Trustworthy Auto

Trustworthy Auto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
196 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (196)
Daniel Guillette
Daniel Guillette
2022.08.15
Every one meet was friendly and helpful.
Advertisement
david serani
david serani
2022.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.02.03
Thank you for leaving us a review Dave.
David Cuddington
David Cuddington
2022.08.10
My 2011 Camry was beginning to have issues changing gears, so I brought my car to Trustworthy to get a diagnosis on the problem as well as a general inspection of the vehicle (since it was the first real problem the cars given me). Ended up needing a variety of work, the major being a transmission replacement. They provided a an estimate very quickly and they have an easy to understand program that tells you exactly what the problems are and what work needs to be done! Car runs great now and I will definitely be going back
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.08.10
Thank you for the fantastic review David! We are happy we could help and are here if you need us in the future.
susete vargas
susete vargas
2022.08.09
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.06.13
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas
2022.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2021.12.21
Thank you for taking the time to leave us another 5 star Dan. We will see you at your next service.
Advertisement
James Brown
James Brown
2022.08.06
Trustworthy took in my Passat quickly and turn-around time was very reasonable for the work required. Always pleased with the service and cost at Trustworthy! Been going there for years and expect to for years to come!
RJ Vanaria
RJ Vanaria
2022.07.26
Very pleased with service.
Tom Leonard
Tom Leonard
2022.07.21
Thomas Couture
Thomas Couture
2022.07.20
I've used them before, very professional people and I will use them again when needed
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.03.30
Happy we could help! we are here if you need us in the future.
Advertisement
RJ Vanaria
RJ Vanaria
2022.07.20
Arianna Moffat
Arianna Moffat
2022.07.18
I am definitely taking my car here from now on. I thought I only had brake problems but I also had to replace transmission lines. I loved how they took pictures of the problems and sent them to me. They had speedy service and I had my car back in no time. Very easy to pay and easy to navigate online.
T. J. Hartford
T. J. Hartford
2022.07.15
Trustworthy is what every car repair business ought to be. I went in for an oil change knowing they were going to find things I knew about. They found cause of check engine light, brakes and a few other items. They took pics to show me, they took s video to demonstrate what they found. They included pricing for everything they recommended and when I needed a ride home, they gave me a loaner. This is the definition of service. Thank you for everything. Just visited without an appointment to have headlight bulbs installed and they responded with a right away attitude. Folks, this is the place where service is defined in best terms.....no one gives this kind of service, no one!
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.03.30
We pride ourselves in our service and are so happy we have been of help with all your transportation needs. Thank you for leaving us this review and we are here for you if you need anything.
christine vanaria
christine vanaria
2022.07.06
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.07.06
I'm sorry to see you left us a one star review. If you could please give me a call or text at 508-618-5741 so we can know what we did wrong and how we can improve.
Advertisement
Barbie Buckman
Barbie Buckman
2022.06.30
Fast and great service
Andrew Estrela
Andrew Estrela
2022.06.29
Great customer service from start to finish
Newton Paine
Newton Paine
2022.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Services were completed on time. Trustworthy has worked on many of our vehicles and remain our auto care provider.
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2021.08.30
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!
Andrew Estrela
Andrew Estrela
2022.06.23
Great customer service from start to finish
Advertisement
John Perry
John Perry
2022.06.17
First class and the name says it all: Trustworthy!!
Sandra Healey
Sandra Healey
2022.06.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
susete vargas
susete vargas
2022.06.13
Reply from Trustworthy Auto 2022.06.13
Thank you for the positive feedback.