Profine Food Store

trufflenz.co.nz

Profine Food Store Reviews

Good rating
3.9
33 reviews Verified
Profine Food Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 3.9

Mrs. Kling
Mrs. Kling
2024.05.04
Great product! It came quickly and was packaged nicely! I use in a variety of recipes and it proves great flavor and aroma
Advertisement
Sherry White
Sherry White
2024.05.03
James Burrow
James Burrow
2024.04.23
My friend got me to taste the white oil. It was the worst taste I've experienced as a qualified chef. Seeing the business post a response claiming fake stories and threats they will take things further is extremely poor professionalism and showcases the lack of understanding of their quality assurance in their products which they claim is amazing. My friend genuinely thought something was wrong with her batch of oils, but the owners refused to accept there could be something wrong and claim their product is the best. I can tell you now they are far from platable. I hope Google sees all their fake 5 star reviews and sees their responses to genuine low star reviews claiming we are the fakes yet they cannot take on board critical feedback on a product that is just not upto quality in our eyes of the food industry.
pola flease
pola flease
2024.04.22
Received the truffle oil as a gift, it was absolutely disgusting and it tasted off. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Aaron Reid
Aaron Reid
2024.04.22
If I could give 0 stars I would. Horrible truffle oil, if you are going to buy oil from this company consider saving money and just purchase motor oil from super cheap auto instead, it will taste better.
Advertisement
Olivia B
Olivia B
2024.04.22
Edited to respond to your reply PROFINE - firstly funny how you reply 9 hours ago and then boom you have a brand new 5 star review also 9 hours ago.!! 99% of your 5* reviews are fake! My experience is not untrue, and you have said this on your other genuine bad reviews. Poor response! What Disgusting behavior from a company. Do not threatten me to go further unless you mean it as i have every bit of prood down to an order, number transactions emails and you refunding me!!! You people are the liars and i will now be reporting YOU! Take peoples negative feedback and work towards being better- you will not go far otherwise. Absolutely below average in quality truffle oils. first my order was "forgotten" for weeks.. so I could not gift to a friend who left town. I tried the white truffle oil which was rancid in taste. The black truffle oil was not rancid but had next to NO truffle flavor infused. I tried to let them know and they tried to school me on the exotic smell and taste that truffle is - mate I clearly know more than you giving the fact you do genuinely believe your products were not at any fault. They kept telling me that people love their product and buy all the time and refused to listen that there clearly was something wrong with the products, which now I feel is actually just how their disgusting products taste! I wish I read reviews on here first as one points out all their fake reviews and how poor quality these products are! I'm glad I tried Kiwi Artisan instead afterwards as it is AMAZING truffle oil!
Reply from Profine Food Store 2024.04.22
Olivia, You made a fake story to gain something which never happens for that low class Olive business . Be careful about your way as we can go more with that . As a fake buyer makes always stories , how you ended up to buy Truffle oil again while your Friend gone and you could not gift them !!!This is old way to make up a business pls try better ways in this word, opportunities are endless , do not think just inside box.
Kimberley Underwood
Kimberley Underwood
2024.04.22
I had the opportunity to sample some white truffle oil and black truffle seasoning both were beautiful! They have been an awesome boost of flavour in multiple dishes, from truffle mash to just my usual mushrooms with my breakfast, a rich yet subtle flavour that brings a touch of Luxury to your cooking. Highly recommend these products 🙂
Mika Samuel
Mika Samuel
2024.03.18
Yummy truffle oil, exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend this truffle oil for anyone looking to add a touch of luxury to their culinary creations. It's a must-have in any kitchen pantry!
amanda lucchese
amanda lucchese
2024.02.22
I ordered the 12-in-1 mushroom blend and LOVE IT! It’s been such a great addition to my morning shakes I make! Highly recommend this company for all wellness.
Advertisement
Choudhary Khizar
Choudhary Khizar
2024.02.22
Wow, I love Profine's Truffle Powder! The flavor is fantastic and rich taste. It makes my food delicious.
Raju Chandra Barman
Raju Chandra Barman
2024.01.10
I'm a big fan of Profine's Truffle Powder! It feels like indulging in opulence at a fraction of the cost, as it allows me to infuse a delightful truffle essence into any dish I prepare. The powder mixes in seamlessly, imparting a wonderfully understated truffle taste that enhances the meal without overpowering it. It's great to be able to support a small business in this way.
Hayat Khan
Hayat Khan
2023.12.30
The aroma of Black Truffle oil is really like best ever smell I highly recommend to anyone
Jessica Vergutz
Jessica Vergutz
2023.11.29
Advertisement
Courtney Quinn
Courtney Quinn
2023.11.15
I love Profine's Truffle Powder! It's like luxury for less being able to incorporate truffle flavor into whatever I'm cooking! The powder blends in nicely and gives a great subtle truffle flavor that adds nicely to the dish but doesn't overwhelm it. Love supporting a small business run by a mom and daughter too!
Rezwan Rajan
Rezwan Rajan
2023.11.11
haroon murad
haroon murad
2023.10.28
Pure and Healthy products
Shite Eater (sh1teater)
Shite Eater (sh1teater)
2023.09.21
Just finished trying some of their truffle oil on my cheese omelette and I am blown away by the intense flavour. Rich and delicious! 🤤👍
Advertisement
Dan Dodds
Dan Dodds
2022.12.12
I can’t believe the flavour the truffle oil brings to my food, in fact I may trade it for my olive oil. I look forward to trying more of the sellers products
Blah Blah
Blah Blah
2022.11.16
Truffle salt was awesome
Joe Carden-Collins (Uncle Joeys Kai)
Joe Carden-Collins (Uncle Joeys Kai)
2022.11.13
Pretty stoked with my goodies I got from these guys. Fast shipping and tastes amazing Ngā mihi