Tribe Tours

tribe-tours.com

Tribe Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2772 reviews Verified
Tribe Tours
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2599 ) 4.9

Jaisena Maghalingam
Jaisena Maghalingam
2024.05.29
Sheldon has been a great host. It has been an eye-opening sharing session on the side of the world. I totally love the sharing session. Thank you.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.29
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to have you join Sheldon on this journey at the Enabling Village to learn more about the inclusive communities that we are trying to build! Spread the good word and invite more friends to join us😊
Advertisement
Martin Leong
Martin Leong
2024.05.29
It enlightening and inspiration. Sheldon done a fantastic job and a wonderful model of resilience.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.29
Thank you for spending a meaningful time with Sheldon through the Enabling Village and learning more about the inclusive community that we are building.
Reymond Liu
Reymond Liu
2024.05.29
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.29
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us an all star review!
Claire T
Claire T
2024.05.28
Enjoyed your tour, AW!
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us a positive review!
Norahida Abdol Rahim
Norahida Abdol Rahim
2024.05.28
Very modern and interesting place to spend time with the loved ones.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour! Hope to see you around!
Advertisement
Jacelyn Lim
Jacelyn Lim
2024.05.28
interesting and insightful 👏
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us an all star review!
May Oh
May Oh
2024.05.28
Very passionate guide.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and giving our guide an all star review!
Mandy Guan Mei Ting
Mandy Guan Mei Ting
2024.05.28
Andros's explanation is very clear. Thank you for the amazing experience.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us an all star review! We are glad to know that Andros made the visit more interesting.
Nonis Sharon Jacqueline
Nonis Sharon Jacqueline
2024.05.28
Andros was entertaining and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the guiding at Jewel!
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our Discover Jewel tour and taking time to give us an all star review! We are glad to know that Andros provided more depth to the visit.
Advertisement
Nur Rasyidah
Nur Rasyidah
2024.05.28
Interesting tour
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour!
Tan Yi lin
Tan Yi lin
2024.05.28
Amazing tour thank you!
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for your time to join our tour and give us a positive review!
Olivia J. M. Chan
Olivia J. M. Chan
2024.05.28
Andros was a humorous and knowledgeable guide. Thank you for the fun experience!
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us an all star review! We are glad to know that Andros made the visit more interesting for you.
Nur Hanisah
Nur Hanisah
2024.05.28
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and giving us an all star review!
Advertisement
Amar Syahirah
Amar Syahirah
2024.05.28
It was a fun experience where the main thing he wanted to show was looking for the "treasure" within Singapore. The games was made fun with my group where we figure out all key words easily. Each checkpoint had history and he talks about it in detail. Guide: Andros
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and taking time to give us an all star review! Heartened to know that you enjoyed yourselves with all the puzzles!
Syed Mu'iz
Syed Mu'iz
2024.05.28
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for joining our tour and giving us an all star review
Kiki Zhang
Kiki Zhang
2024.05.28
Jackie is an experienced tour guide who gives detailed explanation to the features in enabling village. An awesome tour
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for the all star review. We are glad to have you join Jackie on this journey at the Enabling Village to learn more about the inclusive communities that we are trying to build! Spread the good word and invite more friends to join us😊
Ng Chia Wee
Ng Chia Wee
2024.05.28
The monument hunt was really fun and exciting. The guide Andros Wong was very engaging and put in a lot of effort to make the experience enjoyable.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for your all star review! Great to know you enjoyed the puzzles during the Monumental Hunt in Civic District!
Advertisement
Mervin Junus
Mervin Junus
2024.05.28
Wasnt expecting much when they said it was (just another) team building activity but Mr Andross Wong made the experience very enjoyable. The exercise was very well-made, many interesting puzzles that would keep everyone of all age groups engaged.
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for your all star review! We are heartened to know how much Andros made the Monumental Hunt in Civic District an extraordinary experience for you!
Rachel Tan
Rachel Tan
2024.05.28
The Monumental Hunt was adventurous and memorable. Within 2 hours, we've learned and explored so much of Singapore's History. Thank you so much Mr Andros for the warm adventure!
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for your all star review! Great to know you have gained more insights to the history of Singapore while solving the puzzles during the Monumental Hunt in Civic District!
nursema yasmin
nursema yasmin
2024.05.28
andros i a friendly tour guide that looks out for us whenever we go to different areas around the city area :)
Reply from Tribe Tours 2024.05.28
Thank you for your all star review! Great to know you enjoyed the puzzles during the Monumental Hunt in Civic District!