treiberderm

treiberderm Reviews

Good rating
4.4
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Jonathan F.
Jonathan F.
2023.07.25
I'm extremely appreciative of Dr. Treiber's knowledge. He made a treatment plan that was really effective after properly diagnosing my skin issue.
Lisa McDaniel
Lisa McDaniel
2023.07.24
The doctor Treiber's clinic is excellent. He goes above and above to make sure his patients are comfortable, and the staff is courteous.
Shanon Kendall
Shanon Kendall
2023.07.24
I had an excellent encounter with Dr. Treiber. He listens intently and administers therapies that work. Strongly advise using his services.
gary salt
gary salt
2022.03.28
The office did not advise that my insurance was no longer accepted prior to my driving across the county for my appointment.
Susan Lutinger
Susan Lutinger
2022.01.18
Dr Treiber is lovely - calm, reassuring, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him!
Anthony Castro
Anthony Castro
2021.09.09
Dr. Treiber is incredible. My previous dermatologist was very nice but the treatment he used was ineffective. I saw results immediately with Dr. Treiber. He is kind, knowledgeable, and highly effective. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Jonathan Schreiber
Jonathan Schreiber
2021.08.12
Extremely professional, honest and thorough! Very reliable!
Emma Kuhn
Emma Kuhn
2021.08.04
I came in with terrible acne. I was sad and felt hopeless, but Dr. Treiber said he could help me. He was thorough and kind. He made me feel secure in the path that we took to help my acne. I highly recommend him, he fixed my face. Thank you for all that you did for me! 10/10 experience
Susan Landon
Susan Landon
2021.08.04
Dr. Treiber is a fantastic doctor! My daughter has been seeing him regularly for about 7 months for painful, disfiguring cystic acne. From the first visit, he was kind and reassuring and gave my daughter hope that he could help her. He explained everything thoroughly and always took time to answer questions. And everyone in his office was equally caring and respectful. My daughter recently completed her treatment and her skin looks great! We highly, highly recommend Dr. Treiber!
Jill Gamble
Jill Gamble
2021.05.11
I felt very dismissed by Dr Trieber. Was not receptive to my concerns.
Susan Tolchin
Susan Tolchin
2021.03.07
Dr. Eric Treiber is an outstanding dermatologist. He is highly knowledgeable and makes his patients feel both comfortable and reassured.
Aaron Fleishaker
Aaron Fleishaker
2021.02.25
My family have been patients of Dr's Eric and Ruth Treiber for many years. First and foremost Eric and Ruth are absolutely top notch and highly qualified physicians. But what sets them apart is the way they care for their patients. Its very unusual today to find Drs who treat their patients with such patience and caring. When you go to their office you are much more than a "number". The entire office staff is warm and interested in alleviating stress during what could be a stressful procedure. They take time to talk to you and explain things and answer any questions. To some, this may sound "old fashioned". To me this is the way things should be.