Treadmill Hire Auckland

Treadmill Hire Auckland Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jake D
Jake D
2023.06.14
Outstanding service from this company, and not for the first time either. We're in the process of moving houses and needed the treadmill moved over, and it was a seamless process during a rather stressful time. We will continue to use this service and wouldn't look anywhere else. Extremely friendly and reliable.
Advertisement
Nik Mimilo
Nik Mimilo
2021.11.29
Great communicators - have been emailing back and forth with Jessie who has been amazingly helpful with putting up with all my questions - David's Service has been awesome - we had a small issue on our hire and we had a response with 30 minutes of my email and David out the next day to look to either fix or swap - THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL A GREAT BUSINESS TO SUPPORT !!! Thanks team :)
Lucinda Candal
Lucinda Candal
2021.11.10
Hired a Pro Form spin bike for my 2 week MIQ stay. David was a pleasure to work with, super attentive and efficient, and the bike was perfect.
Reply from Treadmill Hire Auckland 2021.11.10
thanks for taking the time to post this , glad the bike work out well
Susan Tosh
Susan Tosh
2021.09.11
David was fantastic to deal with. Very accomodating! Its made such a difference to me to be able to hire a bike in MIQ for a very reasonable price. Thankyou David. I would recommend to anyone!
Michael A.
Michael A.
2021.09.08
Excellent service. I dealt with David. We hired a bike for a week of our MIQ stay. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Ann-Louise Brockelsby
Ann-Louise Brockelsby
2021.07.28
I would highly recommend this business - David was very accommodating in sorting out a hotel quarantine hire. It made a massive difference to my daughter having a bike in MIQ - thank you!
Cameron Allan
Cameron Allan
2021.07.09
We dealt with David, and depending on who called we got different responses. He was less than polite with my partner although cordial was also very dismissive with me. We found a great alternative willing to work with our constraints, try Rutherford fitness.
Reply from Treadmill Hire Auckland 2021.08.06
First negative review in ten years , enough said
K M
K M
2021.05.24
Highly recommend, their customer service is A+
Dillon Cane
Dillon Cane
2021.04.14
David was excellent, super friendly and efficient. Wouldn’t have got through hotel quarantine without the spin bike!
Advertisement
CTP Peters
CTP Peters
2020.12.19
I've hired equipment from David over a number of years. Great value and high quality treadmills! Never had any issues! Thank you David I will come back to you for other equipment :)
Maddy langford
Maddy langford
2020.08.25
Very happy with the delivery and service provided! Great company to hire from
Sheppo Wizard
Sheppo Wizard
2020.08.14
The equipment was like new, delivery was right on time and David was most accommodating to my needs while in quarantine with excellent communication and price was very competitive without the need of extended contracts. Thanks David
PylonWires Media
PylonWires Media
2020.01.20
Advertisement