn and provided me with a detailed plan for maintaining its health and appearance. They were also happy to answer any questions I had and offered helpful tips on how to keep my lawn looking its best between visits. I would highly recommend Turf Smart to anyone in need of lawn care services.
Mizanur Rahman
Mizanur Rahman
2023-09-08
There services are really professional! A+++
Ayush Chaudhary
Ayush Chaudhary
2023-08-08
Very bad service and overly priced , I send them the picture of the lawn and told them to cut all the stuff , they charged me 130 , i was expecting that they should cut all the stuff as I was paying 130 but they have cut only the grass in the lawn . I was thinking referring this service to my friends as they have lot of positive reviews here in Google , but sorry I am definitely not recommended to anyone. Very disappointed if you are looking for good service definitely not go with this
Reply from Turf Smart Lawn & Snow Care 2023-08-06
Dear Ayush, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about our services. We regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, and we would like to address the concerns you raised in your review. Upon receiving your request for a lawn cut to address the overgrown grass, we promptly provided a quote for this specific service. We were glad to book you on a priority basis and ensured that the job was completed to the best of our abilities. However, we understand that there was a misunderstanding regarding the scope of work. After we finished the lawn cut, you expressed expectations for additional services, including the removal of 6 feet tall weeds, tree removal, and clearing weeds from the concrete area. We want to clarify that the initial quote was only for the overgrown grass cut, as specified in our communication. Nonetheless, we valued your satisfaction and proceeded to offer you a separate quote for the additional services you desired. Our intention was to accommodate your requests and provide you with an all-inclusive solution. We apologize if there was any confusion in our communication. Our aim is always to provide transparent and clear information to our clients. We take your feedback seriously and will use it to improve our communication process to ensure that all details are conveyed accurately in the future. We are disappointed that we couldn't meet your expectations entirely, and we genuinely hope you understand that the additional services you requested are separate jobs with different requirements and pricing. Should you decide to reconsider our services, we are more than willing to discuss your needs further and provide you with a comprehensive quote that addresses all the services you require. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or address any other concerns you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address this matter, and we hope to have a chance to restore your trust in our services. Sincerely, Ibad Turf Smart Lawn & Snow Care
Advertisement
Rahul Zia
Rahul Zia
2023-07-01
The service was great. Ibad was very friendly and informative. You can count on them to be here when they say and I would reccomend anyone to utilize thier service for any of their lawn needs. He even gave me excellent ideas on planting and how to give my lawn an overall better aesthetic appeal. I will be using thier service on long term basis. Thank you Turf Smart Lawn team!!
U Ray
U Ray
2023-06-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used for snow clearing. Prompt, professional, responds to phone calls and texts, reliable.very good service.
Ehsanul Haque
Ehsanul Haque
2023-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent work!
Amrinder Singh
Amrinder Singh
2023-05-12
Ibad and his team go out of their way to make sure you have all the info upfront. Their kindness makes the process very pleasant along with their honesty. They went out of their way to make sure our new sod was placed within the deadlines provided. You can't go wrong with the Turf Smart and the excellent service they provide
Advertisement
Sanam Divya
Sanam Divya
2023-05-09
These guys are amazing!! We got our lawn and landscaping for the pool area by them and they did an excellent job from the start to the end ,they are very professional and finished the entire work in the time they promised us ! They even removed the junk and yard waste and cleaned the driveway aswell .. They are very hardworking people and the owner of the company Ibad came and personally worked on the lawn , thank you for your services guys ! Kudos to your team Ibad 🙌🏻😇 .. More power to you guys ! I was so impressed with the work that I want to continue your lawn services and snow care here after .. highly recommended them for any lawn maintenance and landscaping needs in GTA these guys won’t disappoint you.
Manav Mahajan
Manav Mahajan
2023-05-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I used Turf service this season and am very happy with their response and operations. Last 2 years u struggled with providers who won't answer calls or respond to messages after they have taken money. Turf is run very professionally and even during storms they were available and whenever they were late it was promptly informed. I would highly recommend them
kilol joshi
kilol joshi
2023-04-07
Excellent service, happy to do business with them.