Customer Reviews for WooCommerce Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1143 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1070)
acbob
acbob
2022.02.25
Works smoothly and easily Installed this plugin and it was easy to do. Besides that it simply just works and the reviews automatically come in. Great cost saver compared to other commercial initiatives in the Netherlands.
Advertisement
archie95
archie95
2022.02.25
nice very good
tappermade
tappermade
2022.02.24
Works well I’m pleased with this plugin
intotheforestdotus
intotheforestdotus
2022.02.22
Fantastic and easy to use! This is a great plugin. Reviews have been pouring in and it was very easy to set up and customize. Thanks!
abyfat
abyfat
2022.02.19
Good plug in This plugin is simple to install and does what it says it will
Advertisement
webmasterdavid
webmasterdavid
2022.02.17
How to show the confirmation message I am wondering if I can show the confirmation message when the customers submitted a review. I tested the plugin and found out there is no confirmation message showing on the website after submitting reviews. Is there any way to display the confirmation message on the website? In that way, the customer will be less confused if the review is submitted or not.
lenetrille
lenetrille
2022.02.16
Great plugin I have used this plugin for around two weeks and have had great response from my customers. Love the option to create social media versions of each review to promote your business.
zzsnowballzz
zzsnowballzz
2022.02.15
Отлично работает То что надо. Выгружаю в фид отзывы и товары. Очень удобно.
dovanosmagija
dovanosmagija
2022.02.15
Nice tool Nice tool
Advertisement
nextaparty
nextaparty
2022.02.13
Great plugin Great plugin!Thanks!
veerio
veerio
2022.02.13
Very Useful and easy to implement This has been one of easiest plugins ive installed for getting reviews. The automated review reminder email is very helpful in getting reviews from customers too! Definitely recommended for a review plugin.
nmkhaled82
nmkhaled82
2022.02.12
very useful really it’s a very useful review plugin
Roland Steinmaßl
Roland Steinmaßl
2022.02.11
Absolutly great What a great Plugin. What can i say? It needs maybe a little bit more structure, it is a bit crowded. needs a little bit more overview in my opion, thats all. VERY GREAT ONE. Thank you!
Advertisement
cbandg
cbandg
2022.02.10
Excellent Works well and it’s regularly updated which is important.
ianbartelink
ianbartelink
2022.02.08
Just great This plugin works great! I definitley likes this. Really easy to setup.
upsalacosmetic
upsalacosmetic
2022.02.07
good plugin It’s an awoseme plugin! good free version. But also there are some themes in wich you have to do some ajustments in CSS to make it work.
valencer34
valencer34
2022.02.06
Excellent Plugin There are so many great options, and they all work very intuitively without any problem. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
askmarlu
askmarlu
2022.02.01
Great Plugin I’ve collected several reviews now. This plugin worked great. It was easy to integrate into my website and allowed my customers to review me with simplicity. I wish I was able to make the star ratings full instead of outlined. That’s my only negative. Otherwise, it’s a must have in your e-commerce shop.
ahsalama
ahsalama
2022.01.31
Great Job!! you turned my website to be a worldwide website service.
Abcdaires
Abcdaires
2022.01.31
Good job all around! Does the job, and I’m really happy with it.