TripNaari

tripnaari.com

TripNaari Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
417 reviews Verified
TripNaari
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 417 ) 4.6

RANI PANPALIYA
RANI PANPALIYA
2024.05.27
It was my first experience with solo trip✌️..I must say it just memorable..more than expectations and all credit goes to our coach ❤️@Anu...she is very kind, helpful and mainly very good photographer😘...Thanks anu for making our tour more memorable with best photos 🤩😍
Advertisement
SAUMYA
SAUMYA
2024.05.27
It was fun
Kezia Srigiri
Kezia Srigiri
2024.05.12
Sony pandey
Sony pandey
2024.04.16
Had recently visited Bhutan with TripNaari. It was a wonderful experience. Preeti was fabulous in all the arrangements. She was resolving all the questions and ensured that we have a comfortable stay there. Big thank you 😄 Preeti and hopefully will visit other places with you.
NIDHI GUPTA
NIDHI GUPTA
2024.04.16
Amazing experience. I appreciate the promptness and clarity of communication throughout the booking process. The team was very responsive to my inquiries and provided helpful information. I enjoyed my trip a lot and would consider booking with Tripnaari again in the future.
Advertisement
Ronmi Bora
Ronmi Bora
2024.04.16
It was one of my bucket list from Childhood to visit Kashmir and thanks to wonderful itinerary curated by Trip Naari, I could explore the Heaven on Earth with ease with other fellow travellers 🧳 across India and bond with each of them with lifetime memories. Hiral, our trip leader has excellent skills & patience making all of us very comfortable and even going extra mile by taking wonderful shots,reels in the Paradise backdrop. Founder Preeti is very passionate and core focus to serve clientele with best of exclusive services. Thank you so much,Trip Naari as I could complete my childhood bucket list and icing on the cake was visiting Kashmir during Tulip season 🌷
Chaitali Chanda
Chaitali Chanda
2024.04.08
For the first time I had a thought to roam around and travel solo and TripNari made it possible for me!! The tour leader and the arrangements were awesome, I had enjoyed my trip thoroughly
Padma J
Padma J
2024.04.08
Very nice trip. Enjoyed 😊🎉
roshni nair
roshni nair
2024.04.05
Advertisement
Anamika Singh
Anamika Singh
2024.04.03
Apurva G.Raj
Apurva G.Raj
2024.03.31
It was a great experience. Traveling with Trip Naari.... Me and my school friend has joined them to celebrate our 21 Years of friendship.... The others who were there in our batch also became a very good friends. Preethi hosted us well. Looking forward for many more trips with TripNaari. Wish you have many more success TripNaari.
kavitha sinimadula
kavitha sinimadula
2024.03.31
I was happy that I had chosen tripnaari.. Trip experience was awesome.. Enjoyed a lot. Looking forward for many more trips with tripnaari
akila k
akila k
2024.03.31
This was my first trip to Meghalaya with Tripnaari. i had lot of doubts how it will go since i was solo traveler believe me after i met with Preeti and group of female travellers my all worries just vanished. Enjoyed each and every moment with them. Preeti took care each and everyone very well, Good service. right from pick from Airport to drop off. Thank you Preeti and Thank you Tripnaari for doing wonderful job. Keep going Preeti.
Advertisement
Ragini Gupta
Ragini Gupta
2024.03.31
Preeti does this business with her heart.. The trip was very well organized with timely departures and ample time to relax/shop etc. She even accompanied me to Kaziranga as I was the only solo traveler who opted for it and guided me and booked the early morning elephant safari which was a MUST.. All the best to her for her future journey 🙏
Ashritha Kollur
Ashritha Kollur
2024.03.31
Great experience with Trip Naari . Have been to 3 trips so far and Meghalaya was the best one. Shout out to Preethi for organising it so well without any hassle and planning the itenary so well . Great food and accommodation as well . Definetly looking forward for more trips with TripNaari 🤗
Reply from TripNaari 2023.09.20
Thank you for your positive feedback. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Supriya Choudhary
Supriya Choudhary
2024.03.31
"If you're considering booking with Tripnaari, don't hesitate! Their expertise and professionalism shine through in every detail. Our trip was seamless from start to finish, and we appreciated their flexibility in accommodating our requests. Will definitely be booking with them again in the future." Thank you for the memories!
Saine Ghosal
Saine Ghosal
2024.03.31
Had a wonderful experience, the whole itinerary was great. Looking forward for more trips with Tripnari
Advertisement
Bhugila Devi
Bhugila Devi
2024.03.22
Afshan Fathima
Afshan Fathima
2024.03.11
Subhalaxmi Rath
Subhalaxmi Rath
2024.03.11
I am so happy with the coorg trip...Anupriya was such a nice host...stay was great....I got so many friends now! Thank you TripNaari