Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments Reviews

Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 1050 reviews

treehousebluegoa.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1002)
Sagar Pavuskar
Sagar Pavuskar
2024-02-23
Good place value for money ..good maintenance of the room and nice hospitality by the members of TREEHOUSE BLUE and most thankful to Sejal Ajay and Bushan for their help and coordination
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-23
Dear Sagar, Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Treehouse Blue. We will definitely convey your appreciation to Sejal, Ajay, and Bushan for their exceptional service. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Advertisement
rahul katyal
rahul katyal
2024-02-23
Rating Review is not correct for this place. It should be rated 2 out of 5. This place is only worth rs1000 to rs1500 max. Don't go to this place, the manager and staff are immature and unexperienced to handle guests (22-25aged). When we entered the room there were used pantry(tea, milk and empty packets) and then they dont agree that the rooms were not clean. One could not keep anything in the kitchen as there were ants all over as well as in the room. We checked out early and in breakfast - i saw three other guest including me, picked up Plate kept back for at three times as i was not able to decide what is eat there. horrible experience when we checked out early they didnt even consider to ask why you are leaving early People in south goa are dry and money greedy because very less people visit in south goa
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-24
Dear Rahul, my greetings to you. You and Nidhi visited us and incidentally she has also written the similar review below. Firstly let me apologise for all the inconvenience you faced. I can understand that when one books a wrong location and a hotel which does not meet your requirements, one always gets upset. Sorry we were in Quite and serene South Goa but your choice was calangute beach as you shifted there one day before. Sorry South is more peaceful and laid back but people in south are very living and caring. South Goa as still not that commercialised, the family feeling us still there. I feel while booking you never realised that you were going to a serviced apartments amc not a 5 star hotel. We are a family run boutique property professionally managed by young team. My team is totally informal and try to gel with guests as friends and not as employees. I feel you took their soft spoken and mingling nature as unprofessional. I am highly proud of my team and stand steadily behind them. I as m sorry to say that your judgement of our property and hospitality is biased. We have experienced many times when hi fi clients book our place by mistake, they are unable to adjust to a family atmosphere. We keep everything informal and easily accessible. Regarding ants, as per my findings, you had bought cookies from outside and left them open. Of course ants love cookies. Buffet breakfast is served everyday at pool side and that is most appreciated by all guests. In fact in last 6 months, our chef Rina has won employee of the month award few times due to praises by the guests. The day you arrived you realised that you have chosen South Goa instead of North and wanted a refund after checkin , which as per your booking cancellation policy was not possible. I feel that is what triggered you writing this review for us. I sincerely apologise for all the inconvenience caused to you as South Goa could not meet your North Goa desires. You are one of very few guests who have written such review for us in last few years. Most of reviews we get are 5 stars as you can see. Hope you enjoyed your North Goa. In future be careful where you booking as holidays are precious and one should get the best out of them. All the best. Team Treehouseblue villas and serviced apartments.
Soumendra Sahu
Soumendra Sahu
2024-02-23
Booked the hotel for my parent's recent visit to Goa. It was a wonderful experience. Service is great and the property in clean and well maintained. Will certainly recommend to others.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-23
Dear Soumendra, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your parent's visit to Goa! We are delighted to hear that they had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the great service and well-maintained property. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Mrudukala Shetty
Mrudukala Shetty
2024-02-22
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-22
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to having you back again. Love and sunshine ☀️ Team Treehouse Blue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
anantha l
anantha l
2024-02-20
I stayed for a night in a studio room, and the checkin process was made simple and very smooth by sejal, And the checkout was very smooth by mr ajay, Bhushan the guard and the bell boy was also very courteous regarding all the services, and admissions. I highly recommend the stay here
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-20
Dear Anantha, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Sejal and Mr. Ajay made your check-in and check-out process smooth. It's great to know that Bhushan and the bell boy were courteous during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Advertisement
Manish
Manish
2024-02-19
I stayed in the property for 2 days and I must mention that their hospitality is the best. Every staff of this hotel was so warm and helpful and made sure that our interests are well looked after. Special thanks to some of their staff I got to know personally Sejal, Swella, Gautam and Bhushan .............you guys are the best :)
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-19
Dear Manish, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. We will make sure to pass on your special thanks to Sejal, Swella, Gautam, and Bhushan. Your appreciation means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
mrinal madhu
mrinal madhu
2024-02-19
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-19
Dear Mrinal, Many thanks for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Love and sunshine ☀️ Team Treehouse Blue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Namrata Nirav
Namrata Nirav
2024-02-19
Room was good comfortable stay. Staff was very co-operative. There was kids zone. Breakfast was so so Overall stay was good
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-19
Dear Namrata, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found our staff to be very co-operative. We appreciate your comments about the kids' zone. Your feedback about breakfast is noted, and we will strive to improve in that area. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant . Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Pooja Ghadge
Pooja Ghadge
2024-02-18
We stayed for 3 days with our 10months old baby. I would highly recommend this property. 1 of the best apartments/hotel in south Goa. Locality is calm, near to the beaches. The staff was so co-operative n helpful all the time. Thanks Sejal, Swella n Bhushan for helping us in everything we needed. Looking forward to visit again 😃
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-18
Dear Pooja, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our staff members Sejal, Swella, and Bhushan were able to assist you throughout. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic visit. 😊 Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Advertisement
Daniel Wood
Daniel Wood
2024-02-18
A beautiful place to stay in Goa with amazing staff (thank you Sejal, Swella and Bushan especially). Lovely rooms and great location
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-18
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Goa location and received excellent service from Sejal, Swella, and Bushan. We hope to welcome you back again soon. 🌴 Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
sunil kumar
sunil kumar
2024-02-17
Very specious rooms
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-17
Hi Sunil Kumar, Thank you for the 4 star rating & the opportunity to serve you. We promise to work hard and become the best, to get that 5 star rating from you. It was a pleasure hosting you. Please do come back. Love and sunshine. Team Treehouseblue villas and serviced apartments.
