Tudor Franklin

tudorfranklin.co.uk

Tudor Franklin Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Tudor Franklin
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Mark Bond
Mark Bond
2023.11.20
Tudor Franklin were recommended to me by our neighbours and to be honest , contacting them was a great decision. The service and advice given by Bharat was excellent and very professional. The advice and guidance is impartial and at no point is there any pressure put on you when it comes to key decisions. I feel that my pension is in a much better place and will offer me better options in the years to come thanks to Tudor Franklin. I would highly recommend this company.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.11.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your feedback is much appreciated. It has been a pleasure to be able to help you with your financial plans and your long term goals. We look forward to establishing a great working relationship with you going forward.
Mandy Johnson
Mandy Johnson
2023.10.16
Highly recommend for easy to understand, sound advice in an area we know very little about
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.11.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.
Karl Wallek
Karl Wallek
2023.09.17
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you Karl for your five star review. Its much appreciated.
Graham Bowler
Graham Bowler
2023.09.16
Richard at Tudor Franklin has always given good financial advice to us over a number of years. He is reliable and friendly and so therefore I have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thanks for the great feedback Graham
Sue Dorey
Sue Dorey
2023.09.16
Brilliant, friendly service from Richard Meats. He takes lots of time to listen to your personal circumstances and views and then to find the best investment options. He then patiently explains each option in a language you can understand.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thanks for the great feedback Sue
Alison Fraser
Alison Fraser
2023.09.07
Bharat has been my financial advisor for several years and I can't recommend him highly enough. He is friendly, reliable and takes time to explain concepts in an understandable way.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thanks for your great feedback Alison
Jay Pandya
Jay Pandya
2023.09.02
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you for your five star review Jay.
R A
R A
2020.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I contacted Tudor Franklin for pension advice following an unbiased.co.uk search. Bharat responded the same day to my enquiry and following an initial conversation, I made an appointment for a pension review. Bharat took the time to understand my situation and explained things very clearly. He put me at ease and it was very easy to speak with him. From working through all the information together, he was able to reassure me and suggested additional things I may wish to think about. I would highly recommend Bharat and will not hesitate to contact him again.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you for your five star review
Bhavik Patel
Bhavik Patel
2020.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
I have been dealing with Bharat for my financial matters for years and trust his professional advice and friendly approach and his ability to communicate in a clear and concise way. Would recommend his company for all your financial needs.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you for your great feedback Bhavik
Finglesham
Finglesham
2019.11.17
I would recommend these wholeheartedly. I dealt with Bharat before he started this business with Richard and the advice of Inheritance tax planning is superb and we are on the way to saving a lot of tax. These people are not pushy salesmen but advisers who give you teh facts ad let you decide.Very well qualified in their profession.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Its much appreciated
London C
London C
2019.04.26
Richard gave me some excellent advice particularly on investments and pensionions. Definitely worth speaking to.
Reply from Tudor Franklin 2023.09.18
Thank you for your kind review