Tours in Paris

toursinparis.fr

Tours in Paris Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
55 reviews Verified
Tours in Paris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.8

Michael Rathsack
Michael Rathsack
2024.05.17
Our ace travel agent hooked us up with this private tour operator for Giverny, the Louvre, and d'Orsay. Pablo picked us up at Park Hyatt Vendome and we rode to Giverny in comfort while learning about the area. He then toured with us, providing a wealth of information about the artist and his creation of Giverney. The other tours were equally informative and enjoyable. He added a great deal to our visit. A great recommendation.
Russell Sullivan
Russell Sullivan
2024.04.22
Dany was so amazing and I’m very happy and thankful that I was able to connect with her for tours. Everything was very organized, and she allowed for a lot of freedom with changing things around on the fly if I was delayed or wanted to spend more time doing something. Entering some of the museums in Paris was so much easier with her pre-arrangements and knowledge to get in quickly, get a locker for our stuff, find the bathroom with no line and just make each part of it easier so I could enjoy the tour itself. When it came to the tours they were always very well explained and fit well with an overall theme, it made Paris come alive to me more than my other trips to Paris combined. She is so awesome, and I highly recommend Dany as your tour guide in Paris!
karen leisch
karen leisch
2024.03.15
Daniela guided us through all the beautiful sights of Paris. Her knowledge and love for the city shines. We thoroughly enjoyed our day with her and highly recommend her to all visitors!
Antonio G.Martinez
Antonio G.Martinez
2024.03.02
Hemos visitado por primera vez París y tuvimos la suerte de encontrar a Dani(ela) en nuestra búsqueda por internet: preparada, con capacidad de comunicar de manera clara y precisa, resolutiva ante cualquier contratiempo, simpática. No tengo pensado volver a París en poco tiempo, pero cuando lo haga volveré a contactar con ella. Muchas gracias por todo, Dani.
Paul Sarubbi
Paul Sarubbi
2024.01.18
Excelente tour por los museos Louvre y d’Orsay. Dany es muy amable y sumamente preparada. Fuimos con mis hijos que tienen entre 8 y 17 años. Salieron encantados y por sobre todo con el sentimiento de que los museos son interesantes y divertidos. Y eso es impagable. Muy recomendable el servicio
Victoria Spurbeck
Victoria Spurbeck
2023.12.30
Fabulous tour guide, personable, knowledgeable, great stories to help remember the French history. Easy to coordinate 5 day tour if a life time of Paris! Highly recommend.
Ernest Price
Ernest Price
2023.12.20
This was our 4th trip to Paris. Best experience by far. We have toured with other companies, Dany is the best. Great information told in a way to make history come alive and be fun. So well organized in every way, from planning what we wanted to see most, and suggested what we wouldn't want to miss. She took us off the grid for the true french food experience amazing. Transportation pass is a must to get around city. Dany can take care of everything. We can't wait to visit again. Thank you Dany.
joel Silvernail
joel Silvernail
2023.12.10
Amazing! Dany is awesome, treated us like family. First time in Europe and she really showed us the true history of this beautiful city! Her knowledge of history was amazing and her love for us even tho she didn’t know us was incredible. Love her so much and hope to tour with her again. Thank u for being awesome and putting up with us. Love u dany❤️
Angela Garlock
Angela Garlock
2023.11.26
Excellent tour! Great information told in an engaging way! I have been to the Palace of Versailles before and I learned a lot of new things this tour. Thank you!
Yudita Latina
Yudita Latina
2023.10.29
My family and I decided to go to Paris for the very first time this summer. For this first time in Paris we booked a 5-day package with a private tour guide, and it was an absolutely delightful and memorable adventure. From the moment we met Daniela, it was evident that we were in capable hands. She is not only knowledgeable but also incredibly passionate about Paris, which made the experience all the more enjoyable. But what truly set this experience apart was the personalized touch, Daniela tailored the tours to our interests and preferences. Our 5-day package private tour was a once-in-a-lifetime experience
Sebastian Gandulfo
Sebastian Gandulfo
2023.10.28
Excelente Tour, te hace vivir la historia de cada lugar, Altamente recomendable!
Fernando Borrás
Fernando Borrás
2023.10.28
Se nota que le gusta su trabajo!
Sonia y Fernando Vilas Borras
Sonia y Fernando Vilas Borras
2023.10.28
Ha sido una muy buena guía, te enseña todo, explica muy bien es amable.
Luciano de Privitellio
Luciano de Privitellio
2023.10.27
Mi esposa y yo hicimos una visita de 2 horas con Daniela. Fue super amena e interesante, nos contó muchos datos y anécdotas pero sin resultar aburrido. La verdad es, que se nos hizo corto, le hubiéramos escuchado, 2 horas más. Super recomendable.
Juan Borrás
Juan Borrás
2023.10.27
hice el pack "Museo del Louvre + Museo de Orsay", excelente calidad de la información comentada y detalles de las obras visitadas y el nexo no solo entre las obras sino entre los museos. Tours dinámicos e interesantes, la guía Daniela es muy carismática y simpática. No solo por lo que comenta de las obras particulares sino también por pequeñas anécdotas e informaciones mientras paseábamos con ella. Además, recomienda lugares muy buenos para ir. Si tenemos otra oportunidad de visitar Paris, tomar algún otro tour con ella es parte de la visita obligada a Paris.
Secilia Garrido
Secilia Garrido
2023.10.27
Encantada cumplí mi sueño y con hada incluida, además del buen servicio, Daniela fue muy buena guía brindando mucho conocimiento, muy simpática y agradable. El año que viene seguro que contrato nuevamente.
Daniel Bustos Tome
Daniel Bustos Tome
2023.10.27
Nuestra visita a Paris fue excelente, pero lo hizo mas especial Daniela. El conocimiento avanzado del Louvre y cada detalle de Paris lo hicieron un tour completo. Volveremos a Paris y volveremos a contactar con Daniela. Gracias
Jonas Ruiz Camacho
Jonas Ruiz Camacho
2023.10.27
sencillamente espectacular, altamente recomendable en todos los sentidos, la guía sabe hacer que disfrutes de la experiencia y llevarte hasta el momento justo de la obra. Fabuloso.
Giselle Wyckoff
Giselle Wyckoff
2023.10.27
Amazing tour of Versaille. Our tour guide Dani was incredibly knowledgeable about the palace and the gardens and was very flexible in dealing with our large group of 12. She kept everyone attentive from ages 10-76. Beforehand she brought us to an amusing bistro outside the palace. Highly recommend for a Versaille and Paris tour.
Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy
2023.10.09
We had a wonderful tour with Dany. No matter how often you come to Paris, every visit is a “once in a lifetime experience.” Dany will ensure that your tour experience will meet and exceed that expectation. Her knowledge of Parisian history, art and culture is exceeded only by the passion she brings to your tour. She is not only the best guide out there, she is an incredibly nice person.