Vintage Nassa

Vintage Nassa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Sofiane Bouteiller
Sofiane Bouteiller
2024.04.20
Vintage Nassa est une boutique idéalement placée au cœur de Lugano. On peut y trouver un large choix de sacs et de montres choisis et présentés avec goût. La gérante du magasin est très sympathique en plus d’être agréable, et m’a aidé à trouver mon bonheur. Je recommande vivement
Joaomateus Knecht
Joaomateus Knecht
2024.04.20
Non mi aspetto una consulenza di livello Bucherer e altre boutique di prestigio! Ma un personale scortese con il responsabile/titolare che mentre fate delle domande fa altro e non guarda i clienti in faccia non me l’aspettavo proprio. Peccato poiché i prodotti esposti erano anche interessanti. Sarà magari colpa della mia giovane età che quindi non suscita interesse? Provvederò in futuro ad entrare in tali negozi con un estratto bancario e magari le ricevute acquisto di Bucherer ha ha ha
Richard Adiguna
Richard Adiguna
2024.01.26
5 out of 5 stars! Vintage Nassa is a hidden gem in Lugano, Switzerland. This charming boutique is home to an exquisite collection of designer handbags, accessories, and clothing. The selection is truly impressive, with pieces from some of the most iconic brands in the world, such as Chanel, Hermès, Louis Vuitton, and Gucci. What makes Vintage Nassa truly special is its Incredible Owner. Miss Ivana is incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about vintage fashion. She is always happy to answer any questions you may have and help you find the perfect piece for you. I recently visited Vintage Nassa to find a new bag, and I was blown away by the selection. Miss Ivana was so helpful and patient, and She took the time to understand my style and needs. They ultimately helped me find the perfect bag, Hermes Picotin bag 2024 in impeccable condition. I am so impressed with Vintage Nassa that I will definitely be visiting again. It is truly a must-visit for anyone who loves fashion. I highly recommend Vintage Nassa to anyone looking for a unique and special piece of fashion. You won't be disappointed!
Carlo Perrone
Carlo Perrone
2023.12.10
Professionali, seri, competenti e cortesi. Top!
Austin Liu
Austin Liu
2023.09.20
Purchased a brand new Hermes Picotin from Ivana, right across from the actual Hermes store! Wonderful experience for something truly unique and unobtainable on a day trip to Lugano. Much appreciated!
Giordano Gallana
Giordano Gallana
2023.07.30
Ivana molto carina disponibile gentile offre pezzi introvabili molto belli da non invidiare London e pariS vintage boutique..🙏grazie
TM
TM
2023.04.08
You have to be very careful cause their prices are too much and didn't have original invoice. Remember they are not brand new
Giorgio Pozzi
Giorgio Pozzi
2021.09.08
Ottimo.
Lucia Vassalli
Lucia Vassalli
2021.03.11
Accessori e abbigliamento di lusso pari al nuovo. Ottimi prezzi e personale Top!
Luca Di Liberto
Luca Di Liberto
2020.06.04
Antonio Costanzo
Antonio Costanzo
2019.06.11
Articoli Bellissimi, Personale Cortese! Consigliato