Kalea Restaurant

Kalea Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
287 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (287)
sven m├╝ller
sven m├╝ller
2024.04.20
Sehr nette Kellner vor allem Sven und das Essen war ausgezeichnet und das ist keine ├ťbertreibung.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kalea Restaurant 2024.04.20
Danke dir
Bigna Walde
Bigna Walde
2024.04.20
Toller Service, sehr sch├Ânes Ambiente und super lecker Essen
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kalea Restaurant 2024.04.20
Thank you very much
silvano mottalini
silvano mottalini
2024.04.16
Ho preso 2 Crodini 18fr nemmeno una patatina di contorno
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Diogo Scalmazzi
Diogo Scalmazzi
2024.04.16
Sempre ottimo personale gentile e qualità molto alta
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Timo Furrer
Timo Furrer
2024.04.14
Was great. We even had the luxury of witnessing how the Italian cruise ship hit the freaking pier at the station right in front of the restaurant (picture of the boat that has just hit the metal pipe, but once was pretty straight ­čÖâ). Anyways, food and drinks were good. They also accommodate gluten-free options!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andy Rupp
Andy Rupp
2024.04.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sascha Donati
Sascha Donati
2024.04.07
Armando Settimi
Armando Settimi
2024.02.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sven pletz
sven pletz
2023.11.14
Feinste Weine und eine K├╝che die einen Stern bekommen sollte ,top Service und ein traumhafter Platz Mehr Urlaub geht nicht . Danke f├╝r die unvergesslichen Abende bei Euch . Wir sehen uns wieder .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kalea Restaurant 2023.04.06
Danke . Sehr freundlich
Rene Friedrich
Rene Friedrich
2023.10.20
Bastiaan van Rooden
Bastiaan van Rooden
2023.10.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Francois Ohl
Francois Ohl
2023.10.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Colors of Traveling
Colors of Traveling
2023.10.03
Richtig leckeres Essen mit top Ambiente und sehr gutem Service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alexandra Ceccato
Alexandra Ceccato
2023.10.02
Se vengo servita da dietro le spalle con un veloce "prego" mi dice tanto sul piacere di accogliere un cliente! Aperitivo servito senza stuzzichini, anche se il tavolo accanto ha ricevuto delle noccioline ... Accoglienza fredda, peccato
Atmosphere
Service
Guido Unger
Guido Unger
2023.09.06
Rita Davidof
Rita Davidof
2023.09.05
Matthias De Toffol
Matthias De Toffol
2023.09.04
Sehr leckeres Essen. Am Montagmittag waren wir ptaktisch alleine. Sehr ruhiges Ambiente, gleich beim Steg. Wir hatten kalte Platten und waren sehr zufrieden. Der Tiramisu war super lecker.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andreas Bauer
Andreas Bauer
2023.08.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sr. Adriano Pompeijj
Sr. Adriano Pompeijj
2023.08.24
Hat wirklich 5 Sterne verdient, in allen Punkten. Bedienung 5+
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carlos Álvarez
Carlos Álvarez
2023.08.18
You wouldn't believe the views if you didn't see it with your own eyes. Right on the lake, with an unbeatable atmosphere and those views! The food does it justice and it's a place to visit. We will definitely be back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service