TEAM OF EXPERT  IN CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY-HIRE TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT

trustgeekshackexpert.com

TEAM OF EXPERT IN CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY-HIRE TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT Reviews

Good rating
3.6
748 reviews Verified
TEAM OF EXPERT  IN CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY-HIRE TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 748 ) 3.6

Max Rego
Max Rego
2024.05.29
As someone who was a patient here, absolute lack of care, hospital is a complete dump. some nurses amazing some are incompetent idiots doctors majorly lack communication with patients and with other healthcare workers in the UHN system. DO NOT COME HERE Toronto general is like a third world country of hospitals, no communication , care, or competency.
Advertisement
Rasha Coleman
Rasha Coleman
2024.05.28
My experiences at TGH even as a visitor are great. Yesterday, I was in pain 8/10, and took time off. The emergency room Nurse Practitioners are Lovely. All the CT or Xray techs been cordial and pretty empathic. I was agitated , and the nurse care made a big difference. The NPs had sweet bedside manner. the patient care coordinator even assisted without being promoted. to get the imagery. A great team at TGH at Emergency. Woke up today feeling better after stopping off at shop to buy needed supplies on way home last nite.. The suggestions worked. It took a few hours. was in and out. incredible service. Spotless. And I hope to never need to go back. God forbid, this is where I would go. Champs work hard at this Hospital emergency. The admitting staff and the nurse who took my blood pressure were warm. Same for all the workers. I respect this hospital staff a whole bunch. Great team.
Ronaldo Sui
Ronaldo Sui
2024.05.26
Doctor Walah is a good surgeon and doctor and all the nurses and doctors that are in intensive care I respect all for great care at Toronto general hospital
Fuck Off
Fuck Off
2024.05.26
They made me lost my dad in the Cvicu and they said they did their best but they did not
Konan T.H Kakepetum
Konan T.H Kakepetum
2024.05.22
This hospital is always trying to do their best and I see how people likes to complain alot for the waiting times and stuff but I always tell people we'll you're gonna get there. They will see you and I know it's not the best Healthcare we have but they will see you. The nurses and doctors are great there. Just I hear alot of dumb people in the waiting rooms complaining alot about the waitroom and this is why we get covid... YOU ARE DUMB TO THINK THAT! SO Think again when you complain about the wait times, YOU WILL SEE THE DOCTOR! Sit and be quiet!!! I love this hospital! Just people always try to ruin them.
Advertisement
Farah I
Farah I
2024.05.21
My 83 year old mother went to er at 1 pm left after 8 hours untreated as they were busy and didn’t have a bed The registration person couldn’t care less More Like a shelter for homeless people This is healthscare not healthcare If you’re attending ER make sure you’re in good health cause the wait will kill you!!
Astaea Rodriguez
Astaea Rodriguez
2024.05.17
Dina B
Dina B
2024.05.13
This is my favorite hospital by far. I love the layout and all the staff (except for the nasty and rude receptionists)
Hayley Stephens
Hayley Stephens
2024.05.11
Horrendous experience in the ER. My partner was in extreme pain with blood clots in his lungs - both of us begging for someone to help us. The computers were down with one nurse slowly working at admitting people ahead of us. Nobody cared how much pain he was in or that he was close to collapsing. I had to call 911 from the ER before wheeling him out to the car and driving him across to Mount Sinai where they took one look at him and pushed him to the front of the line.
Advertisement
ron khan
ron khan
2024.05.10
Showed up with my mom at 8pm in emergency. It’s 5.30am and the doctor hasn’t shown up. I see another 10 patients waiting. The nurses are extremely rude and don’t wear name tags. Can’t believe the wait time is insane. It will be few more hours just to see dr and she is in so much pain. What a screwed up system. 😟 Update- was sent home after seeing doctor and he diagnosed her with infection and prescribed antibiotics. She suffered 2 more days with extreme pain. I took her to another hospital emergency department. They did blood work and bunch of other tests. Diagnosed her with gout. With right meds, the pain has gone away. Unbelievable, TG. This hospital is good in other areas but not emergency.
Paul Uruski
Paul Uruski
2024.05.07
I am currently under the care of a cardiologist at Toronto Generla Hospital - Dr. Heather Ross. Dr. Ross is one of the most amazing cardiologists anyone will ever meet. She is super smart, caring, knows how to dea with patients. As far as Toronto General Hospital, it is a huge hospital but there are staff around to ask for directions if you get lost in the hospital. Staff are always super nice and they are always a pleasure to deal with. The staff has always been supportive, and nothing is too much trouble. After the amazing way the staff have treated me, I have no hesitation in recommending Toronto General Hospital. Way to go Toronto General Hospital, keep up the great work and I send a huge thanks to the staff, from the doctors, to the nurses, to the lab technicians reading blood work results, to the technicians reading test results (MRIs, CT Scans), all the way down to the amazing volunteers. Also a huge thank you to my cardiologist, Dr. Heather Ross.
zz cc
zz cc
2024.04.30
The operator was rude
Dan M
Dan M
2024.04.28
I've been to many hospitals in my life for a variety of reasons, and aside from the children's hospital I was in for 5 months when I was a teenager, this hospital is probably the best one. I'm from Nova Scotia but was visiting Toronto and needed to go to the hospital and was dreading the way most hospitals have very cold doctors with minimal bedside manner, but the doctors, nurses and CCAs were all such lovely people. Also, some of the fastest care I've ever received in emerg.
Advertisement
livv :D
livv :D
2024.04.21
Mike Mccuaig
Mike Mccuaig
2024.04.19
This hospital needs to get going and seriously consider the fact that the patients are in the hospital for a reason and when no staff/nurses are not there or available for their patients it not acceptable for a hospital to not be there for the patients that come in to seek help and the hospital need to put the patients first and get them the best care possible for isn’t that the reason most of them became doctors and nurses in the first place is to help people get better?
Ali rahbar
Ali rahbar
2024.04.17
I had lung surgery at this hospital. I always get 2n opinion from MD Anderson. They did their best to cover it up. But they could not argue with MD anderson so much cover up at this hospital. Surgeon very competent.
Syed Rizvi
Syed Rizvi
2024.04.09
Advertisement
Katelynn Bai
Katelynn Bai
2024.04.09
ali jomaa
ali jomaa
2024.04.08
Jacqueline Fret
Jacqueline Fret
2024.04.07
Cannot get any doctor to call me about my adult son.my son has been in emergency for 3 days waiting for a bed.just what do doctors think they are .I haven’t slept in three days because a doctor does not have time to talk to me??? My son is dying so I was told by my son’s doctor who seems to have disappeared!!! I have called the nurses many times to speak to a doctor! I will make sure whoever the doctor is will pay dearly!!