ts_tech_shaman

tstechschaman.eu

ts_tech_shaman Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
171 reviews Verified
ts_tech_shaman
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 5.0

n***o
n***o
2024.03.24
Verified
Everything fine!
Advertisement
u***0
u***0
2023.08.21
Verified
Très burn
0***0
0***0
2021.02.17
Verified
A top seller, helps with questions, very well packaged, shipped quickly, I can fully recommend
1***e
1***e
2021.02.17
Verified
Der gelieferte Videorekorder war professionell verpackt, ist tadellos erhalten, fast ohne jede Gebrauchsspuren und funktioniert einwandfrei! So wünsche ich mir alle Ebay-Verkäufer! alles super!
s***s
s***s
2021.02.17
Verified
Very fast shipping, item as described and working. Great packing! Super seller!
Advertisement
D***a
D***a
2021.02.17
Verified
Very fast delivery and friendly contact, computer as described! Perfect!
p***p
p***p
2021.02.17
Verified
Great Seller, highly recommended. The item is in perfect condition, as advertised. Easy and fast communication!
g***d
g***d
2021.02.17
Verified
++++++++++ Very good quality packaging. Product corresponds to the description. Very good communication. Merci +++++++++++
i***g
i***g
2021.02.17
Verified
Very fast delivery! Very well packed to! Happy buying. Item as described!
Advertisement
i***a
i***a
2021.02.17
Verified
Product as described, in very good condition well packaged. Good communication.
k***c
k***c
2021.02.17
Verified
quick shipping, very well packed computer, many extras, kind person, AAA+++
p***k
p***k
2021.02.17
Verified
I receive what is descripted in a very good condition (plus a spare CD ROM drive) & ontime. I will buy again from seller if have the opportunity.
a***v
a***v
2021.02.17
Verified
Extremely fast shipping, I was really surprised how fast the computer arrived! I highly recommend this excellent seller!++++++
Advertisement
2***l
2***l
2021.02.17
Verified
Objet reçu rapidement et sans dommages, vendeur sérieux, je recommande.
v***v
v***v
2021.02.17
Verified
Verry smooth transaction. Very well wrapped.. Even with custom cut-out styrofoam parts ! Well done .
3***0
3***0
2021.02.17
Verified
Great communication! great seller! going back in time with this games! THANK you! AAA+
9***n
9***n
2021.02.17
Verified
Das Gerät war ausgesprochen gut verpackt! Artikelbeschreibung passte auch gut��
Advertisement
i***a
i***a
2021.02.17
Verified
arrived faster than expected, everything was as described
u***u
u***u
2021.02.17
Verified
The Compaq arrived very well packed. The condition of the case is outstanding. Very nice paint job! But inside this poor deskpro was full of black dust! I cleaned him around 6 hours…removed everything for a deep cleaning. The harddisk sounds like a starting concorde jet…so loud. But anyway i will install a CF card or an SD card. Without harddisk the compaq is so quit. Very nice! Now everything works very nice and he is a real beauty!! Thank you!
i***t
i***t
2021.02.17
Verified
Livraison a la date prévue objet conforme rien a dire parfait .je recommande A+