TrueNose Reviews

TrueNose Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

truenose.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
M VG
M VG
2023-03-22
Great experience! Dr. R is very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service and clean office.
Advertisement
Mary Allen
Mary Allen
2022-11-09
The TrueNose team and Dr. Rivkin are fantastic, and everyone is incredibly kind! I'm one month out from my non-surgical nose job and my nose looks amazing. The doctor was upfront with me from the start and he addressed all of my concerns. My overall experience with the operation was positive. I couldn't be happier with the results! I would definitely suggest it to anyone looking for a better alternative to surgery.
Jessica Peterson
Jessica Peterson
2022-11-02
After reading multiple positive reviews, I decided to visit the True nose clinic for a NSNJ. I can't convey how pleased and content I am with my results. I highly recommend TrueNose and am so grateful to everyone who helped me.
Melanie Roberts
Melanie Roberts
2022-11-01
I'm so happy with my new nose! Thank you thank you thank you!
Họ Sưk Sưk Sưk
Họ Sưk Sưk Sưk
2022-10-17
The Truenose team is excellent. Beginning with your initial appointment, everyone was very professional and treated you with respect and caring. They are extremely capable professionals. I've previously been seen, had work done, and recently returned. Could not be more pleased.
Advertisement
Laurich Strahl
Laurich Strahl
2022-10-15
I fully support Truenose and its service. They made me feel at ease, provided thorough answers to all of my inquiries, and supported me during the pre- and post-treatment phases. I'm thrilled with the results and intend to undergo another treatment soon.
Grace Booth
Grace Booth
2022-10-10
I came in for my initial consultation, and everyone was quite friendly. I am looking forward to getting my nose corrected. Unique, efficient, and risk-free techniques are used by Truenose. When compared to other nose surgery procedures, they are also inexpensive.
Huon Bazinet
Huon Bazinet
2022-09-23
I went to TrueNose for rhinoplasty and was blown away by the results. He completely transformed my nose in ways I could never have imagined. During my rehabilitation, I experienced no pain and only minor bruising and swelling. I am now four weeks post-op, and my nose is improving by the day. Dr. Rivkin and his colleagues instilled confidence in me that I never imagined possible, and I couldn't be happier with my new nose. He completely transformed my life.
Gloria Bell Bell
Gloria Bell Bell
2022-08-21
TrueNose has always provided me with excellent service. Dr. Rivkin is both competent and personable. He listens to your worries and gives you his expert advise. My favourite thing is how the staff treats you from the moment you walk into the facility. I had liquid rhinoplasty done here and was happy with the results.
Advertisement
Benjamin Mills
Benjamin Mills
2022-07-15
Dr. Rivkin and his whole crew were outstanding. I was worried on operation day, but the personnel put me at ease. I am quite pleased with my outcomes so far, and I still have a few months till I see the full effects of the non-surgical therapy. I will undoubtedly return for future.
Pippa Anderson
Pippa Anderson
2022-06-24
recommends
Covid and mask wearing was the perfect time to get an upgrade done without anyone noticing. TrueNose was super easy to sign up for and they were less than half the price of a standard nose job so it was an easy choice.
Lauren Howard
Lauren Howard
2022-06-24
recommends
Super quick service here. Managed to get an appt booked within the week and I'm happy with the results. If you're in a rush, this place is great.
Una McGrath
Una McGrath
2022-06-24
recommends
My nose looks incredible now. Recovery time was minimal and my nose was only inflamed for the day of the procedure. Who knew it was this easy
Advertisement
Diane Martin
Diane Martin
2022-06-24
recommends
Enjoyed my experience here. Dr. Rivkin knew how to handle my hooked nose immediately and let me know how they would be fixing it well before any injections took place
Madeleine Forsyth
Madeleine Forsyth
2022-06-24
recommends
Happy with the nose job I got here. Way cheaper than I thought it would be and even 3 months later my nose looks just as good as the day I left their office.
Marianne Pearson
Marianne Pearson
2022-04-13
Matt Russell
Matt Russell
2022-04-12
Advertisement
Denton Brown
Denton Brown
2022-04-12
great service
Casey Marvin
Casey Marvin
2022-04-12
Greg Anderson
Greg Anderson
2022-04-12
Enjoyed every second!