The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages

traceyrobinson.ca

The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
275 reviews Verified
The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 275 ) 5.0

Jane Howard
Jane Howard
2024.05.08
What an awesome team to work with! They are always quick to respond and offer advice and have helped me navigate through this "new to me" process with ease and confidence. I would highly recommend Tracey and her team!
Roland A Lacroix
Roland A Lacroix
2024.05.04
Great people to work with, made the impossible seem easy! Always kept us informed.
Kaitlyn Kehler
Kaitlyn Kehler
2024.04.23
Tracey and her team are just wonderful! Having gone through 2 home purchases and a renewal, so far, with them, we are always filled with confidence and comfort. Tracey is incredibly knowledgeable and communicates thoroughly at every step, whether that's in person, over email, or on Zoom calls.
L Stewart
L Stewart
2024.04.12
Highly recommend Tracey and her team for any mortgage needs you might have. I came in with a request that wasn't an easy one and they managed to get me approved and rolling in no time. Very knowledgeable staff and Tracey takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you're getting the best option.
bailey tamminga
bailey tamminga
2024.03.29
A Big thank you to Scott and his team! They took the time and attention to detail to make sure our first mortgage was 100%! Great people to work with! I highly suggest Scott and his team if you are looking to purchase a home.
Erin Aitkens
Erin Aitkens
2024.03.15
As a realtor, I've worked with many mortgage brokers, but Scott & Tracey Robinson and their team stand out. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and personalized service are unmatched. From start to finish, they handle every aspect of the mortgage process with efficiency and care, consistently exceeding expectations. I confidently recommend Scott and his team for a seamless and stress-free mortgage experience!
Reply from The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages 2024.03.15
Erin this is awesome. It has been wonderful working with you too! It is absolutely fantastic when a group of professionals come together to make magic happen for a client. We love what we do and glad that is noticed too. Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with
William
William
2024.03.11
We have been working with Tracey and her wonderful team for about 10 years and have found the advice was invaluable when we went to renew our mortgage. It is our opinion that everyone should pay them a visit before signing with your bank.
Annick Parizeau
Annick Parizeau
2024.01.26
Tracey and her team consistently deliver an exceptionally professional service. Their expertise is evident in their meticulous approach, and they consistently address any inquiries with thoroughness and clarity. This marks our second engagement with Tracey and her team, and we unequivocally endorse their services.
Dana Klassen
Dana Klassen
2023.12.14
Scott & his team are amazing very prompt & well organized always explaining everything in perfect detail they worked hard to get our forever home my family & myself can’t thank them enough.
Zubiya Aslam Baig
Zubiya Aslam Baig
2023.11.28
I wanted to sincerely thank Tracey, Aislinn and Sasha for their unwavering support and patience throughout this process. The process was smooth- Tracey and her team were constantly updating us and were always available for all the questions we had. Coming into the process, I didn’t know what it would look like, but thanks to this team, I was equipped with all the information which was simplified and easy to understand. I truly appreciate their guidance through this. I’m so excited to be able to own my home, this dream has finally turned into reality and it’s been possible due Tracey and her team! If you’re considering which mortgage brokerage to go for- always go to them, because their service and unwavering dedication to what they do is unmatched. I am a customer for life with them.
Mubeen Safura
Mubeen Safura
2023.11.28
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I can't express enough gratitude for Tracey Robinson’s exceptional support throughout the mortgage sanction process. Tracey’s dedication to excellence is truly commendable. From the initial consultation to the final approval, Tracey exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism, knowledge, and patience. Her step-by-step guidance and hand-holding made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Tracey’s expertise in the mortgage field shines through, and her ability to explain complex details in a clear and understandable manner is truly exemplary. Tracey’s commitment to her clients goes beyond expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend her services. If you're seeking a mortgage professional who is not only highly skilled but also genuinely cares about your financial well-being, Tracey Robinson is the one to trust. Thank you, Tracey and team, for your outstanding work and making the mortgage journey a positive experience!
Paul Girard
Paul Girard
2023.09.22
This is a great way to go about getting a mortgage. We really appreciated the personal touch - and it was obvious from the smooth transitions throughout that Tracey and her team know all the steps.
Carrie Critchlow
Carrie Critchlow
2023.09.22
Tracey is knowledgeable, professional and personable. She is amazing at her job and went above and beyond to ensure I was informed through out the process.
Reply from The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages 2019.07.06
An absolute pleasure helping you. And always fun to see you. Super pleased we were introduced in the first place
Jodie Taylor
Jodie Taylor
2023.09.18
Easy communication and thorough attention where given to date of condition removal. I'm very impressed with the staff and principals of this team.
Dan Maynard
Dan Maynard
2023.09.15
Tracey was very helpful and offered us multiple solutions for our lending needs. Tracey was always responsive and knowledgeable. Edit: we've now gone to Tracey and her team twice now to review our mortgage and lending options. Tracey assisted us this second time and was just as good to deal with as the first.
Reply from The Tracey Robinson Mortgage Team - DLC White House Mortgages 2021.12.18
Thank you for your kind words Dan. It was wonderful to work with you both and my Team were very happy to help
Paige Guernsey
Paige Guernsey
2023.09.12
Our family was so impressed with Tracey and her team. Someone was ALWAYS available for questions and we had many during our daughters first purchase. They are great and we would highly recommend them :) Thanks Tracey and team!!
Laura Meekerson
Laura Meekerson
2023.09.07
Everyone on the team was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and super organized! Working with them is highly recommended!
Novatox
Novatox
2023.09.06
Matthew Langlois
Matthew Langlois
2023.09.06
Absolutely amazing, professional, and thorough experience. Who knew that getting a mortgage could be so clear, simple, and honestly a little fun. Tracey and her team make things dummy proof and are completely open and transparent throughout the process.
Raelyn Joly
Raelyn Joly
2023.09.06
The Tracey Robinson team , went above and beyond helping our family into the home of our dreams. There is not enough words to describe how wonderful the team is, if you need a mortgage broker don’t look anywhere else other than Tracey and her team. We look forward to working with them down the road. Thank you for everything. Raelyn