Madisonville Health and Rehab

Madisonville Health and Rehab Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Dorothy Wilson
Dorothy Wilson
2024.02.15
A very caring staff and very professional !! The only problems l had was getting dairy products as I'm allergic to dairy products , and getting my nighttime meds at the time l needed them...
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2024.02.29
Thank you for your kind words about our caring and professional staff, Dorothy! We're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with accessing dairy-free products and receiving your nighttime medications on time. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll work to improve in these areas. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We appreciate your support at Madisonville Health and Rehab, 465 Isbill Road.
Advertisement
Susan Sims
Susan Sims
2024.02.09
Matthew Wade
Matthew Wade
2024.01.18
zac beam
zac beam
2024.01.16
The staff was welcoming during an event we attended there. The new floors are fabulous. It’s nice to see such excellent improvements along with top notch care! Keep up the good work!
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2024.01.22
Hi Zac, thank you for your wonderful feedback about Madisonville Health and Rehab Center! We're delighted to hear that you felt welcomed during your recent visit and appreciate your positive comments on our new floors. We take pride in continuously improving our facility to provide a comfortable and positive environment for our residents. Your acknowledgment of our top-notch care and excellent improvements motivates us to keep up the good work.
Dana Watson
Dana Watson
2024.01.16
Advertisement
Nikki Grimes
Nikki Grimes
2023.12.18
I would give a zero if I could. I would like to know what world these people are living in to be giving such good reviews. This place is filthy and the obviously don't care if you have a food allergy seeing as my family member keeps ending up with food on her tray that she cannot have! Do better!
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.12.26
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Nikki. We'd like to understand your concerns better. Please contact our Administrator, Jason Werden, at jwerden@madisonvilletlc.org at your convenience.
Sue Davis
Sue Davis
2023.10.30
My stay was very good staff was very nice and there when u needed them very satisfied.
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.12.08
Hi Sue, thank you for sharing your review! Our staff is trained to deliver loving, compassionate care to all our residents!
Pam D from Tennessee
Pam D from Tennessee
2023.10.09
This is the cleanest nursing home facility I have ever been in. The staff is so friendly and the residents seem like they love all the staff. I would highly recommend this facility for both long term care and rehab. I had an aunt in rehab and an uncle in long term and the care they received was outstanding.
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.12.08
Hi Pam- Thank you for sharing your review! We're committed to maintaining the high standards you expect, like cleanliness and exceptional care. If you ever have questions or require assistance, please reach out anytime!
Katlyn Dockery
Katlyn Dockery
2023.10.09
Great facility with staff who really care about their residents and treat them like family. I would recommend sending a loved one there for both SNF or long term care.
Advertisement
jacob moody
jacob moody
2023.10.09
Friendly staff and great facility.
Meghan Moody
Meghan Moody
2023.10.09
Great Facility, they take pride in going above and beyond. They care and it shows. We love this place and the staff.
Sandra Worley
Sandra Worley
2023.08.22
Providing care for another is a difficult task regardless of what stage of life it is❤️ Working at Madisonville Health and Rehab is an honor and a blessing. We do have our daily challenges but the love that is displayed through the work that is performed, one cannot compare❤️We have the best care team around in every department❤️
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.09.11
Thank you for your touching review, Sandra. We're honored to have you as part of our team at Madisonville Health and Rehab. Your dedication and the love you bring to your work are truly invaluable. We're proud to have the best care team in every department.
Amy Riggs
Amy Riggs
2023.08.22
While there is not the perfect place of employment or a perfect facility, Madisonville Health & Rehab is giving its all to provide quality care and love to its residents , and a healthy work environment for its staff. MHRC is more than a facility, it is home for our residents .
Advertisement
Brett Dalton
Brett Dalton
2023.08.21
Great facility and staff!
Sonya Duggan
Sonya Duggan
2023.08.21
Whitney Beaty
Whitney Beaty
2023.08.21
Amazing facility !
Sandy Riggs
Sandy Riggs
2023.08.21
Being employed by Madisonville Health and Rehab is a blessing. On the busiest days as employees we work together to make a difference in the lives of the residents and their families as well as the staff members of all departments. From the administrative office, nursing, CNA’s, dietary, housekeeping and maintenance we work together for the improvement of the facility. The staff is educated and well trained to provide the best care to the residents. This is the only place I have been employed that treats it’s employees and residents like family.
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.09.11
Sandy, we love having you on our team! Thank you for your heartwarming review. At Madisonville Health and Rehab, we strive to create an environment where both employees and residents feel like family. Your words reaffirm that we're on the right path.
Advertisement
Pamela Reed
Pamela Reed
2023.08.17
What a joy to spend the past six months with this dedicated and caring group of people! I’m honored to have met each of them and been a member of their winning team. This facility is striving to become a home of choice and is excelling in so many areas. Without hesitation I would entrust the daily care of any loved one to MHRC! Come see the great changes and care taking place in Madisonville.
Reply from Madisonville Health and Rehab 2023.09.11
Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to share your heartwarming feedback about your experience at Madisonville Health and Rehab Center! We are truly touched by your kind words and honored to have had you as a part of our community. Our dedicated team is committed to providing the highest level of care and creating a welcoming and compassionate environment for our residents. Your trust and confidence in our care mean the world to us. We take great pride in being a home of choice for our residents and their families, and we're thrilled that you've seen the positive changes taking place here. Thank you once again for your support and for being a part of our winning team. If you ever have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or that of your loved ones, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Adreanna Collins
Adreanna Collins
2023.08.04
I would give zero but can't. I have worked here and at the time I never noticed anything bad but to have a family member go here and be abused and neglected to the point where he sat in a diaper for days to get a bed sore and cry because he was mis treated. Which was only there for rehab alon with other health issues. He was moved to a different facility and has weeks to live due to infections that could have been prevented. If you're not gonna do your job and take care of our elders then you don't need to work in this field.
Laura DaCosta
Laura DaCosta
2023.04.04
Nasty. not clean.floors never clean. Never see anyone cleaning. They could do much better