Trike Tours WA Reviews

Trike Tours WA Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

triketourswa.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Nicole Blackwell
Nicole Blackwell
2024-01-21
We recently went on a trike tour with Steve and I have to say, it was one of the most incredible experiences I have ever had! From start to finish, everything about this tour was top-notch and exceeded all of my expectations. First of all, Steve our tour guide was very friendly and informative. He made sure we felt comfortable and safe on the trike before we set off on our journey. I appreciated how knowledgeable Steve was about the area, as well as his enthusiasm for sharing it with us. The route we took was absolutely stunning. We got to see a couple of the Giants and the beautiful beaches Mandurah has to offer. The tour was the perfect balance of sightseeing and fun, as we stopped at various points to take pictures and enjoy the breathtaking views. Overall, I cannot recommend Steve from Trike Tours WA enough. If you're looking for a unique and exciting way to explore a city, I highly suggest giving this tour a try. You won't be disappointed!
Advertisement
Nathan B
Nathan B
2024-01-21
The wife and I had decided to tick this of our Bucket List. Steve from Trike Tour's Mandurah Western Australia was an absolute Gentleman and a scholar and the Very Best Tour Guide we've ever had. He took us out along the Giants tour in Mandurah followed by a beautiful Coast cruise along the Mandurah famous Cafe Strip through to the Mandurah Marina for few a Photo Snaps in Some of Mandurah's hidden hideaways. Thanks so Much to Steve and Trike Tour's Mandurah Western Australia 10/10. We will be definitely organising another tour in the near future.
Caroline Brougham
Caroline Brougham
2023-12-09
Great ride with Steve for my son and I. Such a friendly man and attentive to our needs. Thanks Steve
Laurinda Scarterfield
Laurinda Scarterfield
2023-11-17
It was just what I needed for little me time , Listening to music was fantastic ,and I will be Doing it again.wow.👏👏👏
Desirea Darch
Desirea Darch
2023-11-03
Just brilliant, well worth the money and Steve was great.
Advertisement
Linda Smith
Linda Smith
2023-11-01
23/10/23 - Highly recommend this tour for something different. Steve is very friendly and accommodated our requested trip around the hills, Dwellingup area, from Mandurah and return. A wonderful 3 hours
brian evans
brian evans
2023-10-22
Had a great day with Steve lots of fun and great places visited 10 out of 10
Kevin Higgins
Kevin Higgins
2023-10-21
Wow! What a great Trike Tour around Mandurah. Thanks to Steve. Highly recommend this tour. Loved it. First time on a trike too!
Renae Kent
Renae Kent
2023-10-10
Awesome experience, really enjoyed the ride! Will book again :)
Advertisement
Chris Shaw
Chris Shaw
2023-09-13
Barry Larkin
Barry Larkin
2023-08-19
Fantastic way to see the beautiful sites around Mandurah. Steve is a wonderful tour guide and the trike is not only a work of art but an amazing machine. Highly recommend
Amy Jurgens
Amy Jurgens
2023-08-17
This was a great way to see Mandurah in a different light. I cannot recommend highly enough, they made the day a memorable experience with their local knowledge and quick wit.
Susan Agostino
Susan Agostino
2023-08-16
The whole experience was a 5 star rating. With Steve’s attentiveness, support and care he actually made it a 6 star experience for my son and his carer. My son has profound multiple disabilities, yet Steve showed his compassion and empathy by ensuring that not only my son enjoyed the experience, but also the carer’s 10 yr old son. After he finished my son’s ride, he then took the carer’s son and husband for a 20 min ride, as he didn’t want the carer’s son to miss out. Steve is truly a caring, insightful and amazing man. My son has just enjoyed his second ride with Steve.
Advertisement
Mark Benton
Mark Benton
2023-08-05
Thanks Steve, to feel the wind in my face, brought back many memories for me. The ride was fantastic and relaxing. Thanks again.