Travel12go

Travel12go Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
580 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (580)
Sushil Gajendra
Sushil Gajendra
2024.04.01
Positive
Value
Very nice Service and Good Co ordination with our all Employee's. Last 4 Years working with us.👍👍
Reply from Travel12go 2022.01.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.” “Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.”
Advertisement
Jatin Narwani
Jatin Narwani
2024.03.30
Hi jatin this side, my experience with the agency was great 😃 . sahadev sir was also there thoroughly.i think that travel 12 go is the best travel agency for corporate events
mitu patra
mitu patra
2024.03.30
Positive
Quality
It's very fantagulas corporate enjoying service and good management, arrangements on time ...supper
Sonal Bhargava
Sonal Bhargava
2024.03.28
Nice experience made memorable moments with the students in trip to Manali.
Harshit Sharma
Harshit Sharma
2024.03.27
Had a best Manali trip with them. Tour manager- Sahadev
Advertisement
piyush mulchandani
piyush mulchandani
2024.03.27
Maza hi aa gaya Sahadev sirrrr, mai toh bolta hu wapas le chalo Hume, apne pass hi rakhlo, Goa chalenge iss baar, yayyy😆,#travel12go
Upendra Bhardwaj
Upendra Bhardwaj
2024.03.20
gaurang bohra
gaurang bohra
2024.03.11
It was very good trip Everything was perfect Buses were clean,hotel rooms were also clean At the end it was very good
kushagra saini
kushagra saini
2024.03.11
This trip was very good
Advertisement
Gagnesh Agarwal
Gagnesh Agarwal
2024.03.11
Good
Nitish Mahuliya
Nitish Mahuliya
2024.03.11
The trip was organised well . The bus was clean.
Rameez Shaikh
Rameez Shaikh
2024.03.07
Thank u bhai for all your support n efforts in making the tours success. Arrangements done by you were superb. Looking forward to many more collab…
Shashank Upadhyay
Shashank Upadhyay
2024.03.05
Thanks to TravelI2go!! For a wonderful experience of Manali school trip. Each & every facilities provides by traveli2go was quite good. All facilities are like cuisine, transport, behaviour experience. All things are managed in short time, that was very impressive. Travel coordinator Amit has a great experience in this field which provides trip got smoothly. Again thanks a lot on a behalf of my colleagues & students. A great service provider in Jaipur (Rajsthan).
Advertisement
songs RAO
songs RAO
2024.02.20
Aashriya Gupta
Aashriya Gupta
2024.02.19
Kaushalendra Rajawat
Kaushalendra Rajawat
2024.02.17
BALJIT KAUR
BALJIT KAUR
2024.02.17
Advertisement
Prateek Sharma
Prateek Sharma
2023.12.30
Really great trip organised by travel12go, Got to know about our history. Got shocked by knowing the history behind jantar mantar, chittorgarh fort, etc. Hotels too were relly budget freindly. All in one trip
shaurya goel
shaurya goel
2023.12.29
They showed nice places
Swayam Sharma
Swayam Sharma
2023.12.29
Berry good I lobed the hotel Butt the swaming pull waas Bert darty. Althau Berry Gaad experience