Tulipano Restaurant Budapest

Tulipano Restaurant Budapest Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1373 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1373)
Grace Schairer
Grace Schairer
2024.04.19
Really yummy, traditional Hungarian food! The menu shows which dishes are traditional Hungarian and our server was very friendly and informative.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ava Lausch
Ava Lausch
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
M. János Kiss
M. János Kiss
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tomasz Ch.
Tomasz Ch.
2024.04.17
Jedzenie bardzo dobre, a porcje bardzo duże. Obsługa super, lokal bardzo ładny i czysty. Polecam.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marzena Urbanowicz
Marzena Urbanowicz
2024.04.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Alberto Pessoa
Alberto Pessoa
2024.04.16
Melhor local de comida típica que visitamos. Excelente atendimento do Mátyás. Comemos um Joelho de Porco e um Porco ai estilo Cigano.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sergey Komarov
Sergey Komarov
2024.04.16
Authentic Hungarian restaurant, worth to visit if you are nearby, tasty, little bit pricey, but very good friendly service and atmosphere.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jovo Jovanovic
Jovo Jovanovic
2024.04.16
Nice food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
RB X
RB X
2024.04.14
The food was excellent, and the liver was the best we've had in Budapest. The service was also quite friendly. The only downside was that when we made a reservation over the phone, they didn't inform us that our table would be located outside.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Valentina Caspani
Valentina Caspani
2024.04.14
Excellent food and kindness
Aletta Tóthnè
Aletta Tóthnè
2024.04.13
Szuper volt minden. A hely tisztasága és hangulata is rendben volt és az ételek is nagyon finomak voltak. A pincérek nagyon kedvesek. Köszönjük!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lilla
Lilla
2024.04.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
nicolas zirretta
nicolas zirretta
2024.04.11
The food was great, the dishes are generous for the right price, the staff was super kind and friendly, recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Hédi Horváth
Hédi Horváth
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gergő Balai
Gergő Balai
2024.04.11
Magosi Norbert
Magosi Norbert
2024.04.09
Évek óta ide járunk, sima ebédre, vacsorára, magánrendezvényekre is ide foglalunk helyet. Mind az ételek mennyisége, minősége, mind a kiszolgálás kifogástalan. Az évek során számtalan helyet kipróbáltunk, mi ebbe szerettünk bele.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Izabella Loretta Zsigár
Izabella Loretta Zsigár
2024.04.09
Finom ételek és kiváló kiszolgálás 👌🏾 nagyon ajánlom
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Alejandra h
Alejandra h
2024.04.09
Puedes reservar con anticipación para asegurar mesa puesto que no hay muchas mesas y se llena muy fácil.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Szintia Szarka
Szintia Szarka
2024.04.09
Nagy a tisztaság, a pincérekkel megvagyok elégedve és a, étel jobbmint amire számítottam. Máskor is jövök
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aliz Lázár-Becker
Aliz Lázár-Becker
2024.04.09
Ízletes ételek, kedves és gyors kiszolgálás. Biztos látogatom még😊!
Atmosphere
Food
Service