Trident Dental Laboratories Reviews

Trident Dental Laboratories Reviews

2.9

Average - based on 49 reviews

tridentlab.com/contact
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Douglas Keller Dmd
Douglas Keller Dmd
2024-02-13
Why can't I contact lab waiting for case....horrible communication...u should credit each dr. who lost face because of ur misfortune...but its our problem!!
RGL Luna
RGL Luna
2024-01-04
Had bridges done 2 times. And it bought broke. Had crowns done too. Poor quality open margins and breaking crowns. They only do 1 basic Triconia. Even they charge more for layered.Right there, they are DISHONEST. I even had a sticker on the lab slips on how crowns and bridges's anatomy, contact embrazures etc. Hit and miss quality. And they DO NOT GIVE YOU BACK YOUR MONEY on your credit card. Beware!
Esteban Alcantar-Gurrola
Esteban Alcantar-Gurrola
2023-12-20
Jose Guevara
Jose Guevara
2023-07-14
DEJAN MUCHO QUE DESEAR,ME SACARON DEL TRABAJO..RECURSOS HUMANOS SIN NINGUN MOTIVO
Arturo Santos
Arturo Santos
2023-07-06
pLEASE DO NOT SEND ANY CASES TO THIS LAB. GAVE THEM A SECOND TRY AND JUST GOT WORST THE SECOND TRY. CASES IN LAB FOR UP TO 1 MONTH. CONSTANT DELAYS MAKING MY PATINET VERY UPSET. PLEAE STAY AWAY..
Dr. Keri Hill
Dr. Keri Hill
2023-06-27
Worst dental lab ever!!! The staff is very incompetent and the employees hang around the outside of the office building getting high on their lunch breaks. Absolutely terrible place!
James Pochron
James Pochron
2022-12-19
Avoid this lab at all costs at least for removable. I have used this lab for the last 19 years and always knew their partials would drop right in but in the last 6 months, I have every case remade at least 3 times and this last time I asked to have the case sent back to have another lab finish it. It too has not arrived when they promised and is still in California. I'm done with this lab forever.
Jeffrey Connell
Jeffrey Connell
2022-11-02
Avoid this lab at all cost. I am beyond frustrated with using this lab due to the amount of remakes and also the amount of time spent on the phone figuring out how they could possibly mess a case up so badly. They have zero quality control. Shade matching is impossible for them (even with their own products).Their customer service reps have no dental knowledge at all. Save yourself the frustration and try literally any other dental lab in the world first.
Jeffrey Bang
Jeffrey Bang
2022-10-17
tuan ho
tuan ho
2022-09-09
Do not use this lab, they send work to China.
JUN KIM
JUN KIM
2022-06-22
UPDATE: I honestly didn't think this lab and the service could get any worse. But WAS I MISTAKEN. In the last month we have sent trident 3 cases. everyone impression checked and double checked. I don't know what the folks are doing at trident weather they are losing or breaking impressions and models but they honestly aren't great at anything. Quality, service, turnaround time. One of the three cases they requested they needed new impression. TWO WEEKS after they've received the originals. Second case out of the three. They state we didn't send an opposing. But again THEY WERE. Two weeks after they received the original case. Call the patient back. took new impressions and sent it out same day. a week later they state they never received. Tracking states otherwise. It was not only delivered but signed by a J.Gomez,. Its now been a week since they received the case and its STILL on HOLD. I am Convinced the "good" reviews for this lab are either friends of employees at this lab. OLD REVIEW: I honestly do not know how this place is still in business. Called stating they "Never" got lower impressions when they were all sent. I keep track of everything in and out of my lab. This is the second time they stated they "Didnt recieve" impresssions. I called and spoke to Shanika in reception. She couldnt help so i asked to speak to a supervisor. she said call back later cause shes in "Meetings" so i said okay. whats her name? shanika states her name was kim. just kim. i asked for a last name and shanika states i dont need her last name and they dont give those out. smhhh
Snoozing Newt
Snoozing Newt
2022-03-18
Spam advertising on other sites
Topher D
Topher D
2022-03-08
high quality work
Helotes Cosmetic and Family Dentisty PLLC
Helotes Cosmetic and Family Dentisty PLLC
2022-02-17
Great work and quality.
Angel Hands Dentistry
Angel Hands Dentistry
2022-01-31
Trident technicians are skillful technicians and they always strive to deliver excellent products that make my job easier.
Dentaland Inc.
Dentaland Inc.
2022-01-30
Great quality and friendly staff
Dentaland Inc.
Dentaland Inc.
2022-01-07
Trident Dental Lab does great work! Their crowns are high quality and always fit the first time. They have good customer service and are easy to work with!
Tammy Stewart
Tammy Stewart
2022-01-05
Great lab for zirconia crowns. Customer service to top notch.
Anna Belle Cuyong-Cruz
Anna Belle Cuyong-Cruz
2021-12-22
Good Lab work on crowns. Been using them for quite some time now. Very happy with customer service as well and the warranty on crowns. Thank You Trident!
robert souferian
robert souferian
2021-12-16
grat lab fast turn around time