TPB Tech

tpbtech.uk

TPB Tech التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
15 من المراجعات تم التحقق
TPB Tech
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 15 ) 4.7

Ben Silva-Jones
Ben Silva-Jones
2024.05.02
Extremely disappointed. Had the product for under 2 months before a large crack appeared which now runs the length of the counter top. Responses from the company included many cut and paste emails that stated it must be due to ‘improper use’ despite us following the guidelines rigidly and only using the pots they provided. We are now processing a county court claim to try and get the money back as they have refused to offer a replacement or refund. Don’t waste your money-however convincing the sales pitch might be.
Joanne McCarter
Joanne McCarter
2023.11.14
Amazing! It was the first purchase we made for our renovation even before buying a kitchen! It’s been such a game changer and everyone that comes into the house is blown away. Michael was fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommend to anybody.
Matt Cross
Matt Cross
2023.09.20
Unique and exciting product that really adds a bit of "wow" to any kitchen. Not only that, practical and easy to clean! Literally every person that sees it has to have a demo.
Andy Hunt
Andy Hunt
2023.06.19
Amazing team, amazing Tech. Long have I suffered from gas hobs, hard to clean but never liked the look of induction hobs. TPB have transformed my kitchen, love the hobs, so easy to be a messy cook and clean up within minutes. Kids have used paint, ty die and all sorts of pens/pencils and markers, nothing has stained, all easily cleaned which is very impressive. We looked at wooden, stone worktops, if we had gone for one it would have been ruined in a few days!
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.09.20
Thank you for the lovely review Andy. Looks like you and your family are making the most out of your amazing island! It was a pleasure to deal with you and do let us know if need anything else in the future.
Lyth B
Lyth B
2023.06.02
We are loving our TPB Tech UK induction hob. It blends invisibly into our new kitchen and we love being able to prepare, cook and eat in the same space on our kitchen island. Very easy to use, responsive and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone considering changing their cooktop.
Ruth Schocken Katz
Ruth Schocken Katz
2023.01.24
We absolutely love our TPB Tech. It is stunning looking and is so easy to use. It inspires us to cook new things and we love how easy it is to prep and then cook all on the same surface. Another huge plus is how easy it is to keep clean and tidy! Pau has been amazing throughout the process and we cannot recommend TPB Tech enough.
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
Thank you so much for the review Ruth, we really loved your project and it was a pleasure to work with you guys. We are so honoured to be featured in your beautiful home and cannot stop reviewing the pictures. You have been such a delight to work with and you have our number if you ever need anything. Happy cooking :)
E K
E K
2022.12.06
The invisible induction hob installed by TPB tech UK in our recently renovated kitchen is amazing. It is incredibly elegant but also performs much better than any traditional induction hob I used in the past. Pau provided a fantastic service from the beginning addressing all my questions about this innovative product and illustrating its features. The design and installation process was very smooth.
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing TPB Tech. Our service doesn't stop here so please, get in touch if there is anything we can assist you with. All the best.
Rich Peppiatt
Rich Peppiatt
2022.10.09
We loved the look of TPB Tech from first sight for our new kitchen, and gratefully our experience working with Pau and his team matched the aesthetic of their product. We’ve had the hobs for a couple of months now and they’re a joy.
الرد من TPB Tech 2022.10.14
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and we are delighted you are happy with your TPB tech top. The kitchen also looks incredible, thank you for the photos 👌🏼 You know where to find us if you need anything else. All the best.
jlvek2906
jlvek2906
2022.07.08
Great place
Johan van der Merwe
Johan van der Merwe
2022.06.08
Spruce Design recently completed this apartment in Marylebone, London, where TPB Tech was the most perfect choice given the brief was for a clutter free kitchen, maximising the space without the need for a permanent hob. The result is adequate work and prep space, and a wonderful easy induction hob space.
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to put our space saving/clutter free feature to work! Thank you and feel free to get in touch if there is anything else you need.
lee lewis
lee lewis
2022.02.25
