Tried & True Alehouse

triedandtruealehouse.com

Tried & True Alehouse Reviews

Good rating
4.4
1657 reviews Verified
Tried & True Alehouse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1657 ) 4.4

Alessandra Soranz Tafarelo
Alessandra Soranz Tafarelo
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
cher hodges
cher hodges
2024.05.17
This is one of our favorite places to eat. We also go for lunch from work about once a week. Jacqueline is our favorite server, we always ask for her section. She's so fun and takes great care of us. Love the chicken bacon ranch wrap!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mike Erickson
Mike Erickson
2024.05.16
Food was OK, service was outstanding.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bret Shane
Bret Shane
2024.05.16
Great service and food. Loved this place. Prices very reasonable. Can't wait to try more items here.
Lori LeSage
Lori LeSage
2024.05.15
This place is over-rated in regards to food! Carried out filet beef tips with mushrooms tonight. So salty I had a hard time eating it. Could not taste the flavor of the meat nor identify the mushrooms….as mushrooms. Not the first time we’ve had an issue.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jennifer Snyder
Jennifer Snyder
2024.05.14
Jacqueline is amazing! We go to lunch from work and we always ask for her section. She is so much fun and always takes great care of us!! Our food is always good too. Love this place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pam Black
Pam Black
2024.05.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Linda Hanks
Linda Hanks
2024.05.11
Such amazing tasting wings here. I got the root beer bbq and garlic parmesan to share with my husband and we both really loved them. We look forward to trying more made from scratch food from here. Jacquelina was a great waitress and checked on us oftenly. Highly recommend if you've never been here.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Stephen Everett
Stephen Everett
2024.05.11
Really good food. Great service. Best place in Center Grove, Indiana. Try the soup of the month!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeff Berty
Jeff Berty
2024.05.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lou Ann Lake
Lou Ann Lake
2024.05.07
Even though it was loud, it was a great experience. Our server was right on it. The food was really good. We had tenderloins and they were so meaty and were served hot. Others ordered wings. They were served as ordered and hot. We celebrated a birthday and was served a big hot chocolate chip cookie with a big scoop of ice cream. Even though it's across town from us, we would like to go back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Season M78
Season M78
2024.05.06
Derek Martin
Derek Martin
2024.05.05
Chelsea Mowry
Chelsea Mowry
2024.05.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erika Mullens
Erika Mullens
2024.05.05
We were sat immediately, and then ignored for 15 minutes and were not helped at all. Several servers were standing around talking to each other and wouldn't so much as look our way. Very disappointed.
Service
Whitley Hauling
Whitley Hauling
2024.05.04
Good food and service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jon Andrews
Jon Andrews
2024.05.04
Douglas Peters
Douglas Peters
2024.05.04
Lunch with eight family members and all of us enjoyed the food and service. Like other reviews we agree the patio is very loud. We were seated near the air curtain and could not talk easily. The music seemed fine but we really could not hear it. The variety of food choices was great, and of course the breaded tenderloin was the meal of choice. We will be BACK. 😎
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mansfield 1776
Mansfield 1776
2024.05.01
Took the wife to lunch. Food was awesome, tons of drink choices!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ashley Goeckner
Ashley Goeckner
2024.04.30
We had a graduation party for close to 60 people that we rented out the patio and it was great! We had Sage and Cam as servers and they were fantastic! We definitely had a hard group to wait on with lots of standing around and mingling. They were very good about asking for refills for beers and getting food orders. We will definitely be back soon!
Atmosphere
Food
Service