Sushi Garden - London

Sushi Garden - London Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
234 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (194)
Nic Morris
Nic Morris
2021.11.27
Excellent quality, really tasty sushi and gyoza!
Advertisement
Michael Manning
Michael Manning
2021.11.21
Piano Lessons London
Piano Lessons London
2021.11.20
Very friendly sushi spot! Our Nigiri set was delicious ? especially ikura salmon and yellowtail ??
Joshua Manning
Joshua Manning
2021.11.18
Fantastic soosh, great atmos, lovely staff. What more could you ask for? Get the Dragon Green roll, you won’t regret it.
Nikola Sariyski
Nikola Sariyski
2021.11.15
We’ve now been here a couple of times. Food has been delicious as we’ve tried new things on the menu each time. Staff always friendly and attentive.
Advertisement
Sebastian Paszek
Sebastian Paszek
2021.11.07
Good food and service.
Kenny Davis
Kenny Davis
2021.11.06
Just ate @Sushi Garden and loved everything from the staff the owners to the food....the Sushi was on point?, definitely coming back again. Worth a visit people.....THANKS Sushi Garden.,Thanks Crystal who looked after us she knows her Sushi
elisa spitaleri
elisa spitaleri
2021.10.29
I was counting down the days i could have the whole menu again! You guys did it again! thank you so much. Food was absolutely amazing , outstanding service and baby M. loved it to! see you soon guys thank you Elisa
Daniel Fox
Daniel Fox
2021.10.27
Advertisement
Grace Corriette
Grace Corriette
2021.10.26
Great service & brilliant food!
Odunayo Adeleye
Odunayo Adeleye
2021.10.19
A wonderful experience
Frank Russell
Frank Russell
2021.10.09
David Nicholls
David Nicholls
2021.09.22
Advertisement
Nils Foon
Nils Foon
2021.09.16
Incredible and authentic food, its taste is impeccable, just like back in Japan! Staff are super friendly, selection of food and drinks are outstanding and above all, it's a local business that really deserves all the support. ありがとう!
Claire Gayle
Claire Gayle
2021.09.13
Rebecca Faulkner
Rebecca Faulkner
2021.09.09
So excited to discover such a great local Japanese restaurant (I used to live I Japan, so I know). We're already planning our next visit. Sushi and Sashimi was beautifully presented and wonderfully fresh.
mrk ctm
mrk ctm
2021.09.07
Went for a dine in, everything was really good. Food was well presented, great service, friendly staff and everything tasted amazing. Will definitely come back!
Advertisement
lee simpson
lee simpson
2021.09.05
Valeria Sheveleva
Valeria Sheveleva
2021.08.28
Lovely cosy place with friendly stuff. Food is delicious. But a bit expensive sushi and rolls.
Marco Dorneles
Marco Dorneles
2021.08.22