AKHIL BANSAL
AKHIL BANSAL
2024-02-14
Very good place to stay for family. All the staff Very cooperative. One can really relax in this part of south Goa. Breakfast was very good and apartments were well maintained. Keep it up.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-14
Dear Akhil, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our team works hard to ensure that our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and well-maintained apartments. Your encouragement means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel soon. Have a wonderful day! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Matt O
Matt O
2024-02-14
Lovely hotel and great friendly service, especially by Gautam!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-14
Dear Matt, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you had a lovely experience at our hotel and that Gautam provided you with great friendly service. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to him. We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Advertisement
Yashodhan Kedia
Yashodhan Kedia
2024-02-11
Very warm and welcoming staff. Extremely flexible with all the demands. Look out for Juwella at the check in desk, she’ll give an entire tour of the property with wonderful suggestions for nearby places to visit. Swella and Sejal too were very supportive with anything and everything the guests needed. Must visit if you’re near Majorda.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-11
Dear Yashodhan, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our staff, especially Juwella, Swella, and Sejal, made your stay warm and welcoming. We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to them. We hope to welcome you back soon. Safe travels! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Saideep Shetty
Saideep Shetty
2024-02-11
The staff were helpful and quick with their response. The rooms were clean. When I had asked for some adjustments with my rooms, Sejal and Swella were very helpful. The pool is very clean, and the lobby had some games for the guests, which I liked.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-11
Dear Saideep, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our staff, especially Sejal and Swella, were able to assist you with your room adjustments. It's also great to know that you found the rooms and pool to be clean. We appreciate you mentioning the games in the lobby, as we strive to provide a pleasant and enjoyable experience for all our guests. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our hotel! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Harshika Kher
Harshika Kher
2024-02-11
A beautiful, affordable and quiet place tucked away in South Goa. You’ll have a good time here.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-11
Dear Harshika, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our beautiful and quiet place in South Goa. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Ramesh kannan
Ramesh kannan
2024-02-10
Excellent facility managed by good hearted people 👍 Sincerely appreciate courtesy provided by the Manager and Restaurant team
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-10
Dear Ramesh, Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, including the Manager and Restaurant team, provided excellent service. If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Would love to host you again. Please do come back. Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Advertisement
franzita fernandes
franzita fernandes
2024-02-09
As you can see from the photos the place is located in South Goa _ Majorda and has beautiful views throughout. The hotel has been decorated with hand painted artwork in the classic Mario Miranda style of caricature and adds a typical Goan Vibe to the entire property. The spot is well connected to local towns and cities. We had a lovely experience at Treehouse blue. The place is clean and well maintained. Staff were exceptionally kind and handled the guests well. Overall our experience was fantastic at the apartment.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-10
Dear Franzita, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Treehouse Blue! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views and the hand painted artwork that adds a Goan vibe to our property. It's great to know that the spot is well connected and that you found the place clean and well maintained. Our staff takes pride in providing exceptional service and we are glad that they made your stay even more pleasant. We hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic experience at our apartment! Love and sunshine. ☀️ Team Treehouseblue Villas and Serviced Apartments 🌊
Liisa Tamminen
Liisa Tamminen
2024-02-04
Very nice hotel, good room and breakfast.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-04
Dear Liisa, many thanks for your 5 stars. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and look forward to having you back again. Love and sunshine. Team Treehouseblue villas and serviced apartments.
Leshna Thakur
Leshna Thakur
2024-02-01
Reply from Treehouse Blue, Hotel & Serviced Apartments 2024-02-02
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated. It was a pleasure hosting you. Please do come back. Love and sunshine. Team Treehouseblue villas and serviced apartments.