We have a brilliant table with an invisible built in induction hob. We wanted our kitchen to be a family space that didn’t always feel like a kitchen. We did a really unique project and TPB tech provided the solution that really made it work. It’s brilliant fun and really sociable to cook where we eat. Pau was so helpful and made our project a reality. I highly recommend and am thankful to these guys for bringing it together.
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
Thank you Lee! What a project, we really loved your vision and are grateful to have been involved. We love the uniqueness of your table, it is definitely one of a kind. Hope you and the family are enjoying it and if you ever need anything, you know where to find us.
Subramaniam Jeganmohan
Subramaniam Jeganmohan
2022.02.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
I have just purchased and installed a TPB Tech cooktop in my kitchen. We were on a budget and opted for a self install using WREN kitchen units. We were happy to pay the premium for the technology as it gave the kitchen a cleaner look and made effective use of the worktop space with the added to the advantages of induction cooking. Anyone looking at the cooktop would not realise that there are built in cookers and my friends who visited me have seen the cooker hood above and asked why I had not installed a cooker under it. These TPB Tech cooktops use induction technology but the difference is that the induction units are built into and under the specially designed worktop. This has allowed me to use the cooking area as a cooker as well as an ordinary kitchen worktop for all other kitchen activities such as food preparation. This makes it ideal for a small kitchen with limited space. We bought a 1200 mm worktop with 4 built in induction units although I think that 3 units mounted on a 900mm worktop will be more than enough for most people. We have just started using it and first impressions are that it works well and does exactly what it is designed to do. It provides a cleaner look to the kitchen. We found the touch button controls to be fiddly and too close to each other. The other points to note are that you need to install a 50mm high spacer frame on top of the kitchen units to provide the clearance required for the induction units mounted under the worktop. The cooktop will sit on this frame. If you are on a budget like me, finding matching worktops for the rest of your kitchen could be expensive. I have opted for contrast. We based on first impressions, we would strongly recommend this cooktop as it has all the advantages of induction cooking, maximises usability of worktop space and provides a cleaner look to our kitchen. Anyone intending to purchase these units should try out the units and in particular the touch controls. If you are intending to use your own installer or doing it yourself, you should also explore the worktop solution for the rest of your kitchen and talk to your installer about installation challenges prior to buying the cooktop.
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
wow thank you so much for your detailed review, this is so helpful to future clients. We are always overjoyed when we are able to deliver a customer's dream kitchen regardless of budget, so thank you for choosing us and get in touch if you ever need anything.
Rachael Whittingham
Rachael Whittingham
2021.10.14
إيجابي
الجودة
We installed our TPB hob 3 years ago. Extremely happy with it , we opted for 2 medium heating sections and 1 small, in my opinion I wouldn't bother with the small , but the 2 medium ones are excellent . We have a small galley kitchen so work surface is at a premium and this fixed that problem beautifully. My pans stay clean on the bottom as they are not in contact with flame or direct heat , the surface is super easy to clean , even after 3 years . We will definitely use again if and when we move. Would definitely recommend 😊
الرد من TPB Tech 2021.10.18
Thanks for the feedback Rachael. We are glad that you are enjoying the appliance. Your kitchen was definitely a unique setup and looks great with the integrated sink too. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else in the future.
Vincent Meulle
Vincent Meulle
2021.05.04
The TPB worktop is so versatile , it’s transforming our kitchen. We use it for almost everything, breakfast in the morning, cooking, dining, etc and it’s leaving no marks after cleaning, it’s high quality. Love the simplicity! Thanks Pau for the tailored made customer service.
الرد من TPB Tech 2021.10.18
Thank you for your feedback Vincent. We are glad that you are enjoying our appliance and it's great to see that you are using our top for more than just cooking. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Craig Mitchell
Craig Mitchell
2021.05.01
From beginning to end, Pau guided us through the purchase, installation and provided after care. The TPB Tech appliance is incredibly practical and super easy to maintain. We love it and can’t recommend it enough!
الرد من TPB Tech 2023.01.31
Thank you so much Craig, loved working on such a stunning kitchen!