Treat It Medical Cannabis Clinic

Treat It Medical Cannabis Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Dhiwiyanjale Rodrigo
Dhiwiyanjale Rodrigo
2024.02.19
The Treat-It Cannabis Clinic at City Dock Pharmacy is a standout feature, providing exceptional services in medical cannabis. The clinic's well-designed space and the knowledgeable prescriber pharmacist make it an excellent choice for those exploring alternative treatments. The detailed consultations and diverse range of medical cannabis prescriptions offered by the clinic contribute to its appeal, ensuring personalized care for each patient. The efficiency of the process is remarkable, with a concise 20-minute consultation with Pharmacist Mo leading to a prompt follow-up from a doctor within a day or two to approve the prescription. The convenience extends further, allowing easy online renewals once set up. Ideal for those dealing with pain, anxiety, or stress, the clinic simplifies the potentially complex process of accessing medical cannabis, making it hassle-free and efficient. My experience at City Dock Pharmacy was outstanding, and I attribute it to the friendly and exceptional service provided by Pharmacist Mo. Mo's genuine warmth and expertise created a welcoming atmosphere, going above and beyond to address my concerns and offering valuable advice with a smile. The personalized service and attention to detail truly set Treat-It apart, and I highly recommend Mo's dedicated service for an unparalleled pharmacy experience.
Prasad Weerasinghe
Prasad Weerasinghe
2024.02.19
Treat It Clinic offers patient-centered care with excellence. Highly recommended!
Rayman Kusal
Rayman Kusal
2024.02.16
My visit to this medical cannabis cinic was very satisfactory. The initial consultation was quick and informative, and I was able to start treatment promptly. The staff were knowledgeable and attentive as well. Would highly recommend Treat it clinic to anyone seeking legal medical cannabis as a treatment. 😊
Avihu Tamir
Avihu Tamir
2024.01.30
The Treat-It Cannabis Clinic at this pharmacy is a key highlight, offering excellent services in medical cannabis. The clinic is well-designed and the prescriber pharmacist is knowledgeable, making it a great choice for those looking into alternative treatments. They offer detailed consultations and a variety of prescriptions for medical cannabis, which is impressive. This specific service really makes the pharmacy stand out, as it ensures personalised care for patients. What really stands out is how straightforward the process is at the Treat-It Cannabis Clinic. After a concise 20-minute consultation with the pharmacist, Mo, a doctor follows up within a day or two to approve the prescription. The convenience doesn’t stop there - once set up, you can easily order renewals online. For anyone dealing with pain, anxiety, or stress, this service is ideal. The clinic simplifies what could be a complex process, making access to medical cannabis hassle-free and efficient.
Madhura Darshana (Cody DMD)
Madhura Darshana (Cody DMD)
2024.01.08
If you're struggling with chronic pain and seeking compassionate, effective healthcare, I highly recommend City Dock Clinic. Their dedication to patient well-being shines through in every interaction. They helped me find a path to relief, and I'm forever grateful for that.
Rushmika Perera
Rushmika Perera
2024.01.04
I highly recommend City Dock Clinic to anyone seeking professional and compassionate medical care. The staff's knowledge, professionalism, and friendly demeanor made my experience truly positive. I would definitely return in the future and encourage others to do the same
Muhammed Slmn
Muhammed Slmn
2024.01.04
The warm and welcoming atmosphere at this Treat-it facility in City Dock only added to my positive experience. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and very much cared for. Highly recommend to those looking for medical cannabis medications around London area. Chee
ALEJANDRO GOMEZ SANCHEZ
ALEJANDRO GOMEZ SANCHEZ
2023.12.27
I had an outstanding experience at City Dock Pharmacy, thanks to the friendly and exceptional service provided by Pharmacist Mo. Mo's genuine warmth and expertise created a welcoming atmosphere. They went above and beyond to address my concerns, offering valuable advice with a smile. The personalized service and attention to detail truly set my experience with treat-it apart. I appreciate Mo's dedication and highly recommend their service for an unparalleled pharmacy experience.
Sophia Khirani
Sophia Khirani
2023.12.21
I recently visited the medical cannabis clinic at City Dock Pharmacy in London, and my experience was exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the staff demonstrated a high level of professionalism and genuine care. What impressed me the most was the personalized attention I received. They tailored their approach to my specific medical needs, ensuring that I felt comfortable and well-informed every step of the way. The consultation process was efficient, and the staff answered all my questions with patience and expertise. Highly reccomend for those looking to get a medical cannabis prescription