Tranquility Cottage Resort

Tranquility Cottage Resort Reviews

Good rating
4.3
517 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (516)
Thirugnanavignesh Appuchamy
Thirugnanavignesh Appuchamy
2022.04.28
Advertisement
Gagan Shashwat
Gagan Shashwat
2022.04.26
Tranquility - it's calm and soothing place. Rooms and bathroom are neat and clean, amazing location and walkable from Baga beach Management is nice and supportive to help you with local services Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Tashi Lhamo
Tashi Lhamo
2022.04.25
Great cottage resort at Baga.. I really enjoyed staying.. looking forward to visit again👍
Reply from Tranquility Cottage Resort 2022.04.25
Hello Tashi, Thank you for reviewing Tranquility Cottage Resort, and giving us a 5 Star rating. We are happy to know that you found Tranquility an Excellent place to stay in Baga Goa, and in close proximity to the happening places and you enjoyed your stay here. We definitely look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Baga.
versha yadav
versha yadav
2022.04.24
Nice location....1km from baga beach view from the room will be awesome...
Reply from Tranquility Cottage Resort 2022.04.25
Hello Versha Thank you for reviewing Tranquility Cottage Resort, and giving us a Good rating. We are happy to know that you found Tranquility to be in close proximity to the Baga Beach and you found our Cottage Room awesome. We definitely look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Baga.
Sriram D
Sriram D
2022.04.21
Super experienc and very coom place infrastructure is very good brackfirst is nice
Advertisement
Shweta Parmar
Shweta Parmar
2022.04.21
Shriju Giri
Shriju Giri
2022.04.14
I requested for an early check-in while making the booking and the hotel accepted my booking, however, when I called in the morning around 7 and asked if we could check in by 8 or 9 am, the manager or the owner JUDE denied our request. He was very rude to me and said things like, "you people make booking on Booking.com without paying and you people want everything." He also mentioned that he can let us check in early if we pay for an entire day. How ridiculous is that? He has listed his hotel on booking.com and is blaming customers for choosing to pay at the property. I had no choice but to wait outside the resort until 11am to check in after requesting again at the reception later on. The housekeeping only swept the floor, didn't replace towels nor changed our sheets. We had to call and request for fresh towels. The swimming pool is disgusting. Since they've added way too much chlorine you can't see anything properly inside the pool while swimming. The restaurant was non functional during our stay and they asked us to order from a nearby restaurant or from Zomato instead (reason being their solo chef was on sick leaves!) Not worth it!!!
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sukumar Dey
Sukumar Dey
2022.04.14
Sureshkumar Narava
Sureshkumar Narava
2022.04.06
Advertisement
haresh bhatia
haresh bhatia
2022.04.06
Breakfast arrangement was not good
samuel kumar
samuel kumar
2022.04.06
The place is awesome! The best I can ask for
Shaurya Jaiswal
Shaurya Jaiswal
2022.04.03
Very nice experience.....
Varun Chandan
Varun Chandan
2022.03.31
Worst Place Worst Stay Worst Management
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Rustom Doctor
Rustom Doctor
2022.03.25
Booked this place from Agoda. The first look of this place is really amazing. It's quiet in an interest lane makes you feel like you are headed too out of the way but the ambiance it's worth it. Nice small cottages complete wooden feel and the staff was also very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent not bad at all also they made whatever we asked in the eggs section that was good. The rooms were clean and fully equipped with all the essentials and get beautiful cottage vibe. The size was quiet small if you compare with standard hotel rooms but the cottage design makes up for the loss of space. Only drawback of you would count is very less parking space like literally 2 cars bikes is plenty only cars is less and the pool side was quiet small. But overall beautiful place and had a good time staying here.
Rohit Shahane
Rohit Shahane
2022.03.24
Varun Chandan
Varun Chandan
2022.03.19
Worst Place Worst Stay Worst Management
Vishal Ganatra
Vishal Ganatra
2022.03.19
Very pathetic service One more joke for service you need staff here no staff available guy now you decide without staff and service we can say this best hotel no no sorry it's not called hotel of course
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Virender Sahani
Virender Sahani
2022.03.13
This place is a little gem, such a beautiful place with lots do within a short walk The property in a very private setting and is very quiet from all the hustle bustle nearby The beach, clubs, restaurants, shops, car hire, are all within reach by a small stroll. The staff is the most courteous I have ever come across, they are friendly, efficient and very quick to act upon. The property itself is very beautiful and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the cottages
MR Rahaman gaming50
MR Rahaman gaming50
2022.03.05
Manish G
Manish G
2022.03.05