Tunisia Tunis-Carthage Airport

Tunisia Tunis-Carthage Airport Reviews

Average rating
3.4
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Md Musha Parmanik
Md Musha Parmanik
2023.11.17
good service
Advertisement
Oussama Ben Mohamed
Oussama Ben Mohamed
2023.11.01
Super Service und sehr freundliche.
Aymen Bigui
Aymen Bigui
2023.10.14
Pere Alemany Alomar
Pere Alemany Alomar
2023.10.08
Molta paciència, des del primer moment volen que agafis un taxi que entris al seu bar... i alerta perquè a un bar ens van estafar. Per passar el control s'ha de portar les targetes d'embarcament impreses
Ram
Ram
2023.08.31
Very impolite people, they gave us an old car and dirty as their country with scratches we mentioned in the beginning of the report when we return the car they asked us for 2000 euro as damage for the scratches that we are not responsible and we mentioned into the report in the beginning they threaten us with police so we find ourselves paying 2000 euro for something we have not done
Advertisement
Vera Pereira
Vera Pereira
2023.08.23
Ahmed Ahmed
Ahmed Ahmed
2023.08.10
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Gilbert O'Sullivan
2023.06.06
Quite old though with some architectural character Check-in for Emirates efficient Security ok. Get hassled at least twice to check for export of hard currency.... Immigration ladies treat their job as an unwelcome intrusion to their phone social media activities 😂 The business lounge is very poor. Just dated and everybody very serious and cool. Not a welcoming experience
Hugo Bernard
Hugo Bernard
2023.04.13
Advertisement
Fahad Jambi
Fahad Jambi
2023.02.20
Abdelkader Baghdadi
Abdelkader Baghdadi
2023.02.12
Ma pire expérience avec cette agence, j'avais une réservation depuis 1 semaine, une fois arrivé à l'aéroport de Tunis je ne trouve pas l'agent qui devait m'attendre avec une pancarte, je l'appelle et je le rappelle sans réponse de sa part du coup je suis parti loué ailleurs. 2 heures plus tard je le rappelle pour m'expliquer avec lui et avec un grand manque de respect me dit (barra chayatt) برا شيط
Yasmine Mhadhbi
Yasmine Mhadhbi
2023.02.12
Skander Touaiti
Skander Touaiti
2023.02.12
Zéro zéro
Advertisement
mohamed hammo
mohamed hammo
2023.01.13
Groß ,sauber , übersichtlich
Sonda Belhedi
Sonda Belhedi
2023.01.02
نموت عليك يا بلادي ربي يحفظك ويحميك
Jean-Yves LOPEZ
Jean-Yves LOPEZ
2022.11.27
Réservation sur internet, pour prise de véhicule à l'aéroport Tunis Carthage. Aucun problème pour effectuer les formalités. Bon accueil, pas de soucis pour la récupération du véhicule, ainsi que durant les deux semaines d'utilisation. Bon rapport qualité/prix €.
Chaima Ratel
Chaima Ratel
2022.09.28
équipe professionnelle et ponctuelle .Je recommande fortement.bonne continuation
Advertisement
EpHajri Marwa
EpHajri Marwa
2022.08.22
Esra Şahin
Esra Şahin
2022.08.02
Rihab Najjar
Rihab Najjar
2022.05.09
Belles expériences depuis des années, une équipe professionnelle, je recommande.