Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas

Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1282 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (997)
Benjamin Buhl
Benjamin Buhl
2024.04.07
A little away from the hustle and bustle and therefore not a typical tourist tattoo shop. We had our individual wishes for our first tattoo, received great advice and were looked after very well. Everything was extremely clean and sterile, highly professional and the prices were very transparent. Thank you!
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.04.07
What an awesome 5 Star Review of our shop! Thanks so much Benjamin, and be sure to come back and see us! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Advertisement
Ronald W.
Ronald W.
2024.04.06
Verified
I couldn't be more satisfied with the work my tattoo artist Chris did. I was in town for my birthday and Chris was so patient with me. He took my picture and replicated it perfectly. I would definitely recommend the team at Trip Ink.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.04.06
Thank you so much Ronald for your amazing 5 Star Review! We appreciate you so very much, and be sure to come back and visit us again in the future! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
lola spam
lola spam
2024.04.01
Kelsi and Sophia THANK YOUUUU awesome experience! went there got 4 different tattoos with my sister! there were great! awesome vibe will be back if i go back to las vegas! best experience i’ve ever had in a shop tattoos came out great. very much recommend! (club tattoo(~ THIS IS HOW YOU DO BUSINESS!)
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.04.01
Thank you for the amazing review, Lola! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kelsi and Sophia at Trip Ink Tattoo Company. We're glad you and your sister enjoyed getting your tattoos, and that the vibe was awesome for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit to Las Vegas! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.29
Stumbled upon this place for some last minute tattoos which ended up being great. Kelci was able to help my friend out with two small tattoos a piece. Her line work was great, good convo, and overall, a great experience.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.03.29
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review, Jessica! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kelsi, at Trip Ink Tattoo Company. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Mike Holman
Mike Holman
2024.03.27
I surprised my wife with matching tattoos on our 3rd wedding anniversary to Vegas a few weeks ago. Josh Riley was our artist and he was freaking awesome. Super cool guy and a fantastic artist, it was early in the day so it was just my wife and I, Josh, and the owner Rick Trip - who is also a really cool dude. We all relaxed, listened to music, and chatted while we got inked and the whole experience was awesome. I reached out to make the appointment through their website, exchanged some emails on what I was looking for us to get, we set up the date/time, and I was ready to surprise my wife. I had emailed some ideas and Josh sat down with us when we got there and helped us customize our matching tattoos and they turned out way better than I expected. He was able to work in some elements that are sentimental to my wife and I, and it looked killer. He was great at tattooing, perfect depth, etc., and I couldn't be happier with how they turned out. A few weeks out and they look awesome. My wife is super happy with it all and the whole experience. I absolutely highly recommend Trip Ink and Josh Riley. There's quite a few options in Vegas and I'm so happy I went with them.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review, Mike! We're thrilled to hear that you and your wife had a fantastic experience with Josh Riley and the owner, Rick Trip. It's great to know that you both enjoyed the process of getting your matching tattoos and that they turned out even better than expected. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that you chose Trip Ink Tattoo Company for such a special occasion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Advertisement
Gerry Fey
Gerry Fey
2024.03.15
Rey professional, my artist was talented and listened to my suggestions. A very reasonable price also. Highly recommend.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.03.15
Thanks for giving us such an amazing 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate you, and thanks so much too for your recommendation! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Doug Buk
Doug Buk
2024.03.12
Our tattoo artist was Chris. I got my first new tattoo in 30 years, and my son got his first. Total professional. He made it a great experience for both of us from start to finish. Very memorable. Highly recommend.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.03.12
That’s awesome! Thanks Doug, and we truly appreciate you guys for choosing our shop! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Tj Johnson
Tj Johnson
2024.02.25
Awesome additude
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.02.25
Thank you for your kind words, Tj Johnson! We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Trip Ink Tattoo Company. If you ever need another tattoo or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you again! 🙌🏻
Gege Supra
Gege Supra
2024.02.02
Le catalogue des flashs est fourni, les prix raisonnables et les tatoueurs sont tops
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.02.02
Thank you so much for giving us such a great Five Star Review! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Advertisement
Allison Loshin
Allison Loshin
2024.01.13
Tired to call and make appointment. Couldn’t get anyone on the phone
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2024.01.13
Hey Allison. It’s Trip Ink Tattoo Company in Vegas, and I’m also one of the owners and the head scheduler, and my name is Stef Trip. I see that you mentioned here in your review that you called our shop today right when we opened. At first our artist(s) couldn’t get to your first call, but when you tried calling again our artist Marina answered. You had asked her what we’d charge for a finger tattoo. She told you what we tell all of our customers when they call, that we can’t be accurate with pricing by phone, and that all we can tell you is that our tattoos start at $100. So since we did answer your call, why are you saying that we didn’t answer and why did you also give us such a bad review? We are a family owned business that relies on our reviews, and we also take extreme pride on the work that leaves our shop. If you could please remove your review, since it’s not true, we’d very much appreciate it. Perhaps you called another shop after us and they didn’t answer, and you’re confusing them with us? No matter, we’d appreciate you taking down your review, since it’s false. Thanks so much and we’re just trying to do whats right here, as should you.
