Travel Tailor Reviews

Travel Tailor Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

traveltailor.craftedwithcare.website
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Steven Pulic
Steven Pulic
2023-02-24
Zoe made my last minute booking Super easy !!! Big thank you 🙏
Advertisement
Joshua Vas
Joshua Vas
2023-01-22
Chris and team are legends. So good at what they do. This is a picture from my holiday in Dubai booked by the guys. They will fight anyone on the administration desk to get you your entitlements even if it’s 4am for them 😂😂
Jessica Kuss
Jessica Kuss
2023-01-20
I have dealt with Caitlin for many years as my travel agent for work and leisure. She is very good at what she does, her travel knowledge is extensive, and she knows the secrets to getting you a great deal. Recently, Caitlin organised our family trip to Bali and we had a wonderful time. So glad the world is open to travel again, however it’s more important than ever though to use an agent and I would recommend Caitlin to anyone.
Rikky Sampson
Rikky Sampson
2023-01-20
We contacted Caitlin Ramsay from Travel Tailor to organise our first overseas holiday since 2019. We are a family of 5 travelling to Dubai at Christmas time. We knew flight cost wasnt going to be pretty but thought we would see what an agent could do for us. Nothing was too hard for Caitlin, personalised approachable service and bonus was she saved us $1700 on flights alone, versus booking with Etihads Website directly!! Highly recommend Caitlin as a travel agent. Thank you!
Nicole Guinan
Nicole Guinan
2023-01-20
Travel Tailor is such a great service! Nick got me back to Australia during the pandemic when no one else could. Also Nicole has been great and helped us book our honeymoon in Africa for this July :). She was very patient with us as we made various changes to the trip and gave some great insight in to things to do in Africa that would make our trip the best it could be! Thank you so much Nicole - we will defintiely be back again when booking our next trip! James and Nicole :)
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2023-01-17
Went here based on some online reviews. Staff were very helpful and Caitlin was amazing. Sat down with us and we planned out our entire trip to Europe over the couple of hours. Caitlin remained in regular contact in the days to come with my partner and me (no matter the time) fine tuning our itinerary, ensuring we got the best value for money possible. All up she booked flights, hotels, cars, internal flights and transfers and offered suggestions on a range of activities. We are so pleased with the end result and cannot wait to travel! Such a casual but professional experience. Highly recommended.
Simone Gawel
Simone Gawel
2023-01-17
Caitlin is an incredible operator. She made booking my extensive holiday a breeze, often providing us with valuable information for a greater experience, she even got back to us on a Sunday!! GREAT SERVICE.
Emma Read
Emma Read
2023-01-11
Relaxed environment, friendly staff and a wealth of knowledge. Couldn’t be happier with the trip we have planned via Travel Tailor. Caitlin went above and beyond to keep us in budget whilst still keeping all our key criteria in mind. (Not to mention us all having a great laugh along the way) :) Amazing communication regarding any slight changes to rates or availability which made it easy to keep on top of the bigger picture! Appreciate the team and beyond excited for our trip!
Kerry Stewart
Kerry Stewart
2023-01-10
Booked a trip with Nick and from start to finish the whole experience was easy and stress free. Nick was extremely knowledgeable with the details of flights, accommodation and insurance, and when the airline cancelled our flight during our trip they had it sorted before I could even speak to the airport staff - exactly what you want when you are overseas. Thanks again to everyone at Travel Tailor for making our trip so great! You can tell these guys have been in the industry a long time, and know the ins and outs. Won't hesitate to use them again.
Advertisement
Rochelle
Rochelle
2023-01-07
Booking our trip with caitlin was the best decision we made for our holiday. She managed to book everything we needed and then deliver us things we never anticipated. for example, getting us the Q suite on our Qatar flight inclusive in our business class fare, amazing! Caitlin understands travel and knows how to problem solve any issues that may arise. If you want to book with absolute confidence, book with Caitlin.
Machupe M
Machupe M
2022-12-11
I've used flight centre in the past and never thought I'd use another travel agent again. But my sister spoke very highly of Chris & Zoe so I gave it a shot. Super happy with the service I got from Nick - everything was sorted with just a few emails back & forth. The deal I got was miles better than what I'd strung together on sky scanner and saved me a bunch of planning. I'm 100% using them again - it's a no-brainer
Georgia Cleary
Georgia Cleary
2022-11-30
Fantastic service from Nick at Travel Tailor his airfare knowledge was incredible and was a dream to deal with from start to finish I would highly recommend to everyone!
Dane Campbell
Dane Campbell
2022-11-24
Fantastic staff, always happy to help. Excellent communication kept us up to date with any flight changes etc. Highly recommend them and will use them again.
Advertisement
Russell Davies
Russell Davies
2022-10-19
I just want to share my experience with the team at Travel Talior. Over and above is the best way to explain. We dealt with Caitlin who took everything in her stride and nothing was to hard or diffcult. Given diffent options and overcome all suituations and concerns with booking at a peak period and resulted in a great outcome with a smile. Great team working together to get the best and most affordable Travel sorted for us well done. Even there People & Culture Manager Hugo ( French Bulldog) made what looked like it was not going to work happen. Thanks for your time and making the expenciece a good customer experience
Rick Morris
Rick Morris
2022-10-02
I was referred to Nick at Travel Tailor by a friend and could not have been happier. I made contact by email and received and requested some options to travel business class to Africa. Nick got back to me the same day with various fares. I then changed my plans totally and un phased, Nick provided me with options, negotiating a great 13 day package to Bali as well as arranging my travel insurance and drivers from the airport. He then, with his local knowledge gave me all the advice I needed. Excellent and very professional, I will be a long term customer.
Rob Olver
Rob Olver
2022-09-23
Worked with Nick from Travel Tailor for our latest holiday. He offered great advice, was very responsive, and everything worked out perfectly. Would definitely use again.
Nick Pemberton
Nick Pemberton
2022-08-16
Advertisement
Rebecca Vella
Rebecca Vella
2022-07-30
I can thoroughly recommend this travel agency. Chris was so helpful (above and beyond and available at almost all hours!) when I needed to fly back to the UK during COVID lockdowns for a family emergency. The flights went so smoothly with no hiccups. I have since booked more flights to Europe with Travel Tailor (where I previously would have done it myself) because I know they have access to the most up to date information and have such knowledge of travelling in a post Covid world.
Alex Elith
Alex Elith
2022-06-04
Zoe and the team at Travel Tailor could not have provided a better service to me and my family late 2021. We had a fairly complicated itinerary to construct, with 5 travellers going to/from the US at different times when flights were still being cancelled a lot due to COVID. Zoe was very patient with our many requests to check flight prices and timings, change flights and so on, and she was quick to respond to every question on Whatsapp. Prior to COVID I never used a travel agent, preferring discount fares through aggregator websites. After my excellent experience with Travel Tailor I will be relying on them for future trips for sure.
Greg Morris
Greg Morris
2022-01-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We had an excellent experience with The Tailor. Kathy was great arranging a visit to Tasmania when our other holiday plans had been cancelled. With a short amount of time during the busiest period, they had an excellent network to find accommodation and arrange tours. When COVID issues forced some plan changes, they were responsive and sensible with their approach to remedying issues. Our expectations were correctly set with each type of accommodation. They were flexible for us to arrange air and car hire, with them doing accommodation and some tours.