tours.co.th

Tours.co.th Reviews

Good rating
3.5
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 3.5

jcapshaw
jcapshaw
2023.12.31
Verified
Best tourist experience !! This was by far my favorite experience during my vacation in Bangkok. Our tour guide was absolutely amazing and her energy really helped the group to bond. She made a point of us to be in community when we ate and we got to meet people from around the world. We stopped at so many amazing food places and our guide also gave us education on food preparation and Thai culture. We also had some time at a bar with amazing views and the vegetable and flower markets. I would highly recommend this experience and if you can go with someone it elevates the experience, but being solo is fine too since you meet new people.
ChairmanWIFB2013
ChairmanWIFB2013
2023.11.30
Verified
Taste of Thailand Absolute chaos from start to finish. From trying to confirm pick up time (time we were advised was 25 minutes after our driver arrived, as were other guests who had similar experience), van driver making up time by driving 80kms over the speed limit, seat spacing that suited anyone under 5', to the longtail driver that went at the speed of light. ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF THE TOUR. Very tasty Thai lunch at the floating market. Highly recommended.
Peter M
Peter M
2023.03.01
Verified
Disappointing / frustrating introduction to Bangkok Absolute chaos ( once making contact ) to be allocated a car for our transfer to Pattaya . Very limited English spoken so communication difficulties. Told “ car coming 10 minutes “ was 20 minutes —— twice . No escort outside to get into car which wasn’t there so back inside to ask someone to take us to car which again wasn’t there , another 10 minute wait but driver did find us in all fairness but it’s the uncertainty that’s unsettling amongst so many people waiting for lifts . Absolutely shocking service . Would’ve been better to have arrived and just got a bolt ( local name for grab / Uber ) taxi myself , definitely quicker . Incidentally it would seem that the private transfer was indeed a bolt . Driver dressed in tee shirt , trackie bottoms and crocs but on the good side was a good safe driver but spoke no English let alone limited that we were told to expect . Would I use this company again , extremely doubtful . Pay more to be greeted by a human holding a name board with just your name on it would be my advice or as I say get a bolt taxi yourself .
Passenger779684
Passenger779684
2022.12.30
Verified
Awful Awful experience. The operator cheating people. Lying in description of the tour. Instead of 3 temples we only saw 2. Entrance fee for both was 1 euro each. I have paid 61 euros for the tour. That’s a shame that TripAdvisor is dealing and posting such a creepy and fake providers. I cannot trust trip advisor after that any more. Also no English speaking guide.
Alex A
Alex A
2022.12.27
Verified
Very TERRIBLE experience ! We spent a lot for airline tickets and hotel accommodations. First, you must bear in mind that most people who book online are from foreign countries and most if not all are first timers in Thailand. Foreign clients must be picked-up from their Hotels. If not, pick up points must be specified 2 - 3 days earlier and not the night before. An e-mail was alleged to have been sent to me, but not at all. We failed to join this tour because of that.
Anubrat K
Anubrat K
2022.12.26
Verified
Cheated by double priced tour: real price 750 while the tour was organized well. They charged me 1600TBT while another guy was charged just 750TBT. I felt so cheated!!!
Larry934
Larry934
2022.12.18
Verified
Great combination of two places to visit in Bangkok We signed up for a group tour but as we were the only folks to sign up, we received a private tour by a very nice tour guide who was pleasant to be with for the 5 hours or so that the tour took. We learned a lot about the Grand Palace and Wat Arun Temple. We only had to pay an additional $15 or so for the private tour which we considered reasonable since it would have been cancelled otherwise.
gaenzebluemchen
gaenzebluemchen
2022.12.17
Verified
Lassen Sie die Finger von so einem Anbieter Wir wollten bei diesem Anbieter eine private Tours auf Koh Samui buchen. Daher habe ich ihn mehrfach per Email angeschrieben. Leider habe ich nie eine Antwort erhalten. Das gleiche per Whats App. Dann habe ich es im Chat versucht und habe eine negative unhöfliche Antwort erhalten. Heute, Wochen später, habe ich es im Chat nochmals versucht. Die Preise wurden inzwischen um ca. 30% angehoben und mir wurde gesagt, ich hätte eine Email schreiben sollen??? Auf meine Antwort, dass ich das getan hätte und keine Antwort erhalten habe, wurde lapidar geantwortet: Dann hätten Sie früher buchen sollen... Finger weg, von so einem Anbieter kann ich als Reisebüroagent nur sagen!!!!
stevenbuckley2017
stevenbuckley2017
2022.12.06
Verified
Very good buffet The buffet and staff were excellent on the boat. The loading and quay organisation were a bit of chaos but after that it was very good. The pick up from our hotel was very prompt and got us through the traffic jams very well. We would use Thailand Tours again without any hessitation.
stevenbuckley2017
stevenbuckley2017
2022.12.06
Verified
Super Trip We paid the boatman a little extra to go round the village aswell as the market. In parts we went very fast which was brilliant, just like james Bond. The train market was interesting aswell
Subina G
Subina G
2022.09.24
Verified
Very bad How the tour played out: -the tour guide was trying to run multiple tours in one go, so he just left us at the first 2 location as we were the only ones for this tour. - although we were 20 mins early from our visit from Erwin waterfall we were made to eat our lunch at the car so they could make up time for the other tours which were in different locations. I thought we would have some time to rest and dry up but we didn’t. -we were completely wet and were in a air conditioned vehicle all day after that so we caught a cold. - the rafting only lasted a few mins as they got a speed boat to hook in the raft when returning back. -i didn’t realise we were going to see elephants as it didn’t say in this tour but we went to a place where elephants were chained up alone in each hut and the elephant they bought out was so hungry we could hear it’s stomach growl so we bought bananas for it. The waterfall was nice. Overall a unorganised tour, would not recommend.
Aida V
Aida V
2022.08.10
Verified
Excursion to improve The guide arrived late, she didn't explain us much. She didn't know if we have the food included or not, they didn't give us water (all other tours we did with other companies did). The organization was terrible.
Pazitabarros
Pazitabarros
2022.08.07
Verified
Unique Great experience! Unique! Like most of Bangkok atractions! It is amazing this market that is located on the train lines and every time the train comes they have yo move their stalls and then back again to their Places!
Franimorales
Franimorales
2022.08.07
Verified
100% Recommended Excellent tour, our driver was the best. Really kind and helpful. He pick up us early in the morning and took us first to the train market. He took a lot of pictures of us, and then he took us to Damnoen Saduak. The experience… A M A Z I N G 😀🙌🏻
Jay-Are A
Jay-Are A
2022.07.26
Verified
Magnificent Temples A very nice experience touring the 3 temples specially with a very friendly tour guide and driver. Well done guys!!