TTL Recruit

TTL Recruit Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Nnanta Uche
Nnanta Uche
2024.04.04
Ever since I started working with TTL, it has been a wish come through. The management team headed by Presley and Leah has an outstanding reputation for patient care and at the same time, take good care of its staff and employees.
Dasun Kariyawasam
Dasun Kariyawasam
2024.03.28
Working with TTL has been a fantastic experience. Their team is incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated to finding the best jobs for us. I highly recommend TTL Recruit to anyone
Omolafe Folah
Omolafe Folah
2024.03.28
Best team to work with. I recommend them anyday, anytime.
Spendylove Adane
Spendylove Adane
2024.03.26
It is good working with them
Mel Turner
Mel Turner
2024.03.25
Presley has always provided excellent, friendly service when providing emergency staff cover to our homes. Its so refreshing to know that our calls/emails are answered promptly even out of hours and communication is superb. Now that Leah has joined the team we have a doubly efficient service from TTL. By far the best agency we have worked with and would thoroughly recommend. :)
Ayobami Kolawole
Ayobami Kolawole
2024.03.25
I got ttl recruit job on indeed platform, and it has been great working with them , their staffs are very accommodating
atinuke Ilesanmi
atinuke Ilesanmi
2024.01.19
Titilayo Igiehon
Titilayo Igiehon
2024.01.11
Having work with TTL it's a good agency and a good place to work. Our manager relate to us as a family infact when I got the job that's his statement to me welcome to TTL family infact I have been working I have not seen a good place like TTL
Prudence Dambanjera
Prudence Dambanjera
2024.01.10
I have joined ttl recruit in October 2023. It is the best company ever. Especially the manager Presley Bunting is so kind. I advise you to work for ttl.
Abisola Abass
Abisola Abass
2024.01.10
Very reliable Agency 😍
Ayileka Kehinde Clara
Ayileka Kehinde Clara
2024.01.10
It’s nice working with Presley one of the best agency I have ever work with 🥰🥰 The interview and training I had with him was coordinator and well organised.. TTL IS THE BEST 🤩
Laura-Jane Wilkinson
Laura-Jane Wilkinson
2023.12.11
I cannot speak highly enough of TTL Recruit and the exceptional service they consistently provide. My experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. The temp and perm staff they have provided have been consistently reliable, skilled, and a perfect fit for our needs. What truly sets TTL Recruit apart is their commitment to communication. From the very beginning of our partnership, they've maintained excellent communication, ensuring that they fully understand our requirements and preferences. This level of attentiveness has contributed significantly to the seamless integration of temporary staff into our team. Moreover, their attention to compliance is commendable. TTL Recruit takes compliance seriously, ensuring that all staff provided meet necessary legal and industry standards. This attention to detail has been reassuring and has allowed us to focus on our core business operations without any concerns. Overall, TTL Recruit's service has been exemplary. Their dedication to understanding our needs, providing consistent and skilled staff, maintaining excellent communication, and ensuring compliance has made them an invaluable partner to our business. I wholeheartedly recommend TTL Recruit to any company seeking reliable and exceptional staffing solutions.
Ibrahim Yusuf
Ibrahim Yusuf
2023.12.08
Excellent staff members, payment on payday without delay. Lots of shift to pick every week
Kudzanai Precious Gurenje
Kudzanai Precious Gurenje
2023.12.07
I applied for Job @TTL and I had an Interview with Presly. I passed the interview and they activated my account and they provided uniform for me. I started working and I had affordable shifts and working with TTL is the best and They also provided training as well.
leah winchester
leah winchester
2023.12.07
After applying for a position, I have received top tier help from presley and the company. After being successful in my application, I’ve been kept frequently up to date with my onboarding, with excitement for me to start which always boost your confidence! Thanks TTL and I can’t wait to start.
Pritika Gurung
Pritika Gurung
2023.12.07
TTL recruit is by far one of the best agency, absolutely brilliant. And Presley is by far very helpful person. His responses are always very quick, very thankful for this.
Lizzy
Lizzy
2023.12.07
Manager very professional and supportive.
ifeoma Ugoka
ifeoma Ugoka
2023.12.07
I applied for a part time job and a day later I had an interview with Presley and that was the best interview I have had for some time, very interactive. The next day I got a text that I was successful, did my documentation and within the week I started work. I commend Presley for such a responsive recruitment process. I would recommend TTL to everyone because what else would one wish for if not a straightforward process like this. The team I met on my first shift were amazing and I really felt welcomed. I always look forward to going to work.
emenike francis
emenike francis
2023.12.07
Having worked with TTL, I can say that it's a good place to work in. Presley have been so nice and very prompt to attending to staff welfare. I recommend them always
Kelsey Isla
Kelsey Isla
2023.11.02
Had a lovely chat with Presley who referred me to a company for a job. That same week I had a call to set up an interview and ended up with a great job!! Thank you so much!
Reply from TTL Recruit 2023.11.10
We were so pleased to support you Kelsey, pleasure working with you - good luck in your new role.