Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX

Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Jenna Ponce
Jenna Ponce
2024.02.23
The young man that came out to spray our yard was very sweet. But we are so upset hundreds of dollars later and trugreen did nothing for us. Our yard looks as awful as ever. 😞
Bea Hanson
Bea Hanson
2023.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
I have used their services for the past year, and my Lawn’s health and appearance improved considerably
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.02.14
Thank you for the review and thank you for your business.
Mike Wechsler
Mike Wechsler
2023.11.24
They do a good job spraying and giving the areas of my yard equal coverage. I’ve had lawn fungus that causes brown patch for 2 years in a row and they spray fungicide and it goes away. I just need lawn aeration in the spring and to keep an eye on backyard for signs of brown patch in the early fall when the weather starts cooling. The black land clay soil here in southside Corpus Christi can get waterlogged easily and with rains usually starting in September, it’s just a breeding ground for fungus. If you have a decent sized yard in Corpus, say 1/4 acre or more, and you want it to look great, aside from watering and mowing you need Trugreen for regular fertilization, grub control and fungicides.
Mike Alexander
Mike Alexander
2023.10.27
So far so good.👍
Rita Kaluskar
Rita Kaluskar
2023.10.26
Francois Lesage
Francois Lesage
2023.10.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Although not cheap, it is efficient at maintaining a good lawn around the house.
Pamela Rogers
Pamela Rogers
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Rebecca West
Rebecca West
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Wish we could afford your services year around so many bugs fleas!!! Plus the heat destroyed our newly laid sod! If we can both get back to work will take the cost out of my paycheck!
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.10.09
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. Let us know what we can do for you.
Joel Garcia-Trevino
Joel Garcia-Trevino
2023.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I contacted TurGreen when I was having a fongus problem that was killing a large part of my yard. They diagnosed the problem and treated for it. They have continued to care for my lawn and doing a good job and communicating what I need to do.
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.10.05
Thank you for for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Johnathon Jafaritabar
Johnathon Jafaritabar
2023.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.10.05
Thank you for the kind review.
John Culley
John Culley
2023.09.25
Critical
Quality
Value
I would not recommend unless your grass is totally free of weeds already. I started the service to help rid my yard of weeds and one year later, the weeds are just as bad as they were a year and over $600 ago. Save your money. They were however very polite and always showed up when they said they would so there’s that.
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.25
Please call our office and provide your address so we can address your issue. Thank you for the review.
Richard Runyan
Richard Runyan
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Makes our yard look better than all the others in our neighborhood
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.25
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business!
Douglas Onwiler
Douglas Onwiler
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
They’ve been able to keep our lawn healthy, even through drought.
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.25
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business!
Karen Schroeder
Karen Schroeder
2023.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My lawn is thick and lush with no weeds or grubs. It is so thick it feels fake. I let TruGreen do all the work for me. They are always on time and professional. They go the extra mile when I have specific requests with my locked gate or my irrigation system issues. They also take care of mosquitos so no worries there. I highly recommend them. At first I was concerned about the price but I am physically unable to take care of my lawn the way they do so I am grateful to have them do it for me. They are the experts. If I tried to do it myself I would waste money doing it wrong. I recommend this company.
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.18
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciated your business.
jfhastings3
jfhastings3
2023.08.02
Had them treat my yard for grubs. They got me scheduled and my yard treated right away. Good communication with the technician and hopefully no more grubs.
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.18
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciated your business.
Mark Copeland
Mark Copeland
2023.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
They have my place looking terrific! Highly recommend! 5 stars isn’t enough!!!
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.18
Thank you for your business.
ibwhodaman
ibwhodaman
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.18
Thank you for the review. We appreciated your business.
M. Jafari
M. Jafari
2023.05.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
The company staff are always ready to help for any questions. The service and quality extremely workable for killing weeds and feeding grass to stay 💚 green
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.09.25
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business!
Erik Valentine
Erik Valentine
2023.03.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.03.22
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business.
James Savage
James Savage
2023.03.15
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Trugreen Corpus Christi, TX 2023.03.22
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business.