Tree Aloe Guest House

Tree Aloe Guest House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Mokgadi Mokadi
Mokgadi Mokadi
2024.01.27
Thank you very much for the wonderful accommodation, the Garden is amazing and beautiful. The smart Tv was a cherry on top and your mother is so Lovely!
Advertisement
Rendie Mudau
Rendie Mudau
2024.01.08
Emelieke Sans
Emelieke Sans
2024.01.06
Most amazing experience we had at tree aloe guest house. The host is amazing and friendly and so helpfull. The rooms are clean and comfy and feels like home instantly. The property is beautifully covered in the most beautifull flowers and gardens. The food is amazing. I would 100% recommend this amazing guest house to anyone who visits mokopane♥️♥️♥️Thank you to annelie for making us feel at home and so loved and cared for ♥️
Tanaka Tongai Mutasa
Tanaka Tongai Mutasa
2024.01.04
The hospitality is just out of this world
Rosalia Hlungwane
Rosalia Hlungwane
2023.12.26
Advertisement
Malebo Windy
Malebo Windy
2023.12.03
Amazing place to stay after those long drives,My Annie oh God!what a lovely host she was!everything was proper,I'm happy and so my family..definitely going back again!!
Jimmy Takaindisa
Jimmy Takaindisa
2023.11.28
The service at this place is amazing. Thanks to Annelie and her team, we have a hoke away from home. Rest assured you will have the best stay here when in Mokopane.
Wian de Klerk
Wian de Klerk
2023.10.24
Management is very approachable and helpful. Rooms are clean, secure and have all the amenities one could wish for after a day of work. Overall the rooms and the gardens on the properties are well kept and in good taste. I felt very well looked after during my stay at this guesthouse. Loadshedding issues are also taken care of.
Leago Moela
Leago Moela
2023.10.08
Advertisement
Amos Mwase
Amos Mwase
2023.08.21
The place was amazing inside and out. The host was so friendly, l recommend some to book for accommodation there
Josh J
Josh J
2023.07.10
Rence Shabangu
Rence Shabangu
2023.07.09
Mapholoba Tshangela
Mapholoba Tshangela
2023.07.08
The best service ever, the most welcoming people I have ever met, clean comfortable rooms, this is really a home away from home, my wife and I will be going back there soon.
Advertisement
Sanele Sithole
Sanele Sithole
2023.07.06
Irene Vigus
Irene Vigus
2023.06.29
Ntombifuthi Mthunzi
Ntombifuthi Mthunzi
2023.06.26
We had a refreshing week stay at Tree Aloe guest house, the reception from the hosts was warm and inviting. Our visit in Mokopane required lots of activities and hardwork. Coming home to a tranquil environment at Tree Aloe guest hous was refreshing. The breakfast was fresh, delicious and filling, it was also made to suit our individual preferences. The landscape of the garden is fit for a quiet retreat. I also enjoyed the comfort of the rooms, with fresh linen, air-con and smart TV. We could keep up with work connected to the awesome Wi-Fi and thanks to their back up power for our whole stay loadshedding was a thing of the past.
Melinda Otto
Melinda Otto
2023.06.24
Home away from Home. The service was on point. We were treated like queens. Fresh bedding. Flower on your bed. Lekker koffie en beskuit. Dankie vir alles wat julle vir ons gedoen het die week. The ladies who cleaned our rooms: Thank you sooooo much. Garden is beautiful. During loadshedding continued to do our work because there was back- up. Van Ons kant af sê, Ons dankie.
Advertisement
Bohlale H. Mahasha
Bohlale H. Mahasha
2023.06.06
Jonathan Sampaio
Jonathan Sampaio
2023.05.16
Mduduzi Ndlovu
Mduduzi Ndlovu
2023.05.04