Kady Burgan
Kady Burgan
2023.12.11
Chris tattooed my partner and I - quality work and a super caring dude! 100% recommend him
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.12.12
Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending Chris, Kady! We're glad to hear that you and your partner had a great experience with him. We strive to provide quality work and a caring environment for our customers. If you have any future tattoo needs, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
BubbleGirl
BubbleGirl
2023.12.10
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.12.10
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating, BubbleGirl! We really appreciate it! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Nate Webb
Nate Webb
2023.10.21
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.21
Hi Nate. We are quite concerned why you gave us 1 Star? Without even an explanation why? We pride ourselves on being one of the best tattoo shops in Vegas with the best and most 5 Star Reviews, so please email us at TripInkLV@Gmail.com why you did this. Otherwise, if we don’t hear back from you, we’ll assume that this is a prank and see about reporting your 1 Star Review to Google, so that they take it down themselves for us. We look forward to your email. - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Advertisement
oanjelete booker
oanjelete booker
2023.10.16
This is an awesome tattoo shop. Crab was my tattoo artist and he did a great job with my memorial tattoo and was always checking in on me to make sure I was alright. I would highly recommend this place if you’re in need of a quality tattoo.
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.17
Thank you so much Oanjelete for your awesome 5 Star Review! And also for choosing our shop! We truly appreciate you and hope that you come and see us again! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
adam everitt
adam everitt
2023.10.13
I was a walk in from England UK and had a tattoo done by Justin he helped with a design and absolutely nailed it on the skin great place great friendly conversations highly recommend 👍 thanks to all the guys at trip you made my day and a great tattoo 👊
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.17
Awesome 5 Star Review! Thanks Adam! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Ethan Cisneros
Ethan Cisneros
2023.10.09
I was had my tattoo from Christ and he was amazing to work with
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.09
Thank you so much Ethan for leaving us such an awesome 5 Star Review! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Julio San Martin
Julio San Martin
2023.10.09
Jeff, an artist that saved my trip to Vegas with this beauty. You have to come and see this gentleman! It’s savage!!!
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.09
Thank you Julio for leaving us such an amazing 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate you! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Advertisement
Patricia Hanks
Patricia Hanks
2023.09.18
We had a great experience at Trip Ink on 7/22/23! My daughter got her first tattoo by Jeff (TattooFKR). It was a spine tattoo with cursive writing. Excellent job! My bestie and I received matching tattoos, mine was on my calf with writing plus a beautiful Butterfly with flowers on my back. Outstanding work by Crabink 🦀 He has a great personality. Makes you feel at ease, really down to earth, overall awesome, detailed artist! I was on the table for 6 hours. Super happy with all of our tattoos. Will be back soon 🦋 ✌️
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.09.18
Thanks so much Patricia for leaving us such an amazing and detailed 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future. - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV
Billy Greenway
Billy Greenway
2023.09.13
Great spot to get tattooed! Check ‘em out for sure!
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.10.09
Thanx Billy for your great review! 😊 - Trip Ink Tattoo Company
nick snyder
nick snyder
2023.09.13
Amazing shop with great artists I’ve spent more then 25 hours under the gun there and loved every minute
Reply from Trip Ink Tattoo Las Vegas 2023.09.13
Thank you Nick for leaving us such an awesome 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate you and look forward to having you back at our shop! - Trip Ink Tattoo Company, LV