TechnoKraft Training & Solution PVT LTD

tts.net.in

TechnoKraft Training & Solution PVT LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1177 reviews Verified
TechnoKraft Training & Solution PVT LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1177 ) 4.8

Mobin Tamboli
Mobin Tamboli
2022.10.08
I have completed Microsoft Certified System Administrator & Microsoft Azure. Experience:- Teaching 5/5 Partical 5/5 Support staff 5/5 Total it was great experience,i m going to join other courses also. Thanks Technokraft Team
Advertisement
Umesh Thakare
Umesh Thakare
2022.10.08
Technocraft training center is the best training institute. I recommend that you have to join this institute and learn the technologies that you want. Experienced staff and good support. Thank you technocraft.
Komal Sathe
Komal Sathe
2022.10.08
Shruti Deshmukh
Shruti Deshmukh
2022.10.08
I completed my python and Java MVC course from TTS. Thank uh Archana mam.
Sujhan Shaikh
Sujhan Shaikh
2022.10.08
Advertisement
Gayatri Gunjal
Gayatri Gunjal
2022.10.08
Piyush Ahire
Piyush Ahire
2022.10.08
jagruti shimpi
jagruti shimpi
2022.10.07
teaching is very good. nice experience here. Specially practical sessions are extremally good.
Ankit Nikam
Ankit Nikam
2022.10.07
Advertisement
Vinayak Rai
Vinayak Rai
2022.10.05
Went for my sister Admission Given good info about the courses.
Yash patil
Yash patil
2022.10.03
I had a very good experience.
Sarita Pawar
Sarita Pawar
2022.10.03
In Technokraft Training Institute the environment of class & teaching is very appreciative.& Best training institute in Nashik for learning new technologies in Digital world .
anuja belote
anuja belote
2022.10.03
I completed the course of C/C++. One of the best classes to learn coding in nashik. Teaching is very understandable and faculty is helpful.
Advertisement
DATTU BINNAR
DATTU BINNAR
2022.10.03
Very good teaching 👍..
Krishna Harkut
Krishna Harkut
2022.10.03
Best class in Nashik . The training is very good and doubts gets clear easily . Trainers are friendly and are very talented and helpful . Technologies are fully upgraded
BHUSHAN CHAVAN
BHUSHAN CHAVAN
2022.10.01
Class is good ...💖💓💖💖💖
Virag Patil
Virag Patil
2022.10.01
Advertisement
Sarthak Borade
Sarthak Borade
2022.10.01
Yuvraj adake
Yuvraj adake
2022.10.01
Good teaching
Gaurav Mahale
Gaurav Mahale
2022.10.01